Ghanaian model Fafa Glover is dead

Read Comments Comments (94)

• Akua lolo 7 years ago

Oh God he look like gay,may his soul rest in peace

• Fuck shatta wale 7 years ago

Hahahahaha lmfao

• Doc 7 years ago

A known gay boy. Fucked by the dwarf's organiser. HIV?

I am not judging him but he was sooo gay in the pictures.

• Lee 7 years ago

God have mercy on you for saying this hmm smh

• mother fucker 7 years ago

Aboa!!! Ur father,uncles and everyone male in ur family would like to be him ..stupid fool.animal pig like u ...

• MASK 7 years ago

Give it to them , People will just stand up and feel like writing without thinking or knowing fact

• MASK 7 years ago

Massa you are the Dwarf organizer , that is why you know he was fuck right ? People will be there and will not think about themselves, all they can do best is take to gossip .

• me 7 years ago

dem fuck his anus aaaa make he take enter grave inside

• Jo 7 years ago

Lol

• MASK 7 years ago

You are very silly and an ignoramuse , you fuck him that is how come you know he is a gay .

Idiotically fool!!! Get a life ...u know something die and let's people get to know u are dead!! Ok ..

• lito 7 years ago

ask ur dad how he was dieing just to get him in bed
    u are such a useless fool born out of wedlock by a foolish fool who calls herslf ur mom Who gave her self to a sleep who claims to be ur father
    uncompleted human being ...

• Kofi G 7 years ago

He really looks like one of them.

• SSSSSS 7 years ago

ONE CAN SMELL GAY-ISM ALL OVER HIM. YUCK.

• Peace 7 years ago

just wait till you are dead and have people talk shit about you or someone dear to you then come back and tell us how it tastes. God forgive you.

• MASK 7 years ago

That nose that you are using to smell that he is a gay , someone will broke that nose for you silly boy and you have forgotten that your smelling mout is close to your nose

• Abiam 7 years ago

From these pictures everything shows he was gay

• KWASI APONKYE 7 years ago

LL

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Fuck all u mutherfuckers for calling him gay. Most you idiots are closet mutherfuckers. RIP to this guy

• Ghana boy 7 years ago

Kwasea abi u be gay too. Fire go burn u all. Pampers nkoaaaa

• adanko 7 years ago

why your ass too open

• Ruddy 7 years ago

How christ-like of you all to ridicule someone even in their last moments. You hypocrites lack sympathy for anything and everything. If you nothing better to say other than nasty statements about this person just shove your n ...

• Ghana boy 7 years ago

Shut ur fucking mouth up. 99models r lesions and gays. This man or woman.... The fact that one can't judge doesn't mean when somebody fuck up u can say it. U be one of them so called models....

• Ama 7 years ago

Thanks,Ruddy.All the people who are judging this guy are worse than him.The so called christians are having sex outside marriage,those married are cheating on their spouses,stealing from their employers,backbiting,gossiping e ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Thanks,Ruddy.God searches the heart.He might be smiling in the bosom of Abraham and these losers are here judging.SMH

• Frank Acheampong 7 years ago

Well said

• Fred 7 years ago

U r GAY too . Idiot .

• Ruddy 7 years ago

I could careless you asshole, did you grow a bunch of ego after calling me gay? Grow a pair of brain and come at me again mother fucker!

• shiraz hamza 7 years ago

This guy looks like gay

Nti den!! Stupid fool get a life!!

• junior k 7 years ago

Somebody is dead and all you could say is that he's gay or better still he was gay.Rubbish

• TMONEYDEMON 7 years ago

SHATTA WALE
    https://soundcloud.com/tmoneydemon/sister_yaa_pono

• Prince 7 years ago

How did you people discover that he is a gay

• Ghana boy 7 years ago

Is ur eyes in ur anus??? I guess u are a villager in town

• Prince 7 years ago

No one have the right to judge someone especially when the person in question is dead.
    Judge not for you not to be judge

• Bala 7 years ago

To be frank da guy look like a gay.

• Akua Sarpomaaa 7 years ago

Of course the chap doesn't look straight! Bottom I guess.

• Harriet lartey 7 years ago

may his soul rest in peace

• Harriet lartey 7 years ago

may his gently soul rest in peace

• Naa 7 years ago

No matter who, where and how you're, there's someone who loves and cares so much about you and I don't think this guy is an exception. We want change but find fault with everything and everyone. Inner change leads to outer ...

• Ghana boy 7 years ago

U can go to hell. He's a gay....... Judgment awaits u

• Yaa..US 7 years ago

May his soul rest in perfect gay!

• Ruddy 7 years ago

So heartless of you! I least expected to hear such words from a woman. You are a cold hearted woman. Shame on you!

• Opinions 7 years ago

Rudy you are no exception from those judging Fafa and by the way the last time I checked Ghana web didn't make anyone a judge on this platform. Its okay to educate those calling him gay to accept gays in our society but you s ...

• Ruddy 7 years ago

First of all Mr.Opinions I cannot say for a fact what might have happened to him because I do not know him with today being the first time I'm hearing of him. You claim I am no better than the people here, well mr opinions th ...

• Ruddy 7 years ago

First of all Mr.Opinions I cannot say for a fact what might have happened to him because I do not know him with today being the first time I'm hearing of him. You claim I am no better than the people here, well mr opinions th ...

• Ghanaweb 7 years ago

If u like put you full name and pic here I won't be surprise to see u as gay too. Kwasea kwasea stupid fool. Abi u be one of them Huh? Aponkye

• Ruddy 7 years ago

Maza maza!!! Wat ..stop talking trash ahhh..u crazy am I'm a good mood don't lemme start

• Ruddy 7 years ago

• Yellow man 7 years ago

When it quacks like a duck and walks like a duck,its a duck.We don't need to be rocket scientist to figure out that this chap is a battyman.May he go as his destiny has ordained and if he's really gay,the devil waiting patien ...

• Kobby_StArGo 7 years ago

Lol...ah laf saaa

• antwiwaa selina papabi 7 years ago

gay oo no gay oo the person is dead so let's talk sense.am sorry for using DAT word

• Ban 7 years ago

He is gay we want to even kill him and he is dead him self. So we are very very happy. Gay guy.

• antwiwaa selina papabi 7 years ago

gay oo no gay oo de person is dead so let's talk sense

• Rabi 7 years ago

May your soul rest in peace

• Ghana boy 7 years ago

Everything shows he's a gay. He or she can try the angels..... Fire burn u all who support gaysm

• Rabi 7 years ago

So soon why Sir Fafa

• Hell they go gays 7 years ago

We will bring our cameras to d funeral and prove that u guys or gays wishing him or her peace...... Mark it on ur anus

• Fred 7 years ago

He died from HIV . Hope da Gay community learn hard .

• Ruddy 7 years ago

Fred the illiterate, you are a troll hiding in your dirty room with the only advantage of having access to the internet. I laugh out loud when I come into contact with bullies like you. If he died from AIDS, then you should g ...

• Ghanaweb 7 years ago

I can see u are a gay or lesbian. Aponkye ashewo........ In fact u have prove that the guy is a professional gay...... Fire burn u.

• Ruddy 7 years ago

Another fool!!! I'm sorry but I speak English, whatever mess you just put on this page is only understandable to your fellow dimwits you call mates and not me. To me you're a non entity atleast this model had the name and the ...

• Ruddy 7 years ago

Another fool!!! I'm sorry but I speak English, whatever mess you just put on this page is only understandable to your fellow dimwits you call mates and not me. To me you're a non entity atleast this model had the name and the ...

• Ij 7 years ago

So what app if he's GAY ? That's he's choice of life. Too many hypocrites in gh, people do their stuff behind close door and yet criticise others in public.
    In shot if you penetrate a woman in the ass which most of you guys ...

• Naaba 7 years ago

IJ gayism I'd unacceptable in every religious sect in the world be it Islam, Christianity, Buddhism, Eckankar etc, so what are you talking about? That we should just keep quiet and applaud him for being a misfit in society ?i ...

• Akosua K 7 years ago

May his dear soul rest in peace!!! Why are we so quick to judge someone? What if someone does the same to you? Remember that he's a model and trains them as well so his looks & appearances must definitely go with his career. ...

• Aaaaaa 7 years ago

May his soul rest in perfect peace. And to those saying he was gay I guess your father and brothers where is partner. Hypocrites.who are you to judge. May God have mercy on you

• Cosy Cosy 7 years ago

Some of you guys are so stupid. Has gay been written oh his forehead? We have lost a nice guy instead of u been sympathetic, u opened your foolish n stupid mouth to insult him.God will punish u all.

• Gyemee 7 years ago

Which nice guy??? Pampers girl?? Gay woturum sheshewo

• blaq Shadow 7 years ago

Last week south African gay singer died of anus cancer and today too fafa Glover,the gay boy..Judgement awaits you...Fire burn every gay in the system......

• Shafa 7 years ago

shame on u...say no bad thing abt fafa...did u fuck him in d ass before...may Allah frgyv u for saying bad things abt people even when they are no more..who are u to judge or point fingers at him....am putting to u that he wa ...

Fire burn ur father,uncles every male in your damm stupid,hopeless family idiotically fool aboa gyimiii kwasiaaa get a life ok....stupid stupid infant animals like u should be use for sacrifice to clean Ghana...aboaa!!!

• Shaibu 7 years ago

One of who? Who are you the fuck to judge someone else? We claim to be what we aren't! Go and read your bible or qoran very well and you will realize what an idiot you are. Only God judges get it? Smmhh ignorance and stupidit ...

• Clear off. 7 years ago

U call urself shaibu and you think his profession is halal? The Bible and Quran always warn people to abstain from bad deeds. Nobody is judging but what ever u leave on each u shall receive the reward of it while u are dead.. ...

• efo 7 years ago

wen you are living in the glass house don't throw stone.

• Gay fuo.. 7 years ago

You are a sinner so if someone rape you or kill your parents don't cry or say anything about it........ These people have cause a lot of harm to some of our youth in this country and we don't want theses foolish attitudes to ...

• afoko 1 7 years ago

I think you guys calls him names were to hard on the decease . A model needs to position himself in any angel to get critics like you to think whatever. Please am begging all of you to hold on fire.

• Gay 7 years ago

You don't know better than we do... The guy was gay so don't defend the dead. He was a popular gay model so do defend him

• Shafa 7 years ago

nonsense,did u people see him ever being fuck in d anus by a guy...u Ghanaians always say tynx u know nfyn abt....May Allah frgyv u for criticising people even when d person is no more...the seventh heaven will be his portio ...

• Naaba 7 years ago

@.Shafa, who says you cannot criticise a dead person? People where not judging him, they were describing him. As for the judgement we leave it for Allah

• @me 7 years ago

You can't describe someone you don't know. That guy there was my trainer. Regardless of his sexuality, if he was alive, all this comment about him, wouldn't even tickle him instead he will say something funny to make you all ...

• Gay 7 years ago

Masa if he trained you then it's likely u could be gay too. In any case who told you some of us don't know him?? Gay fuo.......

• Gay 7 years ago

Kwasea who told you some of us don't know him?? Was he living in another planet?
    There's nothing one could hide on this earth, truth will surely come out.......... We know u more than u know us so watch out with your lifest ...

• Edu kofi 7 years ago

Fafa look Gay, wearing gay verse with rainbow colours.

• Edi 7 years ago

Fafa,even though i have known you for just over a year you have been a blessing. I met you in church and my first inpression of you was- 'he is unique". You turned out to be sincere, caring, sold out for Jesus and a talented ...

• Truth stands 7 years ago

If he attended church so what? He could have even be a pastor but it doesn't make hike genuine. Fake believers..........gay fuo

• maame abena 7 years ago

This guy looks soo feminine,omg I guess he was gay

• James 7 years ago

The day I saw him, I thought he was gay. But when inquiries about him, I realised he was not even the type of person I thought off. He has a golden to cheer other up. RIP Fafa. It was great to know you.

This is wat we need..thank u brother!!

Listen stupid fool..wen u call someone GAY it means happy or a sexuality.there's nothing wrong about it ...I wouldn't be hurt if a stupid no life Kwasia aboa gyimiii nipan like u call me gay ...get a life ok...note gay boys a ...

Y'all stupid fool over here talking shit about this legend here!!! Bitches get a life stupid fool!!! If to a gay we take forms and registration many of u here wouldn't be taken animals...Rip Sir u are a legend are forever wil ...

• Enwae 7 years ago

Y'all niggas here should get a life and stop beefing someone who is dead n can't even read whats going on here. We all have lives to live. He was only being himself.
    Jugdmental fools, gerraaehere. Let he who hasn't ever si ...