You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 03 27Article 522541

I've regretted changing too many ladies in life - Nautica

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Hova 7 years ago

who's this guy too.....and where is the freshness cos I'm yet to see it!!!!
    Siasem

• 4u 7 years ago

Open your eyes wide you would see a fresh boy...ooh wait ooo the blogger Posted this kind picture so that people like you can comment...if he should have posted one of his handsome images you wouldn't have commented...I'm su ...

• qwequ sket 7 years ago

then that means u ar interested that's why u commenting
    shut up Big Mouth

• qwequ 7 years ago

who are u too.....post ur pic n lets see ur face
    stop tlking too much

• tommylee 7 years ago

u see ur lyf..jimifuo..u think ebe everybody u go fit disss.ur moda sef join..

• qwequ 7 years ago

big fool....

• Lyrical 7 years ago

Chaly make u people grow up

• Theophilus Baah Quansah 7 years ago

... but if we confess our sins to God, he will keep his promise and do what is right: he will forgive us our sins and purify us from all our wrongdoing. (1John 1:9)
    God bless u and ur team for this confession Nautica!

• Bel 7 years ago

Who is this fool

• 4u 7 years ago

He's a fool like you reading this article...

• Oboi 7 years ago

It's your parents who are very stupid for giving birth to an imbecile like you .

• tommylee 7 years ago

ur moda dat..

• Slim 7 years ago

another foolish person. ghanaweb these days you making your news not worthy of reading o.

• 4u 7 years ago

People like you too is making Ghanaweb publish these news

• Tom 7 years ago

So why do Ghanaianas always want to see celebrities who r on top before they say good things about. A blogger posted something about a musician u don't know and instead of u read and say something better u there insulting.

• tommylee 7 years ago

ur moda way bhe foolish..u sef ur fada go carry ashawo wey dem tke born u soo u no get sense..u dey tlk anihow..gbemi

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

Nsemfoo.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

NONSENSE!

• Akua Sarpomaaa 7 years ago

Wey freshness? Anokwa! U want us to redirect our attention from Manasseh and John Dumelo the car thief to you 33h?

• 4u 7 years ago

Madam open your eyes and see fresh boy

• tweaaa 7 years ago

see someone with fresh body .keep changing the ladies why do you want to stop? nsem hunu aaaaa kwa!

• 4u 7 years ago

3y3 wo ya anaa...my friend change your phone's position you would see a fresh body.

• Nana mansah @DeHolyEmpire 7 years ago

The thing is, some of our ladies are into flashy stuffs and wen it happens the guys can't resist it's like giving a bone to a dog , do u think it will resist HELL NO !! So I won't blame NAUTICA for that . It should be a less ...

• mave 7 years ago

some of ur ladies are not real to dey are guys.so he will keep on changing dem. unless he find de real one too.
    bt is too bad bro

• she 7 years ago

ladies of nowadays only want fresh guys with money. they will even be the first person to approach the guys but truly speaking nautica is a very handsome guy every woman is looking forward to be with. so in such cases this is ...

• SAVAGE 7 years ago

Well said

• SAVAGE 7 years ago

Lol if u fool.. Weather fresh or not the good thing is he has regretted..I think ur prblm u don't even get some of the women to fuck..Bitch Ass Niqqa

• Brucemanovic 7 years ago

well done CEO for changing ur ways glory be to God. And those talking nonsense here, y is it wrong to change from bad to good. We still dey ur back 24/7