You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 02 01Article 505881

Death threats ‘empty’ - A Plus

Read Comments Comments (18)

• KARKA TRY 7 years ago

Bro. In your sober state you won't call out the goons threatening your life. Take it SERIOUSLY cos it's ONE life no spare. Be at peace with your unknown enemies. That save lives. Sober down.

• Nana_Boateng 7 years ago

See this bad breadth primitive guy oo
    gadafi, sadam gbagbo ha all the guards
    shut the fuck up....
    If you don't stop insulting mahama am coming to ghana purposely for you.
    you are warn.............

• WE WATCH 7 years ago

EVEN IF ONE SINGLE HAIR FALLS OFF HIS HEAD WITHOUT HIS PERMISSION WILL MAKE ALL NDC POLITICIANS FAIR GAME.JUST TRY IT AND SEE.

• Enock 7 years ago

lol..den his barber is in trouble

• Abro 7 years ago

I don't think you have anything serious to do with your life.

• The Physicist 7 years ago

Massa fa wo gyimii k) you think Ghanaians are kiddies or what. Who has the time you threaten your life. It's sad these politicians and "celebrities" don't read comments on Ghanaweb.

• Gyata 1 7 years ago

Massa nobody get your time . Instead of thanking God for protecting your life, you are here saying you have boys. Are they immortals? Shut up and stop make noise. FOCUS BOI!!!

• papi 7 years ago

Who has time for a nonentity like you apuuuu.

• Trobu Constuency 7 years ago

Jonky Boy

• Aduna 7 years ago

My brother if you want favor from the NPP just go to the appropriate place and stop this plan to seek attention. Nobody is interested to take your life coz your support for NPP could not match the invincible force/communicati ...

• opoku Ampomah 7 years ago

Kwame A-plus relax "koraa obiara ntumi ny3 wo whee wa te"

• Mustapha Kamal 7 years ago

This life threats is a lie. This is just a ploy to seek the attention of Nana Addo Dankwa the President. Listen Mr A-Plus give the President so time. No contracts yet.

• Kinaata 7 years ago

I thought u were going to say, u have God so u don't fear, but rather u said u have boys around u, over a 100 boys. What boys are your protection, what if one of those boys is a treator???

• candid 7 years ago

your addicted mouth potooooo with saliva , Who for heavens sake has time for u this drug addict attention seeker, fool go resurrect ur dead miserable career. ok

• Free,UK 7 years ago

Fuck off...I had never read anything important from your big mouth..You think putting stuffs on table for people to sell will make people change their opinion of you?
    Respect that is the ultimate.
    Galaout

• Last messe 7 years ago

That's your

• stupid fool 7 years ago

you fool a plus u think life is something we use to joke with right hmmm

• yoo 7 years ago

You are still bragging abi??? FENNIC brag more than you but today where is he???? I think Kwao kese will advise you to shut up.