You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 01 31Article 505572

Ara B in police grips for calling Shatta Wale’s wife a prostitute, lesbian

Read Comments Comments (26)

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

The police should be investigating Fennec's death among other, rather than wasting their efforts and resources on this poor boy who did no harm by saying the truth

• JNR rich KHID 7 years ago

Akua donkor, u are very stupid, Rice water woman, won't, twaasere. Suck you4 fuckin pussycat,stuoid woman, senseless, Hei,u are a fool, stupid, shit, nylon, u don't even bath, common bath u can't bath ur own self, why have u ...

@JNR rich KHID: I don't waste my energy on illiterates like some of u oo.. I expect the Police to do better than this period!

Akua donkor, u are very stupid, Rice water woman, woni twaasere. Suck your fuckin pussycat,stupid woman, senseless, Hei,u are a fool, stupid, shit, nylon, u don't even bath, common bath u can't bath ur own self, why have u be ...

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

Oh Ghana! I bet you the lying whore bribed the police to have him arrested. My dear sister, if you like pussy, you like pussy - period : - )
    Ghana police, seriously! You need to get your priorities ! This cannot be even te ...

• Lori 7 years ago

This girl is poison.

• Undertaker 7 years ago

Why didn't Ghana police arrest all those who were insulting the EC boss, Ex-Prez Mahama and several others as prostitutes, thieves and what have you? Because those people didn't come greasing your palms? Shameless Gh Police! ...

• Albania fresh 7 years ago

Sell out stupid wale

• Kassim Abdulai 7 years ago

Kwasia hunu don't mess with wale odwan

• Kassim Abdulai 7 years ago

Her Ara B or whatever. U fool 333.... u don't know de girl wey u fool around anaa hmm! ur in for troubles, ino bi u wey u won't make fame true shatta?Aaa now we've seen u. U won't get fucking fame nti u planed to disgrace s ...

• Dee dee 7 years ago

I think is a fair play . I wonder why two fools can advice each other. As the girl friend of a big star in Gh if yu lack manners and cannot advice ya own husband then wats ya role . How long yu gonna be stupid cos of money t ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

GhanaWeb I don't believe this story !!!

• mc Richards 7 years ago

shatta wale d'nt have manners so i wonder he arrest some one for insulting. hmmm who inslusts more than shatta wale
    Ghana police and Money maybe have taking somthing small

• Nii Parker 7 years ago

I'm so disappointed in Ghana police for this move. Shatta wale insults people on social media everyday and has accused criss waddle and ara-b of being gay because they spoke of his selfish sell-out nature. And just because he ...

• SS 7 years ago

Shut up bcos is not your Sist that why you.if she is your sister are you going to happy with Ara B insult stop envy and face fact Ghanaians. Honestly if l where michy brother l will not allow her report the case to the polic ...

• Solomon. 7 years ago

This boy is a big fool how could u insults ur past girl like this if it were to be some of us

• BRYT 7 years ago

THIS GHANA POLICE PEOPLE DONT KNOW THEIR WORK , BUT RATHER FOLLOWING STUPID THINGS, GO SEE HOW PEOPLE THEY DISS TRUMP. THEN THINGS, NO ONE FIT ARREST ANY , KENNEDY AGYAPONG DISS CHARLOTTE OSEI , DID YOU MAKE ANY ARREST. THIS ...

• AC 7 years ago

kudos to the police for arresting him cos u hv problem with wale not michy so why do u insult her bush guy next tym learn how to talk

• Salim 7 years ago

Shameless ghana police.
    There are people who did things that are worse dan dis but were not arrested. Whatever you do de truth is already out

• Kms 7 years ago

The number of people bashing Ghana police tells me there are lot of Ghanaians who lack common sense, are sore losers and just stupid.Ara whatever defamed someone and you want her to keep quiet? would you be happy if the polic ...

• Weezy frm 7 years ago

Arab b u stupid waa. u c ur life dont mess wit wale fuck ur sisters they are lesbians

MAAME akua donkor duck your mother,, [intro ]Ara b, u are very stupid, u should have use those names to call your fucking family bitches first.. Just have nothing much to say, Kwasia you've forgotten u were tented a room free ...

Hahaha.. Someone should advice this moron to get a life and stop being a servant (boy boy) to a 'fake' uncultured King. ##Free Ara B now

• captain 7 years ago

girl u murder the guy ooo hahahaha

• fugees 7 years ago

U fool u'r Mother is a lesbian, u ( Boy Boy ) because u don't have any talent so u anvy wale and his family God will kill u because of anvy

• Oboy 7 years ago

Wale from zero to hero now look at him he is always going forward with his happy family now look, u kwasia man Ara b go and have a family and stop fooling u foolish man