You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 03 03Article 515697

My talent sells my music not my body – Ebony

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

You can always recognize the musicians with no talents.They don't have enough"pull power"in the music so they have to resort to cheap tricks to attract attention.

• Ogbo 7 years ago

If the government is going to allow these types of displays then they should allow the men to show their hairy balls to hype their music too.Haa

• Boycott Ecowas 7 years ago

Musicians without brains. She is not a musician but want to be in the industry. A born musician won´t fool like this. Shame on you with your ugly face and filthy body.

• nana_efia 7 years ago

Eih dis girl too udey feel ur body papa..nutyn sheda giv uew too..ur songs ain't cool sef..3mom paa di3..smh

• Lori 7 years ago

The next thing will be bleaching.

• Lanty 7 years ago

If it doesn't then don't show your body.

• My saints 7 years ago

So she think she's doing good music why the hec did she has to go half naked.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

So did exposing your ugly whore body make you beautiful?Dirty ugly whore.

• ACCRAMAN 7 years ago

Your body is selling your music not your voice or lyrics. Don't attempt to bleach - stay natural at all cost.

• Mr ROMANO . 7 years ago

EVERY COMMENT ABOVE WITH ALIAS WAS POSTED BY THE COMMANDER-IN-CHIEF FOR THE REPUBLIC DUMMIES , STUPIDOS CUM IDIOTAS aka POW THE RETARDED FOOL .

• Boycott Ecowas 7 years ago

You have also started being stupid? This is shameful if you don´t know. I am not surprised that someone has commented that you are desperate.