You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 02 08Article 507996

Nikki Samonas shuts down critics over her nude photo

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Trobu Constuency 7 years ago

Is not Surprise when Jimmy Ike Fucked her in a Movie. She has lost her brain long time and a bad model for the Ghanaian youth. She An agent of Sataan.

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 7 years ago

Let my niece beeeeeeee kakraaa wai?

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Chill for ur foolishness? Huh? Whether magazine photo shoot or not the internet has no sorry so mind ur deeds. Ws that the only shoot u cn give the magazine? Grow up and stop the nonsense.

• Daniel Mensah, Berekum-B/A 7 years ago

Nikki, plz stop them from using you for their money if indeed you are not a party to them. It's becoming too much. You know you can't be like this forever. A time is coming where winkles are imminent. We do control our skin, ...

• Pussies 7 years ago

Asem ooo
    I feel flabbergasted whenever I hear Ghanaians talking about nakedness. What were you wearing before the white man came to Africa? Even in the 21st century, what will you be wearing had it not been fose (obroni waaw ...

• Pussies 7 years ago

I feel flabbergasted whenever I hear Ghanaians talking about nakedness.
    What were you wearing before the white man came to Africa?
    Even in the 21st century, what will you be wearing had it not been fose (obroni waawo) sold ...