You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 01 26Article 504018

Bro. Sammy 'sex scandal': More alleged victims open up

Read Comments Comments (68)

• GYIMIIII 7 years ago

GOSPEL MUSICIANS MY FOOT. WTF IS THIS?????????????????

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

WOBU WU SHUA MU PAA, SAMMY

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

Jacky is heartbroken and the fact she lost(aborted) the child too is tearing her apart Bro Sammy is just human and most humans have their weaknesses but looking at the way jacky talks omg she's not a wifey material no wonder ...

• Lori 7 years ago

In other words, etwe ye dew.

• Jk 7 years ago

You both enjoy your self why are u now talking trash he is also a human being,just keep as a break

• PASTOR Prince 7 years ago

Anything dat is in d dark will surely come come to the light may God hav mercy on us

• anas a A 7 years ago

Meaning, everything u also do in darkness is soon coming,,

• anas a A 7 years ago

Gospel musicians are humans not spirits. They can also commit sin.. But we must not criticise, judge and feel bad.
    The goodnews is that grace is available if these allegations are true.

What we fail to do as Christians ...

• Lori 7 years ago

Jacky is a pig, though

• Lori 7 years ago

Brothers, let us fuck

• Rita Elikem 7 years ago

God should have mercy on us cos this is too much. i don't even know what to say. Sammy is one of the best worshipers we have in this Ghana

• anas a A 7 years ago

True. Our responsibility is to pray for such ministers and ask for God's cover over them all the time.

You have no idea when the enemy sets his eye on God's anointed.

• USA 7 years ago

best what?? go and recomend and praise God arteites like mc abraham,maame esther,God bless mc abraham...he is too lyrically good.
    but
    these singers are bitches.they re indeed the lost goat. ..kwasiafo), they go chop emselv ...

• Jk 7 years ago

You call your self gospel musician look at your facial appearance with makeup and fake eyelashes,indeed judgement will start from his house papa fake people

• anas a A 7 years ago

Judgement will start from people like you who condemn when Christ the righteous judge does not even condemn people like Bro sammy, but extends the hand of grace and love to them.

God deals with the spirit.

If you have ...

• obi 7 years ago

hypocrites tv station why u call the woman to ask all this

• Kobi 7 years ago

REAVELED- That's the flip side people don't realize. You demean yourself and raise the media house popularity. The host will go home laughing. Yep!

• KZN 7 years ago

The very 1st day you touched down at Kotoka you started talking abt this pregnancy issue with all media networks. Thank God Bro Sammy didn't rape you. Did you find out whether he was married or not before you opened your legs ...

• jay 7 years ago

why are you still refering to them as gospel artist

• dada cash 7 years ago

useless lady.as u were ejoying urself,gh neva head of u but now tibs re tof u want us to rek u.dobt tink ure disgracing him but ure rada making us no ure ashawo.uselesss bitch

• agya poku 7 years ago

Well said bra anas A , Christians now a days pray for our needs only we should also spend time and intercede for our church , our church elders , and our apostles , I like something that apostle always did , he request praye ...

• Amegah London 7 years ago

Brother Sammy is fake and must be very careful

• JACKY laud 7 years ago

shameful BRO SAMMY

• BB 7 years ago

Hmmm, it's a shame when u go to church and see this lady's running after this pastors in their mini skert ,and after they enjoying themselves they come out to say thrash were we there when u gay's were enjoying in ur romantic ...

• YAANAA 7 years ago

Bush girl.......Just listen to the way she is talking. No class!!!!

• Rev. Bongo 7 years ago

Just because someone is asnnointed does not mean that they are holy. You can pray and be anointed, and after God uses you, you can sin and ask for forgiveness. That's why many are deceived when they see God using someone, bec ...

• Kojo Yankee 7 years ago

What the fock is anointed? Stop talking this obroni bullshit. Start thinking for yourself,our culture always had checks and balances and answers for all that you can encounter. Leave oyimbo nonsense ideas alone as this is th ...

• ford 7 years ago

This one deirr we should pray nkwasiafour if it was a gay you will be condeming him. If ur so called jesus christ comes both br smammy and the gay are all going to hell. Nkwasiafour biom . Hypocrites too many churches but peo ...

• ford 7 years ago

If u no ur roots and respect them no one will disrespect u. U can try it and see. U start from religion and try the other we can learn things from them to enhance ourselves but not taking things they do not even take very see ...

• kweku agyarko 7 years ago

The presenter i think didn't handle the situation or the programme very and that could be out of excitement. The ladies are aggrived and the manager is trying to protect their image.The manager's choice of words is much to be ...

• DOGO 7 years ago

So you fuck Brother Sammy or Brother Sammy fuck you so the world should come to an end?
    What the heck!
    Why are you bringing such matters in the social media anyway?
    Kurase ni baa

• ScHoly 7 years ago

Does she expect us to buy or patronise her song as a gospel artiste? Hmmmm. And the radio station was very unprofessional to just have put the caller on air like that. What's the proof that her claims are not fabricated?

• ... 7 years ago

HE DIDNT CHOP ANY OF THE PUSSY BUT HE'S BEARING THE HEAT, ABA, MADAM PLS GIVE KOFI NKOSUO ONE NIGHT STAND SO HE CAN TALK TO BRO SAMMY AFTER.

• USA 7 years ago

nkwasiafo) abowa kye mo hw3...
    you call urselves gospel singers, apuuuu to)..
    filthy people...money chasers . ...lusty fools.
    .i hope no ghanaian listen to ya hypocrisy dirty songs...mo maaaaaame tw3!!!! siafo)

• Odeneho 7 years ago

Though it is sad and heart breaking you shouldn't have come to media with this issue. You are in Ghana to produce your music. Why are you destroying your promotion. Gospel music is not just a music. It's a word of God. Yo ...

• IDI AMIN DADA!!!!! 7 years ago

FROM DAY ONE THAT I SAW THIS USELESS AND SO-CALLED BROTHER SAMMY, I KNEW HE WAS COMPLETELY FAKE AND PHONY!!!!! GOD DOES NOT LIKE UGLY!!!!! GOD MUST HAVE BEEN SO ANGRY THAT GOD DECIDED TO EXPOSE HIS CRIMINAL ACTS FOR ALL GHANA ...

• Graccy 7 years ago

Medaase IDI AMIN DADA. You said it all.

• APUU ETA 7 years ago

Who is a righteous person on this platform? Go and ask all the great people in the Bible and they will tell you about some women who follow great men due to one way or the other. You do not need to accuse Bro Sammy.Throw a st ...

• APUU ETA 7 years ago

I can see that this woman wants popularity but it has backfired. Her strategy to see her album did not work out.

• Hagar 7 years ago

This is ba behavior of bro Sammy

• ABRANTIE3 7 years ago

GOD SEES WHAT IS HIDDEN IN THE DARK CANNOT BE SEEN BY MAN BUT GOD SEES. YOU CAN RUN BUT YOU CANT HIDE

• Eric Asare 7 years ago

So.peoples call gospel musicians well think twice, they well using gospel music to do evil things, because of money and famous or to get name .some of all this peoples call gospel musicians using juju spirit to sing. God will ...

Ashawo! ! agent of darkness. after helping him to fall u are here saying nonsense. God punish you

• PKG 7 years ago

Watch and pray so you will not fall into temptation. Ma nipa nyinaa ny3 atrofo na Nyankopon nkutoo ny3 nokwarefo.

• wizzy 7 years ago

The Pastor did not force you in having sex with him. You did it on your own accord and so why are you now complaining. She should find someone to marry instead of sleeping around. A gospel musician indeed.

• Job Nii 7 years ago

how could someone who sings to win souls for Christ do such a thing without any fear.
    Probably these ladies are not the only victims involved. God punish you everlastingly if don't change your ways.you are not singing to wi ...

• Kojo Yankee 7 years ago

Woman wey de fock man for fame and fortune no be victim, even in Christian Dumb.

• Afram 7 years ago

I don't understand the lady because Sammy never force her to abort the baby,he told her.Secondily the lady knows the guy is wedded why should she sleep with a wedded man

• Henry Okai Mensah 7 years ago

Gospel musicuans shame on them , God will deal with them one by one.

• Aba 7 years ago

She is actually in pain no body shd insult her .if u are in her shoes u will see how painful it is. God bee with u sis

• Aba 7 years ago

Bro sammy is a disgrace

• PAA ABROCHI NY 7 years ago

Did u informed the media be enjoying ur Honey idiot foolish kwasia

• PAA ABROCHI NY 7 years ago

Did u informed the media before enjoying ur Honey idiot foolish kwasia jemijemi

• she no me 7 years ago

Ghanaians should open their eyes well because this girl was doing this in italy Vicenza n now she has got EU passport to UK continue doing the same,u ask all Gospel musicians who HV been here in Italy before oo Maame gyamfuah ...

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

Leave adults to enjoy their adult lives. Living an adult live is not perfect and is not on a straight line therefore get off peoples back and live your perfect one. In other words mind your own business.

• Benedict Assifuah 7 years ago

l wonder what makes this guy a musician,considering the way he sing.

• Benedict Assifuah 7 years ago

I wonder what makes Sammy a musician and I salute the heavens for disqualifying him.

• prisy 7 years ago

Mama Jackie pls forgive bro. Sammy, because serving God is not easy especially when u minister through singing. I beg u in the name of God find a place in your heart and forgive. It was his sinful nature that led him.

• prisy 7 years ago

Forgive him mama jackie

• prisy 7 years ago

Forgive each other because we are human. I still cherish, love and respect u bro. Sammy. No matter what u are the best, just go on ur knees and ask forgiveness from the one who called u and surely its well.

• A4 7 years ago

All that u people are say is not good we all sin the fact that he is a gospel singer does not mean he will not commit a sin.he is also a human not an Angel the person who has not see before should throw a son the Bible say ju ...

• John mienzah 7 years ago

Seee all this illuminati has over come them all dat fat ladie wit shaples tolk paa the time you are open ur fat leg's 4 him to hammer did u say hot u a saying naw n naw u a using jah to punish him big fat fool u beter look 4 ...

• Kuma 7 years ago

Tsoo see these people who called themselves Gospel musicians. Kids today take Christianity as hidden tool. Always act like a Christian

• fuseina 7 years ago

those blaming sammy are they angels themselves

• K K Isaac 7 years ago

Matthew, 5:14.you are like light for the whole world. A city built on a hill can't be hidden

• Mr. So, so and so. 7 years ago

Google : Doctors don't Bite (The Richest African Prince)

• An Akora 7 years ago

You are a disgrace to women and to gospel music. Why should you even mention God in your interview? Did he force you to sleep with him? Both of you are a disgrace to gospel musicians.

• sampson kwedwo Rabbi 7 years ago

How come? What a very terrible statement against my mentor!