You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 04 24Article 531644

VGMA without Shatta Wale a big joke – A Plus

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Tumba 7 years ago

Cry your own cry me. talkative. I thought you are also a musician, why didn't you win anything? You talk too much!!

• Tumba 7 years ago

Correction:** Mr. talkative**

• bondaman 7 years ago

true talk. the ego of the board members is overshadowing their professional touch.they shoukld wise ip

• Renee 7 years ago

Her a plus ma yen guni y3hu wati?...today politriks tomorrow music awards wu kraaa what be ur wahala inside gh? Wa nu chabichabi

• Nyame 7 years ago

Who is shata wale, APlus u are a very stupid boy, kwasia

• Solomon. 7 years ago

You are more stupid

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

Fool!

• kanewo 7 years ago

Stupid Goat face Aplus

• shattaniki 7 years ago

God bless u A plus u r rlly a man wit truth.I love u

• Solomon. 7 years ago

Vodafone dey foooool dem self paaaaa

• Nana B 7 years ago

Pls brethen pardon my diction but l sincerely appeal that if you don't side with ideas contributed by someone pls don't heed to insults and name calling.Our children also read articles and comments here.lt will be so distaste ...

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

TRUE TALK BRO.FUCK CHARTER HOUSE
    ALL.VGMA AWARDS WITHOUT THE
    AFRICAN KING IS THAT ONE TOO AWARDS

• teddy 7 years ago

Shatta is the real representation of dance hall music.