You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 03 31Article 524266

I can’t stop bleaching – Mzbel

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Steve 7 years ago

Good for you keep on bleaching enjoy.

• De Trainers 7 years ago

LEARN TO EARN!

April 2017 HERE ALREADY! Still applying for jobs & waiting?; Between 18-50 yrs; A graduate or school leaver? Retired, Sacked or just tired of low wage work; 1.Make average $30-$50 or more daily 2.Be expos ...

• THE WISE MAN IS BACK 7 years ago

YOU CAN BE BUKOM BANKU # 6 WIFE, FOOLISH GIRL MAKE SURE YOU BLEACH YOUR PRIVATE PART AS WELL BECAUSE THAT LOOKS BLACK AS HELL NONSENSE

• ogor 7 years ago

Het go on.is when you stop that you wil have effect.i love you.come visit me at swedru.we both will go to london together

• TK 7 years ago

If she come visit u at Swedru,what can y do to her with your that small bolobolo?

• Bob 7 years ago

good for nothing woman ashawo bush woman Keep on

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Tetteh Joseph 7 years ago

Hi

• joe 7 years ago

But still ugly.listen to Fela Kuti'S yellow fever song

• So? 7 years ago

Good 4 u, mahama gave u some money and u went buying expensive bleaching promote. This just the beginning for you, pray hard or else, your end will be bad.

• BB 7 years ago

From sooo many years today is the first time Ave heard to say to truth.... .. It good u now know and honestly u can't stop... . Tnx for advising the youth cuz bleaching is worse than blood money

• one love 7 years ago

ashawo girl. Look at him ur face, gyimifour, Kwasia. Go and give that son of a bitch to mahama the father. U will get skin cancer by hook or crook.Stupid girl

• kingnarrow 7 years ago

you see your stupidity, what is wrong with what she said,, think about your life,
    you can not even differentiate the word him and her nonsense.

• kweku sagaribiwe timothy. 7 years ago

U wana luk like Oyibo no bi so? Quick medicine, find a drum of acid, jump inn n stay for only 20minutes n u are done. U will be be like a Russian obroni n save ur little coins for ur 3 children.

• baby face 7 years ago

wa sie dida

• Janet Frema 7 years ago

Hmmm 3y3 as3m ooo. Try and stop ok

• Kofi Adoma 7 years ago

Mmmmm

• Kofi Adoma 7 years ago

Do what you like in the world.
    One day
    One day