You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 02 25Article 513475

Yvonne Nelson looks fresh in new photos

Read Comments Comments (20)

• SeThooO 7 years ago

abeg,don't marry that ass **Dumelo**

• Isaidit 7 years ago

Yes she is good looking in her own way but she is so negative that she turns off most of her admirers.

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 7 years ago

I WANT TO EAT THAT RIGHT NOW THAT SHE'S LOOKING FRESH BCUZ TOMORROW WHEN HER SUN GOES DOWN, THE FRESHNESS WILL BE GONE...

• Mr ROMANO . 7 years ago

EVERYTHING I LIKE YOU DEY LIKE TOO WHY ???

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 7 years ago

Yvonne is way above your class so let Pastor OQ biiiiii. Wiyala the virgin and Moesha "3to k3si3" Buodung are there waiting for you.

• PASTOR ,,OGOGLO QUARTER @ GUNIGUGU 7 years ago

GO TAKE WAYILA TO SANTA MONICA.

HAHAHAAAA .... NO VISA FOR WAYILA COS I DON'T LIKE VIRGINS !!!

• POW @MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 7 years ago

You 2 looks very much alike. What a perfect match? Now you may kiss the bride mmmmwa.

• POW @MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 7 years ago

The 2 of you look very much alike, I mean. And both of you are virgins too. Same head shape, same hard body and same eeeish, make I run before ROMANO gets back here.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 7 years ago

Without make-up she will look like a pregnant monkey.

JERK WITHOUT EUROPE YOU WILL BE A TOILET ATTENDANT IN GHANA .

• minaun 7 years ago

just like your mother...Negative being

• Rosepee 7 years ago

Pls stop insulting this beau she is more beautifully without makeup or not

• SHE WILL BE MRS MANSFELD SOON 7 years ago

She will tie the knot with German business tycoon cum Pastor Nana Mensah Mansfeld

• Agha na 7 years ago

Pahahahahahahaha you finish me ooooo

• chach 7 years ago

You are so adorable gal!

• Rashid maxwell 7 years ago

she too fresh don't marry now bcos I will one day

• Rashid maxwell 7 years ago

she too fresh don't marry now bcos one day I will

• Shattawan moni for moni 7 years ago

2raw...realerNo...Tadi2pack is the best guy for you don't make another mistakes for your destiny again

• khin_kwabes 7 years ago

she is too c?te