Read Comments Comments (16)

• GOSHMAN 7 years ago

NICE ONE KEEP IT UP!!!THEY ARE NOT GOD.

• Sam-london 7 years ago

please come back to London ,all London gays waiting for you brother

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

How is he gay when he is engaged......retarded gay boy

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

Good job wale....this is the reality in ghana not fake video to let ppl think thats the life style

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

This guy is so talented when it comes to music. Please, focus on what you are doing. Don't listen to those wicked Ghanaians. They will do everything possible to bring you down but don't give them a chance.

• Occultism music 7 years ago

A gay guy...with gay music

• GH boy 7 years ago

Just like this guy. Ayoo is the street antem. There is something wrong with your ears if you dont like this track.

• Gh hormone 7 years ago

Great artist. Best ghanaian artists at the moment

• Tweaa 7 years ago

He is a gay with a lesbian woman...shatta is sick

• kujo 7 years ago

this nigga is talented. ayoo is dope

• Sheerah Aryee 7 years ago

Wale no luv ur style bomboclat????????

• DD-USA 7 years ago

The guy is sooooooo powerful, you are blessed, keep the good works.

• Fish bone gh 7 years ago

cute video keep burning the dance hall.
    More fire in the dance hall

• MISAH 7 years ago

wale,go higher

• Richard osei 7 years ago

Richard osei

• STORY WAN 6 years ago

The dancehall king shatta wale is best artist in africa(STORY DISS)