You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 01 17Article 501622

Music producer Kin Dee ‘steals’ Mzbel’s beat for Kofi Kinaata’s ‘Confession’?

Read Comments Comments (12)

• webfools 7 years ago

hypocrisy ghanaweb if u ppl know hows to news out, go and news on government to pay teachers arrears oooooooooooooooooooooo tom.
    no wonder.

• Daavi 7 years ago

THE ENGINEER GAVE IT TO KINAATA THEY DO THAT ALL THE TIME, THEY ONLY CHANGE THE CHORD PROGRESSION.

• Nana2Pac ll 7 years ago

Are they working for Teachers.
    Can't you go and tells the government to pay your salary

• webfools 7 years ago

hypocrisy ghanaweb if u ppl knows how to news out, go and news on government to pay teachers arrears oooooooooooooooooooooo tom.
    no wonder. all so called ursefs journalists working there r all national service personel speci ...

• pills 7 years ago

Oh it's true...

• ALBERTA 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0575898128
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• NYAMEBA 7 years ago

enemies of progress. leave the boy alone wae .

• King 7 years ago

We don't know Mzbel song , Kofi Kinaata confession is the song we know. If Mzbel couldn't make good use of the song should he make the beat go in waste .ah u paa

• balablaba 7 years ago

Mzbel otanfo is rubbish,leave kofi kinata alone cuz of the song is becoming big mzbel want people to listen to her song.i dont have time to listen to disrespectful lady like mzbel.Hey kofi kinata dont attention that mumu lady ...

• lion base 7 years ago

and so what

• Geez Drum 7 years ago

Kin Dee is not a music producer but rather a Record producer.Please take note.
    There is a difference between the two.

• Lori 7 years ago

All is noise.