You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 03 14Article 518739

Sarkodie started the ‘beef’ with me – Quata

Read Comments Comments (15)

• King 7 years ago

Kwasia when you are using his name as marketing tool on radio what were you expecting. Jon. Shame on u .u didn't get the attention you needed

• Patrick 7 years ago

All these fucking niggers aren't for real. He just want do this to attain cheap fame. The blessed and wise king Sack. will never mind him so he can gain more attention. Shame shit nigger(Quata) ????????

• Yaw - USA 7 years ago

How? He's doing a lot.of songs with foreign acts. Read more wai.

• JAZZ 7 years ago

Do you think using these words is going to make you American? Some of Ghanaians living in the states are so Pathetic. just get a life.

• alataboy 7 years ago

See this one too. Isn't it obvious to u sarl aren't got ya time huh

• Yaw - USA 7 years ago

He can't respond period!

• George muller 7 years ago

He didn't mind u ehhhhhhh.Wa ni awu ooooooo

• Elorm 7 years ago

Sark is too matured to reply u....

• Yaw - USA 7 years ago

The punchlines were deep.for him to understand in order to respond.period. sark got killed!

Idiot he killed who whack ass rap shit nigga shut the fun up

• Nii 7 years ago

I see

• tynlyn 7 years ago

massa..na lie..i remember when u started music same as sark..but seck of the fast rap battle u do way u lost to sark...made u jealous of him.....if so kraaa...u not near sark kraaa....ma friend commot for there...greedy pple. ...

• gh boy 7 years ago

your stinky mouth. who even like your music, if you can twist more than sark, but you can never be a good musician like sark.comot for there. foolish.

• Ace morgan 7 years ago

We don't even know where you from and you want come diss our king for us......Charle make you go fight some underground artists bio and not sark

• kendrick 7 years ago

aaahh quatta,aren't ashamed of urself