You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 03 06Article 516285

A Plus is 40 years today; Akosua Vee releases stunning photos to celebrate him

Read Comments Comments (24)

• kofi adu 7 years ago

le coq sneakers. better still, converse (nike) could have done it . that will show bling bling.

• June July 7 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO THE TRUE PATRIOT OF OUR TIME.MANY MORE TO COME.WE ARE EAGERLY AWAITING THE ARRIVAL OF THE LITTLE WARRIORS AND PRINCESSES.

• Kwadaso 7 years ago

I have new respect for Akosua Vee for standing by her man when many people were whispering into her ears to leave him.I hope Kwame remembers that whenever he gets angry at her.

• Atopa 7 years ago

Examine the pictures taken of these two lovebirds together and two things pops out.1.A-PLUS only smiles like that at her.I 2.He doesn't really like the public display of affection but does it anyway just to see her happy.This ...

• Mac 7 years ago

Youguys are in tune.

• dandy 7 years ago

eeiii disgusting guy.

• Nana_Boateng 7 years ago

2 bad breadth people married!!!

• lenna 7 years ago

He could never had made that wedding without the money he got from NPP.He was without a pesewa.Hmmm Gh politics

• T T 7 years ago

AT 40 I HOPE YOU ARE MATURED NOW SO MIND YOUR LANGUAGE. happy birthday bro

• Kwame Bongo 7 years ago

Wow bro, you marry late paa, aden? U wait too much, u for marry early, latest by 35 a man for marry. Anyway congrats, better late than never, and better a good marriage than early marriage with problems so wish u 2 the best, ...

• oseikrom president 7 years ago

u are a fool,talk like a matured man,marriage has no age limit,u marry when u are ready,at what age did Gifty Anti got married?u moron,do u know his pocket or account to determine for him to marry at 35?idiot.

• Asamoah gya 7 years ago

Another Ashante ape..idiot . Go suck a dick son

• Adama Barrow, 7 years ago

Look at this thwart of togo origin,u such a nitwit miserable moron,trokosi man go back to dahomey u dummy punk broke ass ewe man.idiot.

• Oseikrom president 7 years ago

Look at this dummy punk broke ass of togo origin.go back to dahomey u thwart.

• Erasmus 7 years ago

I beg make u no bore plus am, abi u too u marry late some. Next time just marry early kakra.

• P. J Moses 7 years ago

Congrats bro

• Larry 7 years ago

Beautiful couple!

PERMIT JESUS TO BE THE CENTRE OF THIS BEAUTIFUL MARRIAGE AND YOU'RE SECURED FOREVER!

GOD BE WITH YOU.

• Saint 7 years ago

And they think they are married. Atweaaa apuouuuuu. This marriage will not last Nana Addo's one term. Just wait and see

• kofi b 7 years ago

40 years with gyimiii nkoaaa

• OBIBINI 7 years ago

You sit in ur room and write shit, useless guy from useless family

• party taylor 7 years ago

40 years with nkwssiasem.nkoa sua nyansa. na gyimii be doso.

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• J love 7 years ago

BTW, that car is a bootleg AMG. real amgs don't have the erected silver star medallion, they have the in-hood crown. Nice try

• Jo 7 years ago

This nigga is 40 years old. Godamn. I bet she's half his age