You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 02 19Article 511647

A Plus ties the knot with Akosua Vee?

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Yusif Mahama 7 years ago

Eiii, Ghana's money you use marry. God bless Ghana. Like Npp no win like you no go marry. Ghana sika no na mu di no sei.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Heeeer!!! Yusif. Wama masreeee saaaa. lolx. Anyway, Where r the pics of the traditional/ white wedding. I dnt believe in speculations.

• Kwadaso 7 years ago

If it is true it would be one match made in heaven.I really wish it was true.

• King 7 years ago

Ghanaweb when did A Plus became comedian. Siafo)
    Yussif if Kofi Adams has stolen govt cars why want A Plus who has fought for change won't marry

• James atia 7 years ago

he is more of a comedian than musician

A plus don't deserve this lady,, but I guess they are all working in same industry so no surprise at all

you deserve her so why didn't you go for her foolish man

• Mr ROMANO . 7 years ago

YOU NEVER KNOW MAYBE JOE IS BETTER THAN A-PLUS . SOMETIMES MMAA PE NKWASIAFUO . A PLUS IS A GOAT .

• ghanaba kwaku 7 years ago

Joe, you deserve her go and take her. What a usless comments from Joe.

• Borketey 7 years ago

More grace to you brother. Keep the good work going. God should bless your union.

Why won't this stupid boy marry, after talking by heart to Ghanaians, and his party won with it short sakora dwarf ugly idiot called akuffo gave him Ghana money as his share for lies.

• Akua Ampofowaah 7 years ago

Mind your comment.Whether you like it or not Nana is now our President.

• Shaize 7 years ago

And he won with a whooping 1.5million votes

I don't think you are normal jack if you talk nonsense about nana addo dea jack you have insulted ghanaians because he's our president. Wo maame tw3 wate aboa bi ba kwasia kwa. wonitw33 se di aboa kwa

• Akboat 7 years ago

Good to hear that kwameGodbless

• Blackman 7 years ago

A Plus is not p(NDC) man but full-blooded NPP man, who will never use government money for any

• Blackman 7 years ago

Re: A Plus ties the knot with Akosua Vee?
    A Plus is not p(NDC) man but full-blooded NPP man, who will never use government money for anything.
    They're not thieves like p(NDC) crooks

• SeThooO 7 years ago

mmmmm,nice dope bruh

• Teiko Tagoe 7 years ago

Ghana money you de chop wa wa. Good for you.

• sharp 7 years ago

see the salivary potooooooo mouth. with this long faced ugly bleached n smelly ashawo bitch. Your dead career can never be resurrected. u are totally finished musically. see the ugly smelly salivary mouth. shit.

• sharp 7 years ago

if I kiss this type of potooooooo saliva mouth of A plus or whatever I will vomit without end. Tofiakwa God forbid.

• whyte guy 7 years ago

Gyiminii, sharp kurasinii, koteboto. ur bitchass mudafucka, I suppose ur jealous cuz ur girl/wife is fucking another man real hard. Go get yaself a job and stop fronting na'mean. Va shier, le fils du pute, je vais casser ta ...

• sharp 7 years ago

I think whyte is not normal.up stairs, his brain is mixed up from excessive drug intake just like the potooo mouth A minus. ofui

• gizo 7 years ago

Joe u are the stupid one ...gyimee...lean how to talk nxt time kurasenee b3ma..

• gizo 7 years ago

Jonky joe ...you very stupid has he insulted u before ?nxt time lean how to talk wai..kurasenee b3ma....kwasia jonky

• abrantie nie 7 years ago

ill fuck this bitch next time i come ghana

• Johnny 7 years ago

I'm sorry for this girl, unless this unless guy control his mouth. Cuz he's full of curses

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

Kaikai, this not a news. The anus Fucking is not helping neither does the artificial penis also working. Now they want to come to reality after Fucking anus and digging artificial penis deep into her pussy. You guy are perfec ...

• Bitter Truth Pill 7 years ago

Use dictionary to write your stories. A-Plus is a MUSICIAN and SATIRIST not a comic. It has different meanings. And it is not a laughing matter st all

• Kojo USA 7 years ago

He is a big time comedian

• Lori 7 years ago

Use the Akan sense, Gyimi, fooling. He is a professional fool.