You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 02 17Article 511173

Witchcraft, juju in Kumwood movies don’t make sense - Martha Ankomah

Read Comments Comments (19)

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

Witchcraft or juju in kumawood movies makes me learn something as a Christian . At the end of the movie, all these witches and those who practice juju in those movies become losers. It depends the story lines. A friend of mi ...

• Lori 7 years ago

This pornography star is on drugs.

• @lori 7 years ago

Herrrr gyae gyimii no.

• ROMANO HIV Tiny Kortibortor CONTENOR 7 years ago

This is no biggie now

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

I support u, Martha.2017 and Africans still holding on to superstitious beliefs.

You're entitled to your views as well as whatever you want to do but my disappointment in your assessment is as an actress you ought to know that all films are act.
    You mentioned storyline and rightly so but the fact that yo ...

• Pascal 7 years ago

Martttt plzzzzzzz,with all dueeeee respect ,hmmmm yr comment just watch out waii

• Kofi k 7 years ago

And you everyone is interested in your 'lovee-lovee' and fanciful abstract movies! Give us a break and keep what you like to yourself.

• Kofi k 7 years ago

And you think everyone is interested in your 'lovee-lovee' and fanciful abstract movies! Give us a break and keep what you like to yourself.

• @kofi k 7 years ago

I don't think she talked about that... Why do you find something wrong with everything? You can express opinion in a polite way. Try and respect yourself

• King 7 years ago

Foolish girl u have featured in lot of Nigeria movies that include fetishism what about that . Hypocrisy.

• @king 7 years ago

Example?

• Prosper 7 years ago

Martha Ankomah your movening looking good

• Prosper 7 years ago

Please can you send it to me now

• bb 7 years ago

even who is going to feature u, please stay away don't go and spoil what I enjoy with my kids please and please.. am not ready for naked things please.

• Chinese man 7 years ago

Haahaaha

• Kington 7 years ago

You enjoy the ashawo, cheating and sleeping with different men and women movies which teaches no sense but killing people out of frustration, due to your stupid act partners suspects each other any how and you have the nerve ...

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• stonebwoy 7 years ago

martha gymii ankomah kwasiaabaa.when David oseI dey smooch was it keeps .gyae gymii no