You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 04 09Article 527069

VGMA 2017: Best and worst dressed female celebrities on the red carpet

Read Comments Comments (82)

• Lol 7 years ago

Nice fairy

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

This local Prostitutes Ashawoo marketing themselves.

• Eric xico 7 years ago

Ohh y all diss

• jim 7 years ago

Donkoome breast for sale,stupid stuff call dressing, apuuu

• Ekua 7 years ago

Those 2 are the best

• Adjoa love 7 years ago

Im sure no 1 has breast inplant

• Tina 7 years ago

if you have lost your household animals such as hen peacocks etc.look no further just stand at the exit gate of the vgma hall.ddefinitely it will be among these crowds.

• Ejisu adadietem... 7 years ago

@tina...u re funny ooo....I can't stop laughing!!!! Fashion indeed!!!

• Prince Abibirim 7 years ago

Useless bleached out blodclart, idiotic,brainless donkeys.

• Ike 7 years ago

What's it about, never heard of it.

• ATSWEI 7 years ago

Really......

• sexy gorgormi 7 years ago

Hahaha

• Edem 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaaa

• nana 7 years ago

Tina lol!!

• MIKE AGYEKUM 7 years ago

Dear Folks,
    Honestly, I find it very, very disturbing to see many, many women of today, dressed with their BREASTS EXPOSED TO THE WHOLE WORLD. Is this fashion?

To whom are the breasts exposed to? Do such women who dress ...

• KWABENA 7 years ago

Is oti djaba any different..for all you know she is admiring it.

• Joyce 7 years ago

Otiko advised school children to dress decently and people were oh her neck.These so called celebrities are adults.Am sure some are even married and definitely go to church or something they should advise themselves.

• Nana Kweku 7 years ago

It baffles as to why a public figure in the name of celebrating yourself decides to expose your body parts. I wonder if she has a husband at all. No wonder you find them engaging in such u holy activities because no well th ...

• JUSTY 7 years ago

Thank you bro...I can't think far 4 them...is this FASHION OR MADNESS???????

• Equator 7 years ago

Folks we're liiving in a crazy and ordinary world. Ezposure of breasts, underwears, thighs are the norms of de day. A man looks at it, they say sexual harazment. You taste it, they say you rape. You stay away, they say you're ...

• nana 7 years ago

@ equator hmmm na wahala

• Obia tah 7 years ago

No 10 Marther killed it

• My saints 7 years ago

Yes well notice she's the only descent one among them.

• elorm 7 years ago

my lady again oooo. Martha, no one lyk u

• ofori 7 years ago

Martha Ankomah all the way. love your outfit

• gbee 7 years ago

Number 3 looks like a Caricature,

• freda 7 years ago

Martha Ankomah killed it. Descent n noble. keep it up

• BB 7 years ago

Number 10 is very decent. Can someone get me her name?

• zee 7 years ago

Martha Akomah

• zee 7 years ago

woooow, shut out to Martha Akomah, decent out fit

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Haha haha "nufuo" I want to drink brest milk

• kofi mensah 7 years ago

Monkeys have hairs on their bodies to cover their bodies not humans so we have to wear cloths to cover our bodies, this doesn't happen even the monkey sanctuary. aaba

• Exchequer 7 years ago

Do these women have names? Are we supposed to know them?

• Roz_del 7 years ago

10, 7, and 12 had the best and decent fashion sense

• Hanze 7 years ago

Marther I honestly love your decency, keep it up

• Ama 7 years ago

This outfit is nice

• Ama 7 years ago

Nice outfit

• Mams 7 years ago

this is beautiful .. simple and classy.. whats with thia statement dress everyone wana wear.

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• ophthalmologist, from Akim Oda 7 years ago

Aaaabbbaaa is this a dress to wear, hmmmmm

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

The name is Martha not Marther, point of correction please!

• King straw 7 years ago

They no fine koraa why?why ghanaian celebrity no fine so?

• sharp 7 years ago

oh yes number10 is my lady, I am a lady but admire her decency. kudos to her Taylor. A very beautiful dress n the sea blue colour is unique. she won my day.

• tilapia 7 years ago

number 11 is simply stunning. ...

• cobby 7 years ago

Martha nailed it

• Kofi G 7 years ago

Martha all the way

• Nana Frema 7 years ago

I love u Martha Ankomah

• ATYCO #ONE THE CITIZEN! 7 years ago

Ghana Mmaa yi, 3y3 abodam anaa gyimii? Won firi wiram anaa? Eii!! Hmmm!!! Suatra ne ayars3m nkoaa. Nti suban b3n paa na y33kyer3 y33kyer3 y33kyer3 y3n mma ne mmayaaa titirew a ew) Oman yim? Nyansa paa na ayera afiri Ghana man ...

• observer 7 years ago

Ahahhahaha....twi na woakyer3w no saa no....gye wo two wati...me tu ky3 ma wo ankasa!

• Bee 7 years ago

7, 10,11 and 13 best dressed

• Daniella A.k.a DANZOR 7 years ago

Vodafone Ghana Music Award

• Daniella A.k.a DANZOR 7 years ago

They are disgracing womanhood n thy call it fashion. They should be naked to complete the fashion. Shame unto them. I am proud to be an African so I dress as such.

• Tina 7 years ago

Numbers 7, 10, 11 and 13 are decent. Martha's outfit is very beautiful

• Yaw Adom 7 years ago

I feel sad for mother Ghana. Where are we hearding to in the name of fashion no wounder the prophesy of Isaih is being fulfilled as 7 women will get hold to one man to take them as wives.How can women of shameful act get good ...

• Edem 7 years ago

Exposure of body parts in the name of fashion is demonic.

• JONATHAN KWESI ARTHUR 7 years ago

INFORMATION ABOUT MYSELF

• BB 7 years ago

They have to obey their master Satan

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 7 years ago

Thank you to all the decently dressed women and to the others, I hope you're learnt how priceless decency is. Better luck next time. You miss it.

• Ad 7 years ago

Nice one Martha Ankoma. You look beautiful. So proud of you girl.

• FAREED 7 years ago

she looks like a sheep @zynel

• Baaba 7 years ago

Wow. Looks like Halloween came early.

• Uncle Otay, 7 years ago

dumelo is just making fun of himself and he will definitly be arrested and prison will be his next home.

• Obed 7 years ago

Only foolish men will marry such ladies.

• An Akora 7 years ago

Martha Akomah is the only decent one amongst them. Simple dress. Some of the styles are too much for Ghana weather Aaaba. They copied the western world and made mistakes. Mcbrown's own would have been okay without the heavy o ...

• Bell 7 years ago

Come on strip all off.

• Nana Adwoa Nitsy 7 years ago

truely African... Mizvee u nailed it... wow

• Julie 7 years ago

say it again dear

• Mickey 7 years ago

How can a good woman exposed her breast to the world,intact that lady is a disgrace to womanhood

• Sarah. 7 years ago

Martha is the of all. Dey shld all learn from her. Wat r dey all wearing aaaaa, wat a shame. I think red carpet shld be cancelled or serious security shld be der to stop dis kind of dress to enter.

• ATONGO 7 years ago

These ones who are advertising their breasts are the celebrities in Ghana? What a shame

• Hannah Sika 7 years ago

y don't u fill shy 'by exposing ur brest ooo!!Ghana Girls .

• Nurudeen 7 years ago

Berla you are melting my soul with this colors

• John McCoy 7 years ago

how possible is it that someone will have all that fabric over her shoulder and none to cover her breast? i cant think far.......Fashion gone wrong

• observer 7 years ago

Ahahaaaahaaa. ..herh twi na woakyer3w no saa no....herh...gye wo two wayi. ..

• stanley 7 years ago

nice looking

• byrite 7 years ago

There's a thin line between criticism and insults. You are taking it out on her for displaying her boobs; for CHRIST SAKE. She looks classy though- you all lack this QUALITY. When Nadia Buari wore a similar revealing dress la ...

And the so called gospel musicians are mixed with them in the name of awards. If indeed you are a true Christian who wants to spread the gospel through music you Will not be interested in awards from canal men and women. What ...

• Jenny b 7 years ago

I love dis...nice and decent

• Jenny b 7 years ago

This one was nice and decent

• Sunny 7 years ago

For a second I thought it was carnival in Barbados ????

• Mawusi 7 years ago

Why expose urselves all in the name of fashion