You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 03 17Article 519710

Okyeame Kwame's son raps better than Sarkodie - Afia Schwarzenegger

Read Comments Comments (39)

• sir ian hamad 7 years ago

Clear off!!!!stupid fool ,what the fuck u kno about music??

• ThinkRite 7 years ago

Be tolerant and civil. U think sark is the best cool. Nobody has insulted for that. Why do u insult someone's opinion or u think ur opinion is factual.

• odeshi 7 years ago

Hei fool womaametwe wai kwasia kwa gyimiiii. I can see I people dnt respect GH artist, haw can Nigeria people say this shot to artist, u noe sark is de head of de nation n u as talking this shit fool asshole. Learn sense wai ...

• FS CONSULT 0542112784 7 years ago

SCHOLARSHIP TO STUDY(FINLAND&SWEDEN)

Full scholarship for Undergraduate, Post-graduate, Degree, BA Degree & Masters

Agricultural
    Computer Engineering
    Nursing
    Chemistry
    Computer Science
    Information Technology(I ...

• ThinkRite 7 years ago

U should learn sense as well and be civilized, tolerant and respect other view. Nobody has insulted for ur for sharing ur view about the matter. Why are Ghanaians like this, we think what we support is sacred hence, insulti ...

• offsyd 7 years ago

Including the father ,son,mother and the bradez they cannot even be compare with #Eno

• Ikeson 7 years ago

Am surprise why people are praising that wack verse Okyeame Kwame wrote for his son.... If you guys don't know that's the fact

• Chris 7 years ago

Exactly..

• ThinkRite 7 years ago

Have u ever written a song before? What has okyeame done to be attacked? Learn to appreciate people so that u will also be appreciated.

• ThinkRite 7 years ago

Jealously and envy. If the boy was your son, would have said more than what's trending. If u don't appreciate and celebrate people's success and progress, u will never be celebrated.

• kyei Emmanuel 7 years ago

Kwasiakwa....U fool waa.....Aboafunu.....Odwain.........Bleaching girl..........

• ThinkRite 7 years ago

2017, change has come over the world but people are still left behind. What's all these uncouth attitude. Ei so must we always insult people with disagree with. Be wise! Oh Ghana, when we going to respect people's views and ...

• Peace 7 years ago

Some of u, all u know is to sleep on social media and be chatting like a spineless being. How do u feel when u type such things with ur fingers. It's obvious when u are brainless nothing good comes from ur mind. It's ok if u ...

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Thnks @ Peace. U said it all n nailed it write @ the head.

• Kong 7 years ago

She was being sarcastic. Why the hard feelings? I think in a way she's saying Sark is the one in charge. Sark is the competition.

• Kingsley Osei 7 years ago

Sir is good. Those who understand rap music will appreciate that. Sark n team needs an answer to this. Insults won't help. At the end of d day, ppl will listen to the music n compare n contrast. The truth is one. For once I s ...

• King 7 years ago

Wo maame tw3

• George muller 7 years ago

Masa fa won nkurases3m no kc ooo.From Obinim to Sarkodie.A prostitute like u opposing someone.

• ThinkRite 7 years ago

Be civilized. Stupidity cannot be your portion always.

• genius 7 years ago

Fuck ur mother. Kwasia baaa

• Steve 7 years ago

You such a devil afia don't create problem. Idiotbirch

• Edem 7 years ago

Ahoshesh3 paa Ni.hmmmm

• Steve 7 years ago

Afia don't just sit down on your pussy and creat confusion. Evil doer afia

• fhaenboi 7 years ago

Not even de father can be compared to sarkodie...... Afia gyimiii...... S3 w'ano so a fa didi....... nd stop talking bullshit ....

• ThinkRite 7 years ago

Has Sarkodie won the grammy's? They are local champions. Sark being better that okyeame is a definition of opinion not fact.

• Dodzi 7 years ago

Malafaka nyornu. Her mouth like aborbor. Gbolo , stupid fool comparing a kid to a king.

• Don 7 years ago

Noted that there is a Kid in every King and every King is a Kid... The kid has a great talent and has a potential to be a King....I jx hope he will be trained well to be a dynamic, respectfully who will not only be a music ic ...

• Olowa 7 years ago

What are these unwanted insults for?
    Can't we be a bit accommodating?
    All she said was a bit of sarcasm geared towards praising this little boy.

• Baaba 7 years ago

She just can't zip it.

• NANA 7 years ago

STUPID LADY
    HOW CAN U COMPARE KIDS TO AN ADULTS
    THINK AND BE SMART. I THINK THAT SOME ONE HAS PAID YOU TO CREATE CONFUSION BETWEEN SAK AND KWAME

• NANA 7 years ago

YOU WANT SAK TO HAVE SOME HATRED FOR THE KIDS AD IT WILL NEVER SUCCEED

• antwiwaa selina papabi 7 years ago

u dis woman u always talk nonsense.yy?or u don't eat gud fud at all.if u can't close that big mouth of tour's,then better find a singing band so that u will play their trumpet

• Re.O k sons raps better than sark 7 years ago

Afia far wo gemiiii sor ho

• Ayivor 7 years ago

Afia you are attention seeker. Can you not shut up for once? . Kennedy Agyepong will chase up you oooooo!.

• Nanaba Sika 7 years ago

Have you see anything you said ether good or bad you get insult... Check your self well....

• Darlinton Queci 7 years ago

The rap king wont mind ......we can see u want sum hype from d king but madam forget..........Say ###Gboza idiot

• Matilda 7 years ago

I love my country Ghana. See the way people are blasting sister Afia for making a comment. Should it be so or not. Ghana no size, Sark forever

• Zack 7 years ago

Afia.we all can see your in Love with sark

• Nafty 7 years ago

In fact i don't see y people should raise insult on her,just see hu she is talking about ,he is just a boy oo n u people have taken it as a world cup!aba Ghanaians try to be civilized for ones in fact those insulting afia a ...