You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 01 06Article 498969

Afia Schwarzenegger goes extreme, shows off another topless photo

Read Comments Comments (104)

• Ok 7 years ago

She can go downless, no one cares. Chewww!!!

• MR ROMANO hiv tiny KORTIBORTOR CONTEM 7 years ago

Where's this retarded HIV asshole to come and comment on her sister . Kwasia

• Nova, USA 7 years ago

For your journalistic integrity please don't turn GhanaWeb into a Tabloid.

• AMADU SULE 7 years ago

The Person who Married This Woman have a big Problem

• Twi Teacher 7 years ago

'has'

• Eben 7 years ago

Who else will marry this chimpanzee and then show provocative pictures of her over bleached body to the world.He is an idiot.

• zombie police 7 years ago

Amadu gaiskiao !!

Monkey

• Efua 7 years ago

Ghana has more important thinks to talk about than you you are rather disgracing yourself if you don't know .This is not our culture and if you are that darling why didn't you turn yourself for your. Slippers breast to show. ...

• Tetteh Barnor 7 years ago

That breast is not sexy I will hide if I were Afia

• kwesi 7 years ago

She looks like monkey

• kwesi 7 years ago

I will never go for u in life

• Twi Teacher 7 years ago

'a'

• Goal.com 7 years ago

Is the man who married this girl normal, no I don't think so his husband is very Stu.........p for allowing his wife to do this on social media..... Humm

• Manny 7 years ago

NOT SAYING I AGREE WITH HOW SHE CHOOSE TO BEHAVE HERSELF AS A WOMAN WITH NO MODESTY. BUT SHE HVE THE RIGHT TO DO WHATEVER SHE WANTS AS DO YOU!

1. Because you disagree with her approach and how she lives her life don't give ...

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Being possessed by evil spirits is common these days unless you are under the Blood of Jesus. This girl needs Christ. There is a difference btn a church goer and the one who has Christ in him/her.

• Patrice Afrikka from Washington dc 7 years ago

Monkeys in modeling

• Why her always 7 years ago

Peacefmonline is this the only news you guys have? Please no disturbance!

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Who cares about you??You can even open that stinky pussy and post it .Ugly attention seeker! !!!!!!!!!!

• Insane Afia 7 years ago

A normal married human being cant do dis! I think both of dem are on drugs

• b-phore 7 years ago

Eii sister efia y dnt u 10n nd tak off everything (anka y3b3hw3 paaa).

• T bond 7 years ago

thank u paaaa waiiii

• babi jet 7 years ago

a married woman xposin ya slf in public? ewiase paaa nie

• b-phore 7 years ago

eii sister efia y dnt u 10n nd tak off everything (anka y3b3hw3 paso)aa u day live ur self

• Shaki Onel 7 years ago

LOL..ap)s)..agya girl yi ho 3tan papa

• Clef campus 7 years ago

please change and go to church because small time no one will married you this prostitute

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

She's advertising to become a porn star.Even prostitute dress better that this tram.

• AFOKO u can't do FOKO 7 years ago

Waa look obaa anim ase3 SHEEFO. Apuu tuuuu

• blinks 7 years ago

SHAMELESS FOOL..DISGRACE TO UR FAMILY,FRIENDS AND THE NATION AS A WHOLE.

• GABONDEE 7 years ago

look at this whore calling her self a married woman,if not for paying a man to marry u who else...No wonder ur cont smell..NONSENSE

• Otwii nation boss 7 years ago

Ungodly act and u call dis she got a role model... Learn sense prostitute

• lion 7 years ago

Ghanaweb should take this off. This is no news....

• T bond 7 years ago

why u be monkey,stupid, bullshit, shaaaaaaaame....,social media why..

• Fiifi 7 years ago

Infact, this is the beginning of this young woman's madness. The husband or the family should act fast else, the madness will transcend bounderies.

• Toffey 7 years ago

I agree, pal. The lady is showing signs of something very unfortunate. Those close to her must be concerned.

• Wasty (kofi sika) 7 years ago

Afia u don't respect ur self at torl,are nt married why?u need a devious

• kman 7 years ago

I feel ashamed to hve u in ma family.if ur mum would hve live dis kind of lyf,hw would u feel.....kwasia báa

• OK 1 7 years ago

I pity de man u married did thing

• OK 1 7 years ago

I pity de man u got married to dis thing

• prof 7 years ago

Next time show ur tonga for people to see that one is good this one u have not dan anything

• Rashard 7 years ago

dis gal is insane

• Tom 7 years ago

Old lady kataso, coz nobody want that ashawo breast

• kwajo boatern 7 years ago

foool

• MR ROMANO hiv tiny KORTIBORTOR CONTEM 7 years ago

Ashawo son like you

• Adam smith gucci boss 7 years ago

a man who marry'$ this goat has a big problem
    is an advise to all men in Ghana not to marry this big goat

• Augustus Yeboah 7 years ago

Kwasea kwa!!! After all this you are not ashamed to criticized Rashida black beauty.
    You better remove your trusses so that we cans see that your furken pussy.
    #Malafaka lady.

• king silase 7 years ago

Convert to a moslim and you will dress modesty see what christianity have did to you

• Koji 7 years ago

????????????

Point of correction. She is not a christian but Jesus Christ need her the way she is to change her in a christian. Moslems also hv worse character than this. Don't bring christianity into this dear friend.

• samy 7 years ago

masa she is not a christian. we christians are well cultured

• Nina Amoah 7 years ago

My friend keep religion out of this . she's an adult and can afford to make any decision independent of religion.moslem women in hijab do the worst things possible. Is the religion to blame?

• #### 7 years ago

Mmaa mu last grade

• Makah 7 years ago

Old student of Vienna city

• Jo 7 years ago

When u got no talent, u gotta go naked I guess to get people's attention. Fucking cunt

• Ama 7 years ago

Oh this girl after JDM lost she is going mad and so she wants to be relevant to the media.

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Ghanaweb seem to have no news to report , we are sick and tired of these senseless and shameful stuff that is put out there for folks to read.

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

WHAT IS THIS? IS SHE REALLY A MARRIED WOMAN?, TWEAA!!!

• sly 7 years ago

This girl has reduced marriage to the gutters, honestly . wow. Seriously? She is no where close to marriage material... I pity the guy she is married to .. The man's family must be pissed . as for her family the least said ab ...

• Oyerepa Serwaa 7 years ago

Eibei, you are a disgrace to womanhood and you call yourself a married woman. What is your husband and family saying about this? You have insulted your hubby. Tweeaa

• Tw3 no be ye de 7 years ago

Wank to this

• All fuck be fuck 7 years ago

How many guys here will say no to her pussy ?

• All fuck be fuck 7 years ago

Tight ass

• I'm wanking to this 7 years ago

Off to have a wank

• boham 7 years ago

Why giving prominence to this ugly and dirty whore? There are more pertinent issues you could have featured ,Ghanaweb.

• Etwieba 7 years ago

The two biggest harlots in Ghana are; Mzbel and Afia Schwesnigger and they both in the NDC. NO wonder! Very soon they will go nuts! Just watch it

• Flames Man 7 years ago

I wonder if this marriage of Afia will sustain

• Kodjo 7 years ago

I just love Afia, she doesn't give a damn about anything! Stay true to yourself

• Truth Hurts 7 years ago

Counselor Lutterodt has more work to do!

• maame 7 years ago

please girl come back to ur sense.

• Burniton 7 years ago

Post more n we will watch.
    Bravo

• Opjtal,from Akim Oda 7 years ago

What does she think about people of Ghana,someone should tell her that,Ghanaians are not prostitute, she should change for better

• Seyre 7 years ago

She has succeeded in drawing attention to herslf

• Arnold 7 years ago

She needs help. One day u guys will see her naked

• Anyidoho 7 years ago

Smh.. Afia? Dnt think of this so-called hubby of urs really love or care about you.. he's jst in ur life to fuck your stinking coochie and when eva he get tired of it, he'll walk away n leave ur ass... furthermore, no respons ...

• Gaza 7 years ago

she is just an uncivilized woman who doesn't know what she is doing......... could this be called a woman?

• Gaza 7 years ago

Am disappointed in Ghana web for posting senseless things of this so called attention seeking celebrity.

• lalas 7 years ago

It really hurts me for commenting on this particular post..because she doesn't really deserve my attention but just doing so to exhibit my disgust and pity for this lost soul.
    Afia get a Life cause your seeds will bear the l ...

• STARLINGARD 7 years ago

LMFAO, her boobs dey look shoe.we want boobs with high self esteem. Deez boobs look disappointed out of Bra..ROTFLMFAO

• Obaapa 7 years ago

So who made this biiiiiiig mistake.getting marride to this unscruplous nd babaric synthetic monkey.may Fox help nd protect The husband

• Afia 7 years ago

A real human being can not
    do this, and I hope she needs a doctor

• Ghana 7 years ago

Bomboclat who does she think she.hey Afia u are disgrace to African women!ya body self no fine.kurasineee....

• Obatwenba 7 years ago

Afia monkey " wohony3 akonokoraa "
    no taste !

• Yayra 7 years ago

hmmmmm ......this is bad

• Tw 7 years ago

Is that a photo shopped monkey

• NANA ACH IAA 7 years ago

stupid fool

This bleach ugly lady would kill us ohhj

• Tempo 7 years ago

Ah! Afia paaa! That's trait of a senior fool...

• Bismark 7 years ago

You can show your private part know one cares. The man who married you has a big burden. Grow up girl!!!

• Blue kiosk burger 7 years ago

Attention seeker....her mouth like red bontua.

• Richard 7 years ago

With this picture, Afia has just stooped to a new low. This is simply very disgraceful. Very very very bad. I feel sorry for her poor soul. Women who do this are sick inside their hearts and need help emotionally and spiritua ...

• Kwadwo Donkor Bagyina. 7 years ago

Afia has no problem at all. The issue is with Ghanaweb who have deemed this as newsworthy to be published. Whoever made that decision at Ghanaweb has a bigger problem than Afia Schwartz (whatever ).

• ssxx 7 years ago

As a mother what respect will your kids give you.and what example are you setting for them to copy infect you're disgraced to womanhood your breast look like a soaked bread are you not ashamed at all ashawo basted

• Sam, Bern 7 years ago

Open your legs and let all see it. After all there nothing new under the sun

• Naturalised Canadian from Ghana 7 years ago

At least try and change your pants for this topless photo shoot. You seem to wear the same outfit all the time. Just an observation. Not bad boobs for a mother of ??.

• Joe Asante 7 years ago

Lady like you paa, your boobs is hanging like is been sucked by 1000 bulls

• Obuasi 7 years ago

u see all dis idiots go to Church?foolish woman u re a disgrace to de Akan's

• Dan 7 years ago

for me I have seen its her beginning of madness. l wonder the church she attends and wat has been done abt her behaviour. she is an absolute disgrace to womanhood.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

What is there to show? Empty barrels make the most noise. She is just trying hard to be called "somebody".

• Manuel Wilson 7 years ago

Why Ghanaians gives more of their precious attention on her. She knows that she is a disgrace to womanhood.

• TRINITY® 7 years ago

#????????????????????. ????. ????????. ????????. Hmmmmmmmm,mmmm mmm mmmm.Is this a dream or. ...........What on earth is wrong with her???? I think there is an enormous question mark in her life.In fact, she need ...

• Nana (USA) 7 years ago

Can a relational human being behaved like this ?

• july 7 years ago

Keep it up afia

• Hajia Fauzy gh 7 years ago

Ooooooh madam this is madness

• Nana Kwakye 7 years ago

I think Afia is going insane because Nana has been inaugurated as president of the nation.She is a disgrace to womanhood tweaaaaa