You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 01 30Article 505132

Joselyn Dumas advises ladies to stop chasing men

Read Comments Comments (25)

So men should also stop chasing women because in society all the genders have the right to chase each other. Nothing stop women from chasing men whom they like and will later love.

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

Helloooo! January is almost gone. Even if you don'T need this, look around; SOMEONE AROUND YOU need this book! Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain st ...

• ASHAWOO DUMAS WO MAAME TWE! 7 years ago

THIS ASHAWO GIRL KORAA WHAT DEY WRONG AM

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Smart women look for dudes with good genes, financial security and positive future prospects and gravitate to them. Docile women will always procreate with dumb niggas amd suffer later. Time changes or Jo. Don't u see female ...

• Omanhene 7 years ago

You have to experience it. When ladies chase you it is fun. too much fun.

• renie bae 7 years ago

men should stop chasing women haaa

• Lori 7 years ago

Nonsense. All because she has big hips.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Eiiii Lori, Ashewoooo de3. Dnt worry you will get a lady with some wai. Lolx . Chasing is meant for men to do not women. Kwame, I beg you guys got to do the chasing or else someone gonna grab wht you heart alwys beat for. lol

• Lori 7 years ago

Ohhh, if even I get half her size I would be okay. Big dunaa can easily break your dick.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Don't chase but have Confidence and make sure ur intentions known to the guy u like. Stupid confused broads don't know if they should go or come

• EGNACH 7 years ago

WHAT DO YOU MEAN??????????DO YOU CALL THIS BIG HIPS????????? I THINK GHANAIAN DO NOT KNOW WHAT HIPS ARE.

• Lori 7 years ago

She has. And dunaa. Your wife cannot compete.

any idiot can wake up Nd type nonsense like the way this girl is doing, I don't blame her Nd the media also Hv nothing sensible to tell as. is this news wasting our time Nd bundles always, if u Hv any advice tell ur children

• Koo 7 years ago

Hahaha u are old now and your rich men are going in for younger women. Just sit and watch ain't nobody ready to listen to u

• Lori 7 years ago

Koo, this woman is on film and TV. There is a long queue of men. As for me I fuck younger girls, sixteen plus.

• joe 7 years ago

some fat urgle stuff, she should keep stuppid advise to her self.

• Bala 7 years ago

Bcos she has getting hers. so she is now advicing ...Kwaasia girl

• kab 7 years ago

And we the men also are not going to chase you ladies.

• akeka akeka 7 years ago

if you have nothing to talk about just go to your bed and sleep instead of coming up with rubbish ideas, will you marry those that you are advicing to stop the chase?

• Nana Agyen 7 years ago

Wat are u talking abt go to India nd seeNa

• Sam dork 7 years ago

I totally agree with dumas, women are not made to chase men but the vice versa

• lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

This very women is sick in the head,every relationship is a two way street.Also its not the outward looks but the inner heart of both partners,just stop your ashawoo nonsense shalom peace

• babe 7 years ago

You just hit the nail right on the head.

• DR. TEMA OIL REFINERY APRAKU 7 years ago

LADIES SHOULD STOP CHASING MEN AND CONTINUE HOPPING FROM NE BED TO THE OTHER LIKE YOU'RE DOING, RIGHT.

A ROLLING STONE GATHERS NO MOSS.

EVERYBODY, INCLUDING DUMELO "CHOP" DUMAS!

AS FOR ALATA MEN, THE'RE PLENTY BECAUS ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

I thought International Women's Year (1975) gave you equal opportunities to do what men do. Oh, sorry, you are not born Sit there and wait for men; you'll only get fuckers.