You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 03 25Article 522086

I chose NDC because NPP didn’t believe in me - Mzbel

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Think twice 7 years ago

If you know you have any state car in your possession., bring it before your ass will be in trouble because you all followed ndc for state properties

• 21st century boy 7 years ago

U OWN NO ONE EXPLAINATION. LIVE YOUR LIFE.

• Gogormi 7 years ago

I was so proud Kufour didn't denigrate his reputation and the office to encircle himself with Mabel and her kind.If you have a proposal or idea for anything pass it on to the relating ministry like the rest of us.The presiden ...

• NIPA YE BAD 7 years ago

MZBEL YOUR SMART AND BEAUTIFUL GIRL,ALLOT OFNPP PARTY MEMBERS ARE VILLAGERS AND WICKED PEOPLE,THEY DON,T KNOW WHAT IS GOOD,WE WILL GET THE POWER SOON,

• Sir Roy 7 years ago

Who's dis trash here. kwasea

• Sarah 7 years ago

Gyimii

• ASEMPAH 7 years ago

BAD WOMAN,BUT YOU INSULTED NANA ADOO,RESPECT

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Do you think we have time for you? Tweaaa, nobody in NPP will care for you and may need your support. Stomach politician, you will smell pepper later.

• Miki 7 years ago

There is no any fatal reason in your explanation, organise yourself and come again.

• Sir Roy 7 years ago

Kwasea like u

• Frank Boateng Agyarkwa 7 years ago

Madam nude, shut your mouth OK! NPP will never believe in you because NPP is a party of decent people. Your disrespect and insults against Nana Addo has backfired and blown up in your face. Shame on you

• Y2K 7 years ago

Who cares? This is just one of the stomach politians. U can be the NDC flagbearere who cares. Ur addition to NDC doesn't make a difference. NPP will even grow stronger.

• kwadwo 7 years ago

those your useless songs you did you think was a brand who will believe in you except those thieves

• Muba 7 years ago

U had no place in NPP,period.We don't dove out money like dey did u in 2016.

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

Just Imagine. So just because a party/government supported you personal "charity" (good or bad), they should remain in power even if they are under-performing and crippling the nation. We see how "selfless" we are as citizens ...

• k.d 7 years ago

NPP uses state money to the benefit of the entire citizenry but not to give it to hungry people like u to take huge sum out of it to promote ur ashwo bizness b4 giving the left over to selected few.Warm up,after Dumelo u r nx ...

• Afia 7 years ago

Why do Ghanaian always like insulting people on social Media

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Afia it makes me sick when i read any comments section, it's all about insults and irresponsible Ghanaweb all promoting insults and extreme hatred, Useless people running the Fucking website !!!!!!!

• NPP NOT FOR SHAMELESS 7 years ago

NPP NOT FOR SHAMELESS

• alataboy 7 years ago

You said u didn't believe in Jesus and u expected us to love u for saying so. Lost soul. I pity u.

• Slim 7 years ago

believe in you to even do what?..what at all can you add ? huh..aah...seriously

• Naa Amerley 7 years ago

So that is why you insulted Nana Addo who is old enough to be your grandfather.

• abdul 7 years ago

and you are nothing but a mere PROSTITUTE.

• Enoch 7 years ago

someone must advice this woman to mute her mouth that will save her little image she has left with

• OBOLO 7 years ago

And who cares??? Still nana is president so go nd luk 4 ur baby's dad..kwasia bi

• KB 7 years ago

U are nobody now...I don't even want to see her face koraa.mtcheeewwww

• KB 7 years ago

U are nobody now...I don't even want to see her face koraa.mtcheeewwww

• Daavi 7 years ago

DI WO LANE MU THAT WAS A LOVE AFFAIR.

• KELLY 7 years ago

NONSENSE,DO YOU UNDERSTAND YOURSELF ?

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

So you didn't believe in the NDC after all? You were only looking for a place to lay your flighty head

• Dovlo 7 years ago

"She reiterated on the show that she would always support the NDC."
    That means even if NPP brings heaven on earth you'll still support NDC. It is said that only a fool doesn't change her mind.

• GHOST 7 years ago

So u insulted nana cuz of job for the girls abiii? Shameless she!!!!!

• Julius 7 years ago

Why the PR and sudden make-over? I thought you didn't give a fuck what anyone thought about your political preference? Are you out of your rat hole because Kama is creeping close to you like John Dumelo? You ain't seen nothin ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Fucking parasites Ghanaians are all about negativity to the core, nothing comes from their mouth is positive and love judging people and themselves are very hypocrites to the core !!!!!!

• Blackman 7 years ago

It will be better for her to stay quite than to talk too much. Because more she talk more my pressure is shooting up. This girl is truly sick. She don't even knows how to cool temper

• kinsman 7 years ago

Because of your stupid affair with that demon possessed womanizer Mahama

• Abiola 7 years ago

your support for the great Npp will not make any difference.you did all you could for the Ndc to win power yet a big failure.so whether yes or yes stay there.there is no place for you in this great family.but return any state ...

• mahama is a supremeasshole and a thie 7 years ago

kwaSIA GIRL. YOU WILL SUFFER AND REGRET THE REST OF YOUR LIFE! ODWAN!

• We Akans reject U 7 years ago

Wasn't Mahama or Ibrahim fucking U

• Ur noting 7 years ago

Go.guck ur Mahama

• Mami 7 years ago

Believing in you for what??? Devil

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

A DECENT PARTY LIKE NPP CAN NEVER SUPPORT A VAGABOND LIKE MZBEL. THEY WOULD RATHER SUPPORT ANY OF THE DECENT ARTISTS. MZBEL CAN BE AN NDC MP ONE DAY, OR SERVE AS A MAHAMA HOUSE-GIRL, BUT NPP WILL NEVER VOUCH FOR HER. MZBEL CA ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Ghanaweb we need new not old stupid news, stupid people running the website !!!