A Plus trolls Mahama after withdrawing bungalow request

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Alan 7 years ago

Keep quiet, you are making too much noise

• big brain 7 years ago

shut your stinking mouth, alan

• HONESTY 7 years ago

I am sure he's pissed off because Mahama's govt might have stopped some criminal dealings of his.

He can hate him with all your strength, but millions will always love him not because of tribe nor creed but just clean unqu ...

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

A-PLUS,FORMER PRESIDENT MAHAMA CHILDREN ARE THE ONE WHO ARE GOING TO BEAT YOU,YOU WAIT AND SEE,DO YOU THINK YOU CAN INSULT SOMEBODY FATHER AND WALK FREE.

• Mina 7 years ago

But watch it, you think you are doing something good, you are rather disrespecting a stateman, you don't know where you will be in life

• big brain 7 years ago

keep your stupid advise to yourself, mina

• Mina 7 years ago

You think you are a role model, a bad example, disrespecting a former president,

• big brain 7 years ago

aboa bi ba like you mina

• NZEMA KOTOKO 7 years ago

A PLUS IS SUCH A USELESS SMALL BOY WHO HAS NO BRAINS......FOOLISH BOY

• big brain 7 years ago

just like u...idiot

• big brain 7 years ago

nzema Kotoko, wo y3 aboa paaaa wai...idiot

• Hepzibah 7 years ago

Your comments could have been hurled with a bit of decorum.He is a statesman;and you go online calling him"greediest"... democracy is not another word for utter disrespect...these are the kind of utterances that make the dic ...

• DOGO 7 years ago

You took the words out of my mouth mate. These kind of attitude towards former leaders breeds dictatorship. A-plus be careful ooh because massa you don't know what tomorrow brings. You can speak your mind without being disres ...

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Good talk @Hepzibah

• Nana Esi, Ottawa 7 years ago

Yes am now beginning to understand the reason why Gambian President doesn't want to step down. It's because of people like A minus that's why. Democracy is not good for Africa. I prefer we go back to Buga Buga regime. A minu ...

• Nana Esi, Ottawa 7 years ago

A minus. Wano bui. Wano s3 ankor3.

• big brain 7 years ago

nana esi, woy3 koraseni paaaa...kwaseabaa bi te s3 wo...aboa bi ba te s3 wo

• balablaba 7 years ago

Our leaders are greedy,they need to be informed so the younger one wont learn from them.Good fight Aplus i dey your back like Afu...All our leaders should learn how to put good measures in place for a better future not to ste ...

• Hepzibah 7 years ago

I do agree that our leaders should be made accountable for thier actions Madam Esi;but in this case the ex-president wasn't trying to swindle the nation or our coffers.He put a request through.Politics should not be mixed wit ...

• Wayo Mutala Harison 7 years ago

Remember we don't judge a book by its cover. Also if u play a ball against a wall it will surely and definetly comes back to u, rack ur brain else it will be out of ur depth.

• Tuutulapato's father 7 years ago

Kudos to Kwame A-Plus it's true that the voice of the people is the voice of God.

• Hepzibah 7 years ago

God doesn't work in chaos and he surely won't condone disrespect towards people in authority as He told us to respect and pray for people in authority.Until we don't do people politics and rather fight idea politics then we w ...

• Kadri 7 years ago

You A Plus if your mouth is too BIG does that meant,you should talk rubbish to your Former President. You fall very soon.

• obaatanpa 7 years ago

Shut your big foul mouth up!! Your children will treat you same.. if for nothing, don't you have respect for old age? And who is this A- plus who has overrated himself at all... Gosh

• ROCKEFELLER 7 years ago

A-plus, you have my day. stay blessed.

Don't mind him. He is just a foolish boy. Kwasiaman

• Julie 7 years ago

Boy can u keep quiet for once. What has the former president done to Ghanaian shame. This will not stop the shame and disgrace the new goverment has brought to Ghana

• King 7 years ago

Who is this villager at all

• silencer 7 years ago

This guy do u even brush ur mouth at all,cos u just talk anything foolishness that come into ur bloody mind.u must be very idiot and nonnetity to talk to ur formal president who is even more handsome than u and all of ur fami ...

• Koo 7 years ago

I wish all sensible ghanaians can stay off this empty Blocked head. He is nothing to waste your precious tym on. He want favour from the chimp and mutum banza family.

• kojo 7 years ago

be civil
    know the facts
    learn
    you behave like a kid sometime
    learn the law
    don't forget about natural justice

• Justice 7 years ago

Most of the haters are missing the point. By law, all former Presidents, Vice get a house in Accra and another house in an area of their choice, say their hometown. Additionally they get an office. Mahama is living in the sam ...

• Sika 7 years ago

This school drop out thinks he's doing something great. Not his fault! When nana told him he's bn a bricks or whatever in hua campaign that has made him grow more horns. This stupid and aimless drug barron too will be disres ...

• Mess 7 years ago

Well said A Plus we are all behind u from US

• staff 7 years ago

which US? doing whatjob? cleaning anus of imbecile aged people? keep your mouth shut. nonesense. and this nincompoop called a plus your time will come.

• Bawumia 7 years ago

This guy must die

• eric 7 years ago

Are you a musician or a politician? you are very stupid.

• Bpluz 7 years ago

so called "A plus" u be stupid guy paaa, go ur fada why he quit plus thw 1st wife

• JOSEPH K KPODO III 7 years ago

INFACT A PLUS OR WHAT EVER THEY CALL U.
    I DONT LIKE THE WAY YOU VE BEEN ADDRESSING PRESIDENT MAHAMA, WHAT WRONG HAS HE DONE AGAINST YOU, YOU SAID U RE A RAPPER OR WHAT. CANT U CONCENTRATE ON YOUR SO-CALL MUSIC CARER AND GIVE ...

• Ck 7 years ago

Some People Of Ghana Has NO Respect For Their Leaders How Can A Plus Sit Somewhere And Talk Very Bad Like This ????

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Eiiiiii. Can someone advise A plus. Hmmmmmm. No one knows tomorrrow oooo. He should watch his lips. mmmmmm

• Manuel Anderson 7 years ago

Motherfucker

• Raj 7 years ago

Massa concentrate on ur allo music career and stop the nonsense

• Goma 7 years ago

What role model?popotamus lease, baboon what do you know, gbaya gbaya mouth,learn to respect yourself.

• Francis Davidson 7 years ago

Wer does he live at all

• Sonja lord 7 years ago

A- Minus, do you have a job? Do you need a job? You talk like a house wife, just find a job and get busy okk. Your family need a working man who will concentrate on how to put bread on table and not a talkative, lazy old bitc ...

• koplosdzinofsky 7 years ago

A responsible nation must learn to follow gur process and respect elders and former leaders.insults from clergy md the populace are utterly sisgraceful

• SKY 7 years ago

Alan and Mina should shut their stinking mouth up,what has the former president done to be given that house?

• sly 7 years ago

he at least fucked your mother as president. nonesense.

• Sly 7 years ago

For I can't even remember any of his songs ooo.i only know him as a lost politician.he s taking advantage of politics to make himself relevant.for the music industry he can't compete there so MAHAMA is the one for him to alwa ...

• MARK HAJJ 7 years ago

STOP GIVING THIS FOOL ATTENTION... HE HAS NO CAREER IN MUSIC NOW HE NEEDS PUBLIC ATTENTION.

• Prince 7 years ago

I think you made some good points as to why Former President Mahama need not keep the State Building--but I also think you could have moderated your choice of words--we need not throw decorum to the wind--we must learn to ...

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Please guys stop talking nonsense and show a sense of maturity and respect to our leaders. Treat them as fathers , brothers and as family members.

You can say whatever you like abt out going president administration but no ...

• Masre saa 7 years ago

aboard like that. If you don't come out like this whenever Npp faults,you will see.Aboa nanka

• Evans mills 7 years ago

A plus or A for apple what ever you go by, you think you are bad, just wait and see life is still in motion .whatever you throw out there will come to you .

• NPP 7 years ago

The journalist who is taking your money to publish all of your shit should be careful.I just feel like vomiting if I see a caption with your name.I don't even waste time reading.I just comment bcos u just an asshole

• Wayo Mutala Harison 7 years ago

Look, u stupid nonentity u better shut ur gutter or we force shut it. Who do u think u are up to, or do you think u can just blurt out things the way u want. Big FOOL.
    L

• Mike 7 years ago

Hey Aminus your mouth is big too much don't you have elders in your house???? Stupid boy with a smelling mouth ...

• HAJIA 7 years ago

HE JUSTS WANTS TO BE HEARD ALL THE TIME BECAUSE HE KNOWS HE HAS FADED OUT OF THE SYSTEM