You hv eyes. Good I hope they listen.

• NANA OSEI 7 years ago

BEAUTIFUL.

• sam k 7 years ago

wish she is mine (laugh)

• Abc 7 years ago

Your ''mission'' that is the appropriate word. God help us

• Berma ba 7 years ago

We tired of you showing us bikini everyday is better you naked your self so we will say you do all

• Kanawu 7 years ago

whats her number

• Bj 7 years ago

You're a village girl!!!
    Trying to copy what u see on TV and losing yourself and modesty.
    Shameless villager

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Who could a whore be a role model to young girls growing up?This picture show she is a whole.Folks she said it she wants to make money and have fun.That is what whores do.

• My girl 7 years ago

Her beauty is making u confused. Edit n come again.

• kofi adu 7 years ago

at least there must be a little space between your thighs. check out super women. smelly, no good.

• TGA 7 years ago

It is not too late to make yourself a worthy model of the Gospel of Jesus Christ. You can join us for the Gospel message dear

• THIS DWARF CANT SURVIVE 1st YEAR 7 years ago

assssshhhhhawia

• KWAME NPP SUPPORTER 7 years ago

i love half caste girls they are goodlooking compared to dark Ghana girls they have the sex appeal that's why I find it hard to date local Ghana girls

• Abena Abronoma 7 years ago

im sure ur sisters are also ugly.and she is not a ghanaian.kurasini bema

• Sam 7 years ago

Don't worry His Excellency Sheikh Professor Alhaji Dr. Yahya Abdul-Aziz Awal Jemus Junkung Jammeh Naasiru Deen Babili Mansa ( phew) will get you in Gambia

• Johannesburg 7 years ago

I have checked most of your pictures but one thing that I know is that you are not real, the top people like Kim and others. My reason is that none of your picture shows your butt. It means you are scared or shy if I may put ...

• NSIAH 7 years ago

This girl is totaly fish not humanbein,she came from the sea?

• idrissu Nava- pio 7 years ago

Am sure Yahaya Jammeh did not see you. You would have been his third wife, abi.

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

You are in YAYA JAMMEY'S territory?And she hasn't seen you yet?Be careful he doesn't pounce on you!

• gd 7 years ago

faded glory.indeed the god of this age has blinded the eyes of unbelievers. Open ur eyes wai my dear

• Keljo 7 years ago

An evil child!

• Nana go win 7 years ago

God will punish you OK

• Pamela 7 years ago

Why is Ghana alowing these no brain ASHAWO girls to be in our country. I notice there are lots of foreigners living in Ghana now and this is very very disturbing. The funny thing is they not quite either instead they are com ...

• FRANK 7 years ago

u look very HOT keep it up

• WASILA 7 years ago

some of this stars that we admire so much are the worst people on earth. this means princess doesn't even Care about her funs and do you think God approved of you showing your naked self of which He said is the temple. this n ...

• Owuo 7 years ago

You are very beautiful by the way. But remenber your home land is smoking now and it could got to fire at any moment . You should by now praying and stop showing you curve.

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Foolish fool go to the underworld to complete your mission

• Giant northerner 7 years ago

I love princess call me

• Juliana Sarkodie 7 years ago

that's cool dear

• Juliana Sarkodie 7 years ago

you should be a role model to someone if not your sisters

• star 7 years ago

Dear young woman, you need Jesus Christ badly, believe me.
    If you need money, I can give you by God's grace all the money you need and you do not have to do nude pictures. Jesus loves you so so much my dear.email me at gosmm ...

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 7 years ago

She is not joking with her words.She is hear to finish her talent.The question I am asking her is,Where is she coming from?Read the Book of Revelation and you will get the drift.Exposing your nakedness is no talent,woman!Shal ...