You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 01 12Article 500317

Afia Schwarzenegger takes a dig at Avram Grant

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Abeiku 7 years ago

U need to grow up u cow .... nothing wrong with speaking your mind but come better than that ... disgusting b*tch ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Ghanaweb, what the fuck is going on ???

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY.. 0572174551
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?

• ezeco sam 7 years ago

Am so disappointed by so called ghanaweb,so this is entertainment news for people to read haba,senseless writeup

• gakumontaho 7 years ago

Ghana web mo ye nkwasiafo) paa.
    mo nyinaa mo maame twe.

• Big Beezy 7 years ago

am surprised the media gives this uncouth girl space to spew out nonsense and gibberish...yuck!!disappointed in you GHANAWEB!!

• joe 7 years ago

This ugly bitch is a disgrace to womanhood.Is that the best analogy to make?

• Jim 7 years ago

Why can't this website put in place a screening mechanism to block any bad and disgusting commentaries or posts from public consumption? So does it mean former President Mahama has become so useless that any person can insult ...