You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 03 06Article 516218

Nana Akua Addo steals the show at AMVCA 2017

Read Comments Comments (22)

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 7 years ago

Did she spray her body or it's the lighting in the room that made her body look so fresh like that?

• Atopa 7 years ago

This lady is incredibly beautiful when she smiles but she hardly show us some teeth.

• PASTOR ,,OGOGLO QUARTER @ GUNIGUGU 7 years ago

I WONDER ,HOW YARDS OF MATERIALS (CLOTH) WERE USED,ERRHHH,,I WANT SOMETHING MALE DESIGNED LIKE THAT FOR NEXT CHRISTMAS.

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 7 years ago

I swear, the lower section can hide 100 macho men without sweat.

• Erica 7 years ago

Steal what show?

Nice dress though but it was a bare back and the long ponytail was bad. She should watch the Oscars

ANYBODY KNOW,,?? MAYBE SHE MUST STAND THROUGH THE ENTIRE EVENT..
    DZALELE-LELE,,M3NI SANÉ
    POON3...

• Renee 7 years ago

Tweaaa you call this played out gown fashion?? Come to hollywood and see the red carpet dresses. By looking at the dress you can tell is was ship through dhl (china) and whatsup with the makeup see thse so called celebs need ...

• minaun 7 years ago

The dress was made by a Nigerian designer...Must u guys always complain? The girl looks good...haba

• jay 7 years ago

reason up y can't u pple appreciate smetn of ur own

• Nana Yaa Adom Adepa 7 years ago

Her dress is really nice

• Abena 7 years ago

How was she able to sit? Only asking ooo. Nice body though

I ASKED THAT QUESTION 1ST,WELL , NOW ANSWER THIS QUESTION,,
    HOW DOES/CAN SHE USE THE BATHROOM,??????

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Heeeer!! Leave her alone wai. Abaaa!!

• duff 7 years ago

beautiful,but too big.

• Slim 7 years ago

stole what show? she went there uninvited, had no nomination, owns a lot of people, had no clique at the show. Nothing!!!!

• abi 7 years ago

Lol

• Kaakie 7 years ago

U ppl. Masreeee saaaaa. Leave her alone.

• Naa 7 years ago

This is too much. Can't you be simple for once

• SeThooO 7 years ago

looking cute

• Nana Adepa 7 years ago

what work does she do cos I only hear her name when it comes to wearing outrageous dresses. is that her work?And by the way who invited her there?how will she sit or she went with a mattress to lie down.Aaba

• yaa 7 years ago

Oh nana.mattress paa.

• Abena 7 years ago

LOVELY