My marriage with Kwabena Kwabena dissolved - Abena Owusuaa

Read Comments Comments (52)

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL 0572174551
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Won ...

• DIAMOND 7 years ago

The lady's wan smile suggests that she even had doubts, and to have hung in for 7 years, that's some resolve.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Look the the woman herself knows extremely well the marriage won't last, Perhaps she married Kwabena Kwabena for the sake of fame and money.

• PEACE 7 years ago

I RESERVE MY COMMENTS

• THIS DWARF CANT SURVIVE 1st YEAR 7 years ago

nana ado is bad luck thats why ,how can u marry and invite this bad luck president if you want your marriage to be succeed?
    you learn your lesson

• citizen 7 years ago

stupid bastard. which of ur family member is even an assembly man. fool

• Eric 7 years ago

Aaah but u this year guy too which kind disrespect bi that?see make I tell y somethings bi dey if u do u go get the result for this earth top before u die oo..how can u insult a president like that and funny enough u not wise ...

• Aranaa 7 years ago

I shock....he doesn't have respect.....that's a shameful attitude....you are just not cultures to insult the president

• Lori 7 years ago

The dwarf brought them together

• Aranaa 7 years ago

If you Lori is a female..i am ashamed of you ..learn to grow up

• Roseline 7 years ago

You should put your ass together and stop this nonsense....

• Koforidua 1 7 years ago

Fool was he then a president . Your family is rather bad luck ,get to the market and buy yourself manners .

• kwabena kwabena 7 years ago

Kwabena, nti wa brabo paa ni. U change wives like u dey change car tire. Wow!!! kai debi. Be an example to your children of what a real man is supposed to be like. At this rate you're a male prostitute.

• aku 7 years ago

Ur father is de bad luck stupid fool

• gifty 7 years ago

You are cursed. Your life will amount to nothing. You will suffer very much. You dared to insult someone who has made it in life than your father.

• Sasa 7 years ago

May God 4give you for calling him a dwarf. He had no hand in his creation and definately didnt determine how he shd look like bt God has given him abundance of knowledge t replace the height issue u so much abhor. The lord wh ...

• Andrew A 7 years ago

Sensible people don't talk like you

• Rene - london 7 years ago

A comment on any topical issue from an illiterate like you should be disregarded; you cannot even get your spellings right!!

• fransco 7 years ago

u would ve been luckiest guy on this earth had any of ur relatives been even Nana addo's shoe shine. irresponsible fool.

• Ekow 7 years ago

Rubbish talk. Babies with sharp teeth. Nothing progressive comes out of your mouth. Ghana deserves better.

• ThinkRite 7 years ago

Silly talk. Was Prez Nana there during Kwabena Kwabena's first marriage?

• joe 7 years ago

Toooo stupid to say that.

• MR NO NONSENSE 7 years ago

Kwasia lik dat, if u had a blood of de President in ur body u wuldnt be dis foolish. Ur father n mother wil even bow n lick his shoeshw much more u. Ignorant stupid foolish bastard

• Ernie 7 years ago

Yo, nigga
    Don't be a fool

• Aranaa 7 years ago

You just don't respect.....if Nana was your father wouldn't you be happy....nonsense Grow up

• Guy hickory 7 years ago

Is rather your father n mother that have bad luck coz you are insane.
    Nobody in your entire family is wise like
    nana addo so you better shut that stinky mouth of yours.
    AssHole.

• DR. TEMA OIL REFINERY APRAKU 7 years ago

GHANAIAN WOMEN STRUGGLE TO STAY WITH ONE MAN BECAUSE THEY GET USED TO BEING BEDDED BY SO MANY MEN BEFORE GETTING HOOKED.

THAT'S THE MAIN REASON FOR VERY HIGH MARRIAGE BREAKUPS AMONG GHANAIAN MARRIED COUPLES.

MEANWHILE, ...

• Kkt 7 years ago

Useless talk some of you have chimpanzees in your family so shut up and leave prez Akuffo Addo alone

• Daavi 7 years ago

I THINK SOME PEOPLE HAVE NOT RECOVERED YET

• First things first 7 years ago

Kwabena kwabena should should try after third attempt like Nana addo

• Biii 7 years ago

Your mother,father and your entire family are bad luck

• Yaa 7 years ago

Hahahahaha hahahaha

• 2pm 7 years ago

The NDC people are still crying. NANA all the way

• Aah 7 years ago

Oh Ghana wherever happens to someone u guys will turn it to politics.it soo sad

• Boahen 7 years ago

Some still dreaming ooooo somebody who is bad luck now a president...
    wat a miracle we serve a living God not other gods u pointing finger in sky oooooooooooooo

• Daniel; Tema 7 years ago

Boahene or whatevet u call yourself. Ghanaians became tired with mahama and his group. If Npp man is insulted u people remember God with cry
    When others people are insulted by ur illiterate shoe shine boys, nothing go wron ...

• aku 7 years ago

Ur father is de bad luck

• Sasa 7 years ago

Kwabena, i did like you a lot but this ur marital issues is going overboard. Broken homes are a serious menace in society just like the malaria u advertise abt. Kindly put ur acts together and solve this problem once and for ...

• Uncle T 7 years ago

The quadruples. Birds of the same feathers flock together.

• Bless 7 years ago

If you advice your children the time they were insulting the past Presidents like they will not insult the present one.

• Can do man 7 years ago

Go back to school. It's not ripe it's reap!

• wiseman 7 years ago

I understood him when he used "ripe" instead of "reap". You the thrower of stones what's the level of your education? God can change situation and you will rather work for this very person you regard with disdain to pay you. ...

• Not important 7 years ago

I wonder why Ghanaians cannot articulate their views on platform devoid of insults. What is this generation turned to? Smh. Whilst the white man is busy trying to transform lives we are busy learning how to combat each other ...

• Not important 7 years ago

*Unsavoury

• yaw achapong 7 years ago

Why. Kwabena

• DJ 7 years ago

My heart bleeds when I read comments here,people failed to address issues rather we end up attacking innocent people.Let us make good use of the our education and contribute to the development of this country .

• kwabena Agyepong 7 years ago

Oh Ghanaians any president you will insult. why some people are like that. If someone has invited Nana to his wedding and so what . please we should respect our elders both mahama and Nana

• KOFI 7 years ago

TO LET : ENSUITE APARTMENTS & ROOMS WITH MODERN FACILITIES IN TANTRA HILLS.

PLS CALL OWNER : 026 471 6238

• KWEKU MENSAH 7 years ago

SO-CALLED ROLE MODELS AND CELEBRITIES FAKING AND LEADING VERY DIRTY AND CRIMINAL LIVES CALLING THEMSELVES AS SUCH.
    I KNOW KWABENA IS NOT WITH HIS DIRTY AND FAKE LIFE STYLE. KNOW THEM AND U WILL SEE HOW DIRTY AND PROMISCUOUS ...

• Awodwa K'dua 7 years ago

Soo sorry Kwabena.

• francis 7 years ago

Lori and his bunch of fools, the lunatic fringe are at it again. Unknown to many, Lori is a mental patient . That explains his idiotic infusions. His irresponsible parents are to be blamed

• Pioux 7 years ago

Its quite pathetic to see n hear a man who sings about love divorce her wife. How could you lover boy???