You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 02 08Article 508081

Create beauty with your attitude – Mzbel tells fans

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Ama 7 years ago

Erm......... what??????

• Kaakie 7 years ago

lolz @ Ama. Anyway, I dnt even knw wht she z trying to say. #ACtions speak louder than wrds. smh

• Borga Nie. ......haha 7 years ago

Ugly asss

• kk tema 7 years ago

just look at this ashawo how ugly he is do you have father at all

• Enyonam 7 years ago

K K, u have a stupid name and a brain like your small dick. How much ashawo did your mother do. Why do low life people like you degrade women. You don't know Mzbel so why hate her. At least she is a strong woman despite all t ...

• Cynthia 7 years ago

Beauty with attitude ? Perhaps outside beauty but not inside beauty which counts a lot . Where are you taking these fititious falacies from .Go back to school " c ' mmmon baby ha ! ha ! ha ! ha !........

• Cynthia 7 years ago

Beauty with attitude ? Perhaps outside beauty but not inside beauty which counts a lot . Where are you taking these fititious falacies from .Go back to school " c ' mmmon baby ha ! ha ! ha ! ha !........

• Cynthia 7 years ago

Mzbel be jonkey oooo

• Mavis 7 years ago

We are not in the ndc's joking era, ok? Stupid bitch!

• King 7 years ago

Your beauty is tru make up .We all know. When prempeh guys fuck u we saw how ugly u are .If u think u are fair let see your ass by now charcoal self better

• Enyonam 7 years ago

King, your are shallow and uneducated. If she was raped why would she be a whore. She was a victim and respect to Mzbel for being a strong woman. People like you should never see the light of day. You are weak and disgrace to ...

• kasapa 7 years ago

U guys 's tym 4 u to grow up here how can u Insult her aba!!!! Respect urselves de moment she isn't in ur party das not gv u de chance to insult her. ....u guys are fooooo I swear .....

• ezeco sam 7 years ago

See who is preaching morals,ah asem o.

• Abena 7 years ago

Same to you. Create beauty with your attitude.