You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 02 12Article 509294

Afia Schwarzenegger bares teeth at Akufo-Addo over power outage

Read Comments Comments (34)

• peeeeee 7 years ago

Is he ecg boss?? Idiotic ignoramus,,when your mahama did it for years did u complain??

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Did u insult Yvone Nelson for organising a dumsor vigil??? campaign is over so do what u promised us. Ghanaians are more wiser dan what we used to b, after da 4 years ur good deed will determine. No more blood NDC OR NPP

• nii 7 years ago

now you know there is a ecg boss.politics of hatred.what goes up will surely come down.it shall be done to you.it has just started.

• Liteo 7 years ago

I thought Mahama has permanently solved the problem or it was one of his many promises. Problem solvers galore

• bernard 7 years ago

U are a big fool Mr. Was Mahama an ecg boss? Useless Ghanaians

• Klu 7 years ago

Fucking bitch attention seeker.Fuck off idiot ugly bitch.

• francis kwarteng 7 years ago

Why is it that most of the local Ashanti illiterate women like Afia Schwarzenegger are ugly? She has an ugly big mouth and on top of that makes a big mouth.

francis kwarteng, Ghanaweb/Modernghana Columnist.
    franciskkwar ...

• Aj 7 years ago

Dude,you such a disgrace to human race and your tribe.your personal hatred towards the Ashantis is the resign why your tribesmen are becoming poor each and every day,let me help you with common knowledge any person or people ...

• shannel 7 years ago

U are a big fool okay,if afia is ur wife won't u be happy.

• Obialeke 7 years ago

Francis kwarteng, I think is because she looks like your ugly mother.

• Edu kofi 7 years ago

Afia has basis right to demand the storage of electric power at her area.But as Ghanaians did it to JM so must it be done to Akuffo Addo.She just play NPP's own music back to them. No insult. Nana Dumsor will be worse than ...

• Liteo 7 years ago

You mean Nana Dumsor will be worse than JM Dumsor ryt. I now know the kind of people who managed our country for eight good years. Mr Promise, JM told us that he has permanently solved the dumsor for good and that past admini ...

• Ananwoma Farasiifoo 7 years ago

Big mouth with useless talks

• ahenasa 7 years ago

useless whore

• True talk 7 years ago

Don't take your disrespect on Nana Addo please.

• More 7 years ago

This.Ashawo.woman have mental.illnesses Ashawo

• minau 7 years ago

Must u call every woman ashawo? Did she have sex your poverty stricken dad? It your mom and the entire female in your fam who are Ashawo...Aboa

• shannel 7 years ago

Ur mother too is ashawo don't u no that.

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

Whoever said Mahama fixed Dumsor? In his last statement he said the lights have been STABLE for sometime,he never said he had fixed it as he used to brag cuz he knew he only managed it for the Elections and Christmas so what ...

• nii 7 years ago

isnt it better.be grateful.some
    countries are worse off.i wish it will come back and lets see how npp handles it.

• nii 7 years ago

she has a right as a citizen.atleast she didnt insult the president.why the insult.

• Trinity 7 years ago

A debt will never be paid to a tree. Efya I'm very proud of you. U are always telling the truth. May God Bless You.

• Edem 7 years ago

Who is this attention seeker?Ghana Web beware

There are too many fools in this country who are slighting the country's presidency. If you are not getting power at your area for two days, you should first contact ECG to find out why. What a bitch!

• Akua 7 years ago

Bastard president do little nana addo
    You said when you come dumsor will stop, but if Mahama is retained dumsor will continue,So fucking get to work. We demand lights no excuses.

• humble lion 7 years ago

u spoke my mind blood.. haters makes ashantes famous..

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

Afia speaks her mind. You useless men living in Ghana doesn't know how to even talk in public. Afia is just unique ugly or not.

• Bismark O 7 years ago

Akua,you may not like Nana but remember He is number 1 gentle man of e land. We should respect our former leaders 2

• bernard 7 years ago

All those insulting Afia a fools. Useless Ghanaians. Mboa

• FrankOman, Canada 7 years ago

Hahaha..I wonder why ppl are going crazy bcos she was asking the President for electricity cut..some guy said..is he EC boss''..wow..
    Same people held Mahama by the throat .I guess he wasn't EC worker either..

• Messi 7 years ago

Quite annoying when I read something useless from useless person
    Get serious and get us serious stories
    Who even recognize her of what she claim she is
    So disappointed Ghanaweb

• Kaakie 7 years ago

There is nothing wrong with wht she said. Those who hate her that's y u insulting pls stop. She said all that in a polite way so y d insults? That's shows how u are.

• Ahiaaaa 7 years ago

I see no correlation between Afia and a dead pig.she and pig look very alike papa.no difference

• OBIBINI 7 years ago

Shut the fuck up bitch.