You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 02 28Article 514443

I will bring death on Sarkodie and his crew – Quata Budukusu

Read Comments Comments (29)

• The lips...... 7 years ago

When sensible pple like you Quata, Joe Fraizer, Paadogo, Kwaw kese etc. talk they take you for granted. Quata that sark showed disrespect, arrogance n so on to you during his Kasa haree era by dissin you Quata n your brother ...

• Carter 7 years ago

Nigga u know nothing about rap
    Stop tlking bullshit na u grow

• Yaw - USA 7 years ago

You were a baby.

• webskirt1 7 years ago

Hey leprosy (quata) Masa u flop just go to da highest make sark help u out kakraa na wa br3!!! U no get hits upon hits so shut up and do ur singing OK cos now lil win sef dey rap pass u!! Tweaaaa bomb tongue twisting!! One on ...

• Huuuh 7 years ago

See someone calling Sark a coward...U need help

• z5 7 years ago

Why do some niggas always wana bring others down when they see them excel...All u need to do(quata) is come out with a hit song n u will recognised again.stop talkin bullshit.everybody can say bulshit but what makes u stand o ...

• Yaw - USA 7 years ago

Quata does not need hype. He did a song with uhuru and now with gully bop from Jamaica. If you don't know, now you know. Sark is not taking Ghana music anywhere. Mr eazi is on the billboard. Why not sark? Let us push him to d ...

• genius 7 years ago

Who is dis quata? I dnt knw u in music mpo so rest in peace

• Yaw - USA 7 years ago

Cos you were a baby in diaper.

• yekple johnson 7 years ago

Quata is ancient rapper dey seek for attention to drop hit.my bro your time pass go find some bed under hide (me too i will start beef with meek mill very soon i need attention hahahahaaaa. Nonsense quota

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• hermit 7 years ago

Who too be dis? Another nobody seeking a minute fame by spewing rubbish. Ignore him, he no bi nobody, can't even sing.

• odeshi 7 years ago

quata u aa fool kwasiakwa gyimii comparn ur self to de king. baseless comparison

• Bahabuli Amerander 7 years ago

First time hearing his name oo @Quata_Budukudu. Now I know u b rapper ooo, like i no know sef.
    Make i go download the S.H.O.U.T track den hear the name.
    Bossman hide yasef cuz, Sark be TheHighest ego serve u fish if u givam b ...

• offsyd 7 years ago

So dat,guy(quata) think he is a rapper

• Slim 7 years ago

hehe when people want a means (use Sark as a marketting strategy) then they start talking trash. if not untill today I'd never heard of this guy

• Lanty 7 years ago

U no vanish for Ghana. After u came back a track u disappear again. Y , u b dumsor?

• SeThooO 7 years ago

He wants hype

• Yaw - USA 7 years ago

But he has collaboration with foreign musicians. He don't need hype. This is part of the game.

• Mill 7 years ago

You are not serious which foreign musicians when those songs don't even make any impact.He want hype simple .Or can you point out the impact the song he did with uhuru.

• Shame 7 years ago

Do you listen to any foreign radio or watch foreign TV shows?

• Yaw - USA 7 years ago

He recorded with uhuru and gully bop. You guys don't know anything. Quats brought sark out. Well, he is a disaster master so don't underrate Quata Budukusu. He's bomb!.

• Yaw - USA 7 years ago

This is part of the game. It's normal. Make we enjoy small.

• 20/20 7 years ago

Stupidity has become a way for unknowns to think they can be known. Let your body of work speak for you.

• God fada 7 years ago

Who be dis too ? Is it bukutu or brukutu whatever ur name is . See dis asshole monkey too oo! U be stupid pass ur girlfriend sef. Pampers nigga, u be wack musician not to talk of rappers. U be dead musician, go n find small p ...

• Jnr Sark 7 years ago

Quata your tym is now gone so do not give a problem to sark because he is the best than u millions of tyms

• Priscy 7 years ago

Quata or whatever you call urself,stop disgracing urself, u called urself a rapper with this bullshit raps ????????????????Quata is just a failure in the Music Industry

• sugars 7 years ago

hey quata!!, go get ursef some koosey wai
    cus sark no b ur level koraaa

• oduro 7 years ago

Budukusu
    stupid fool, stop fooling
    and stop saying stupid things
    make u do ur own thing
    kwasia guy