Why I named Sarkodie most arrogant artiste in Ghana – Doreen Avio

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Hova 7 years ago

The Highest indeed.....you haters can never bring him down!!! #Highest

• The end is near 7 years ago

Men are anything but dust God is the highest

• key 7 years ago

i like sark but i hate it when some sarkoholics comfirm the impression that sark fans and dumb. think deep guys.

• Stinky Finger 7 years ago

Sounds more like jealousy.Some journalists feel they own people and must be able to stick a Mic in their face for an interview whenever it pleased them.The man was at a party to relax and also have fun not work.If this woman ...

• Abena 7 years ago

So she wanted the opportunity to ask stupid questions abi?? No wonder why Ghanaian ladies are soo cheap.!! How can you tag this sensible excuse as an arrogance! Shame on you!

Another dick hunter!!.. See ein face?Mtcheew

• Omar 7 years ago

Ok ask us ap the questions you wanna ask? We are his fans we can answer you motherfucker

• odeshi 7 years ago

quickly go n tell ur parent dat they aa arrogant, wat has diss guy dan n u hate him lyk dat. is id by force to grant an interview wid him, go to America n tell jayzee or lilwayne they aa arrogant. u fool fool fool go n interv ...

• F.M 7 years ago

Becos he is a simple fool who EL brought to limelight when he helped him with 'You go kill me' azonto neat only the diss him when he EL won best artist of the year. That is nobody craving like a toddler for everything instead ...

• Buzu 7 years ago

waa see . what do you know about limelight? sarkodie won 5 awards inlcuding artist of the year in 2010 which is limelight . Kwasia , he rather brought EL in the limelight with that u go kill me you're talking about in 20112 . ...

EL was de one who brought Sark to limelight surely cos that u go kill me track,EL was the one who wrote de song,produced,directed n gave it a beat n I can tell you clearly that Sark was nothing at that time...

• raf 7 years ago

eeei FM, I didn't no sey u fool SAA oh. u talkin of limelight? are u sure u understand it reali? eeei fools dey GH oo.Sark n EL hu brought hu to fame? kwasia n talkin of awards? haha let mi giv u records abt Sark, he is de on ...

• GHASTY GH 7 years ago

he has won 28 GMA

• Hansen 7 years ago

See big fool Do u remember this Track "You Dey Craze" By Edem Ft Kwaw kese & Sarkodie.... That time were was El....Ghanaians know Sarkodie b4 El from nowhere came

• MrPM 7 years ago

bulubulu!!! who brought who to limelight? fa wo gyimea so ho.Who's EL?

The end is near^

• buju 7 years ago

Y'all lazy fools loitering on the web with nothing doing. Get some jobs, get yourselves better lives and stop the vain, silly argument about musicians who've already made names for themselves. Do they feed you? Hungry fools, ...

• Virus 7 years ago

See dis idiot too wen he wanted to gt de fame he was chasing de media houses for interviews, naw he tinks he is big so he doesn't nid dem funni, ur mom will be sad to hr his son insulting women, u dnt nid free shs oooo b@ rat ...

• JJ Jackson 7 years ago

Fool did she say he insulted her? he only said he was relaxing and is that an insult or crime? kwasia understand issues before u show ur maximum ignorance. gyimi

• Truth 7 years ago

Eii..By force interview... Y do u force sarkodie when he clearly states that hes tired & needs to relax! ..

• Slim 7 years ago

This.lady clearly has no.braims..Ah whats the arrogance here if sarkodie told you he was tired and wanted to reat?. it probably wasnt your day to get an interview from him. He.was simply.honest and on point to you

Passion of the world will come to not , God is coming soon ~~ the end is near

• SeThooO 7 years ago

So u too want hype

• sex 7 years ago

doreen Wat is yr problem...pls we all know mgzee.n u. doreen has agenda on sarkodie n shattawale...i hear say yr boss De fUck mzgee for hitz fm......kwasia u De come for interview ....go interview yr boss....u marry but peopl ...

• Vigilante 7 years ago

@sex amongst all the ppl who commented on this unnecessary issue you are the dumbest of them all. you probably didnt complete senior high judging from ur wordings. what has mzgee's personal life got to do with this issue. may ...

• nana_efia 7 years ago

True talk ..he's arrogant..no two ways abuh ihd..

• z5 7 years ago

Do u respond to any guy who approaches u even tho u are single.lol.if yes then u can call him arrogant...the man can not say yes to any interview even if he is tired..u are rather arrogant bcos u cant accept the fact that he ...

• kwabmayor 7 years ago

Is not by force to b interviewed my dear Avio... So stop that meaningless conclusion

• Virus 7 years ago

Can see a lot of sark fans do drugs dey nid help

• Eyes Wizil 7 years ago

No Plenty Talks #SarkNation... Yh Our King Is #Arrogate...He Is Arrogate But He Brought Home *BET Award* ,*MTV Awards* With No *Media Personal* Following Him...To Just No Wat Going There...To Interview Him....And Even Other A ...

• Ofori 7 years ago

Who else thinks she wanted to get close to Sark to seduce him... Ashawoo

• RichieOneil 7 years ago

Who is this 1 to??... Everybody wanna ride on sarkodie's dick!!! Sarkodie is bless as fuck!!

• Aboabiba 7 years ago

Bitch like u,think before you talk .even kwasi twum I respect him dirty bitch

• DEJOHN 7 years ago

Pure Ghanaian mentally, because a person said no to an interview so he's arrogant. This shit is fucked
    Up.

• Raston Camara 7 years ago

U simply don't appreciate that fact that u even had more other artiste to interview, the guy is blessed in all. Sark is simply cool and a wise nigga. Peacefully stay ur corner with ur ignorance

• JJ Jackson 7 years ago

So since someone tells you that he wants to relax after a hard days work and refusing to grant u ur request makes him the most arrogant in Gh? Like seriously? Are u presenters demi gods? u are rather the most arrogant person ...

• Ernesto Ernesto de Ernest 7 years ago

so Doreen, that u request to speak to somebody n de person humbly tells u he is tired amounts to arrogance huh? u better had not given reasons for your claim. u just want to bring him but u lie

• USA 7 years ago

aww but when he wants promo he runs after media men or radio stations to do his promo. the media made who he is now so why must he turn his back on dem? buddies fink small dis is not funny or u gonna say he is better dan thos ...

• Jk 7 years ago

an artiste asking to be paid before interviews is not arrogance,it is business. it is done all over the world. why should he do it for free when your station get adverts from businesses.
    by the way how do you define arrogan ...

• Hansen 7 years ago

Doreen Avio your A Stupid Lady to Describe King Sark Arrogant..When Sarkodie was Hustling did u Go To Him 4 An Interview..Hypocrite Journalist fool

• Vigilante 7 years ago

@Hansen maybe you should look up the word Stupid cos u r exhibiting ur stupidity here. The question asked was who do you think is arrogant. Her opinion is her opinion so deal with it dumb ass

• saman 7 years ago

Aah Ghana media men n women koraa.... ibi jealousy or wat... wat diz Artist take do u koraaa.... why dnt we value such big artist in our country and stop this nonsense.... interview s3n? Every where u dey wan do interview de ...

• enock 7 years ago

dis gal is not sensible at all, ah wat is wrong with wat sark said, if he allows himself everybody will go for DAT short and brief interview and he will end up talking the whole day. nonsense

• ibrahim adam 7 years ago

Am number 1 fan of Sark but what he did was not right. couldn't he used the time he said he is tired to answer the question. who made Sark who he is the media ofcourse. was it not a show host by the same media that brought hi ...

• KKB 7 years ago

U guys should leave sarkodie alone aaaaba interview be by force. Fire ???? burn ur mouth

Sarkodie is stupid arrogant.he talks by heart even to elders . that's why their stupid hiplife is dying

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

Sometimes it sucks when sum Journalists make certain comments about sarkodie, mark okraku claimed manifest is better Dan sarkodie, how possible when manifest has not even have 3 hits songs in GH. sarkodie is simply Ghana best ...

• obidi 7 years ago

foolish gal ebii force say u go interview him.kwasia bulluuuu go interview ur mother s)))mli.haters go burn for fire inside

• Kooko 7 years ago

This girl is very ugly. AH!. What is this?

• Vigilante 7 years ago

@Kooko u r the ugly one. nonsense have you seen her before. dumb ass. u display ur ignorance and folly for coming here to talk trash.Her opinion is her opinion.

• Pedicure 7 years ago

Please keep calm ok!! You will definately find a husband. This is a bad 1 4 you!

• Vigilante 7 years ago

@Pedicure What has an artiste being called arrogant got to do with someone finding a husband? Ignorance is a disease in my country Ghana. Did she say she wants one, or did she say she fancied Sark. Pls think before you commen ...

• Gencholyastravour, Zambia. 7 years ago

Who is metallic built, who doesn't deserve resting. Behave like a mortal being.