You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 01 11Article 499998

Stop the selfishness and implement laws - Bulldog tells Speaker of Parliament

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Ron usa 7 years ago

Looks like all politicians are from the same mother.As soon a's they gets power their tone and language changes.Please and please again think about the youth of this country and stop all these selfish and greediness.Look at y ...

• Mr ROMANO 7 years ago

ARREST KILLER BULLDOG COS HE KILLED FENNEC . ###RIP FENNEC OKYERE.

• clayborn 7 years ago

I concur! h33333. Jail him now!!!

• neriba 7 years ago

BUll Dog u have a point there.WE shall vote them out in 4 yrs if they dont fufil

• matio 7 years ago

eiii,are the parliamentarians not already leaving better thn ordinary Ghanaians?So u came 2 power to better ur own lives.Hmmm see how selfish these people are.

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

Kwasia kwa. What did you tell Mahama when he was a president? You was just following him as a dog. You could not say anything to him. You better shut up boy.

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Lol.i agree with what he said but there and then again, what did he tell Mahama?Bulldog,you were behaving like all's well with Ghana and this makes you a hypocrite.

• josh 7 years ago

The was nothing to say about JM.JM can only b compared 2 Nkrumah.U just took office and instead of thinking abt the people who voted u in ,u are thinking abt how to better ur own lives.Presiden wada naa promise us one factor ...

• balablaba 7 years ago

So papa bulldog you knew people were not having jobs and were stranded by the road side, you couldnt advice president Mahama to create jobs for the youth,you are now forcing the new president to create jobs and do other thin ...

• Koo 7 years ago

kwasia,didnt you know 90 % of youth are homeless and unemployed that you supported the useles ndc party that was in power for 8 years reelection ? foolish boy

• Otsibu Darko 7 years ago

Our politicians have no moral conscience- they wake, sleep, and dream greediness; why should national
    service be paid about 650 cedis when the minimum wage is less than 100 cedis double standards; and now they requesting imp ...

• Ok 7 years ago

Kwasia ba like that. Now you know what a good advice is.Ofui!!

• RANGER. 7 years ago

KEEP THAT YOUR STICKING MOUTH SHUT. ARMED ROBBER LIKE YOU. FOOL.

• Edem 7 years ago

Who let this dog out?

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL IN FEW DAYS.
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wo ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

GET RID OF YOUR STRETCH MARKS, SCARS, ACNE, DARK SPOTS, DRY SKIN, SUNBURNS, RASHES & OTHER SKIN.0572174551
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO GET PRODUCTS THAT BRINGS OUT THE BEST OF YOUR SKIN'S CO ...

• Nas One 7 years ago

Kwasia man, if you know how to advise then do to your incompetent looter opposition party. No one needs your advise. jimmiiiii

• Nana Yaa 7 years ago

fuastrated bull dog lets think wai nd stop seeking attention

• maestro 7 years ago

despite he being labled as a murderer, Bulldog is telling Mike oquaye the naked truth.

• charm 7 years ago

shut up you murderer. you should be in the electric chair by now

• shelter frm Tema 7 years ago

bull dog ur mother u hear. stupid fool. so u knew de youth of today are homeless n jobless n u wer ff dat stupid Mahama gov't.lets dis be ur last bullshit. God bless Ghana. God bless NPP

• ck wheare 7 years ago

Thank You Bulldog. We need non partisan people like you to front matters that affect lives. Keep on!!

• me 7 years ago

It saddens my heart to see people like this breathing freely on God's green earth
    On 18th October 2016,bulldogs facebook account stated clearly that Mahama even deserves a third term.
    Its barely a week since we welcomed a n ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

If any Government employees deserve more pay, Doctors and Nurses and other Healthcare Employees and their counterpart in Education are those who ought to be considered first. Not the MPs.

Mike Oquaye has proven the suspic ...

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

Hey keep mute bulldog is saying the truth ok

• EFO PEE 7 years ago

GO TO SLEEP AND SUCK YOUR THUMB

• Jay 7 years ago

I thought this idiot who calls himself a dog will b heard no more! The same guy who was praising Mahama.He applauded him for his apparent good job 'JM toaso' I remember him chanting.Yet a new government is forming n he's sudd ...

• KAAJII 7 years ago

WHAT IS THE MURDERER BULLDOG SAYING? YOUR CASE IS STILL PENDING FOR KILLING FENNEC OKYERE.I WILL MAKE SURE YOU ARE JAILED OVER NINETY YEARS, KWASEA!