You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 16Article 494890

I want a boyfriend but guys are not proposing – Salma Mumin

Read Comments Comments (140)

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Waaa look at Ur face y would they come.change Ur style of living or Ur character that way they will come

• gadaf 7 years ago

Wow this is the first time I saw you how can I chat with you

• Sam 7 years ago

she cant get a man because Ghana man are all intimidated by successful lady's and they are too coward to approach them

• Sinclear 7 years ago

everything you say is true

• Lollipop 7 years ago

@ Sam, you are a man and a Ghanaian so you too be coward! also, what stops you from approaching ?

• ASEM 7 years ago

i love u

• naomi 7 years ago

Baby girl your time will come OK it about time

• Sammy 7 years ago

Pls call or whatsap me so that I get to know you well (+233-576725811)

We didnt know u were available, now we know so we are coing. Me and my peeps. We r coming for you paa. We will propose saaa

• POW@ R. DWAMENA 4 B/STARS 7 years ago

3y3 as3m ooooooo Ghananfour.

• ME AND MY PUSSY 7 years ago

WHO WANTS A BRAND NEW SECOND-HAND PUSSY, OLD OR YOUNG.

NOBODY WANTS THAT EXCEPT A FOOLISH USELESS IMPOTENT MAN!

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Happy birthday ma. Email me at tuxman06@yahoo.ca Attn: Salma

• POW@ R. DWAMENA 4 B/STARS 7 years ago

But you s3f, we dey Ghanaweb dey comment, insulting each other and all that. You don't know my birthday s3f wey you dey go give Salma birthday gift? Come on at least be fair. I've known you long before her. Lol

• martey marvelous Gh 7 years ago

I'm ready for u baby , I think u are not at right place so come out

• Odongo 7 years ago

This is an open offer to all Muslin men who are eligible.Go for it.

• muna 7 years ago

you said Muslim men? you've forgotten when she rejected Islam so Satan has taken over her

• Seidu Adusei Asiedu 7 years ago

She is called Salamatu Mumuni; not Salma Mumin. )y3 tanii ba.

• NPP PARTY PAPAPAA 7 years ago

SAA, the name Mumin is correct as well as Salma. Are you her father? Salamatu Mumuni ampa. You are very funny. Be a man enough and don't run away from 'Tuuba'

On the basis of this, l join the two of you, SAA and SM in holy ...

• Shera 7 years ago

Ofcox Mumin is a muslim name, check well . Bh 4 de salma yh its salamatu

• malata 7 years ago

Dude: leave her alone. If she wants to go by Salma Mumin, so be it. Your other expletives are not needed. It is one Ghana for everyone.

• Nii 7 years ago

The best way to be approachable is to live a life that that can be approached.Live it simple,do what simple people do.

• jt 7 years ago

i like realy like you salma,can i be a friend,can i find you on facebook,look forward to adding me on your facebook,thanks_

• Taliban 7 years ago

Sorry but ur mates are going for Nigerian men so u can join them

• Collins Boakye 7 years ago

what a pity?
    I think Salma has to change her style of living and her dressing code.
    She also has to respect all manner of people.

• Emmanuel Kwame Tagborlo 7 years ago

Waooo,, what a beautiful lady,,!!! Am also looking for someone like you always but I can't,.so if you are really serious about marriage please don't waist your time all contact me on this numbers 0247157842,,0504101064,024189 ...

• Nima mi Stay 7 years ago

my brother why?? bcos if pussy see the way u come post ur number for here...and do u think she has time to read comments on Ghanaweb?

• Dave 7 years ago

Hahahahaha. Na wao!!

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

If the mountains will not come to Mohammed, Mohammed should go to the mountains. These days it is very normal for ladies to propose love to men they admire. Just be bold. Unfortunately for me I am very far away from you other ...

• joe boy 7 years ago

@joe boy..u made me to laugh this morning

• NANA 7 years ago

are u sure u don't hv a guy.if yes then u are w/c to my world

• yaw 7 years ago

Send my your number

• Tajj 7 years ago

Pls can I get her contact? But am a poor teacher teaching in SHS in Tamale. Am serious please.

• Murtala 7 years ago

Boyfriend not a husband

• Adom 7 years ago

My dea don't let desperateokay, take yr time pray to God ask for 4giveness 4 wts ever sin y, ve committed, live on his ways and he will surely grant yr heart desire, i wish I can hv yr fon#so can talk to you personally, bette ...

• 10der 7 years ago

ma guy, y u take dis matter worldcup? can't u see she's jxt kiddin? she jxt dey luk for attention. das what celebs do.

• Bob 7 years ago

Repent and accept Jesus Christ and He will give you the man of your heart desire. It will surprise you what He can do to your life. Just accept JESUS CHRIST and you will smile forever.

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 7 years ago

Salma Mumin have a CHRIST IN HER.people have a cross tattoos and images of Paul in their bodies what else do you want???.Paul is dirty likewise his religion.we ask Allaah for safety and well-being.

• John k. 7 years ago

You are beautiful and I will come for princess. Give me your email and I will be in touch. Lover

• Benard Aboagye Ampomah 7 years ago

i am available

• Katahena Theophilus 7 years ago

In fact you look so cute
    But it just that I don't have money .

• Okele 7 years ago

Sweet heart, am also single n willing to make u happy. Let me fill that space

• Bitter Truth Pill 7 years ago

There are plenty "He is not my type or class" guys who admire you enough to genuine fall in love with you for a trusting lifelong family and marriage. But hmmnnn we all fear you bad. It's just the way it is. So please find us ...

• Joseph 7 years ago

Whiles am also going round searching for a woman to marry, you are also there searching oh what a world are we living in. HMMMMM.

• donpee 7 years ago

Guys approach her and see.it isn't easy to handle this kinda girls oh.she's just saying she's single but under the blanket some bigman is pay huge sums of money for her clothing and shoes.if you cannot stomach nonsense don't ...

• Abu Mohammed Bomzaa 7 years ago

Some people their husband is on the ground while their searching for them on sky

• Just follow if you are interested 7 years ago

Follow me on instagram "@mensahg32

• gadaf 7 years ago

Wow you are beautiful i really need to see you in person

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

She is tani ba so tani is not human being?why is it that some ghanaians are becoming too useless in their senses?Listen to the command of her English language,so polished so sophisticated and good grammar spoken, baby Salma, ...

• DDED 7 years ago

MY DEAR BE CALM IN YOUR DOINGS, GHANAIAN CELEBRITIES ARE VERY POOR BUT ALWAYS WANT TO SHOW BIG WITH CARS. ALL YOUR CAR ARE VER 2ND ONES. COME TO THE STATES AND OTHER COUNTRIES IN EUROPE CELEBRITIES ARE VERY BIG RICH BUT SHOW ...

• kyei 7 years ago

U look fresh

• Akwes 7 years ago

I'm a military officer please i need you strongly this is my number )0242856876.

• Sarfo 7 years ago

If you not real why would guys come propose to u ,you fake self you think we don't know you fuck around ???????????? u have even changed ur name from salmatu to Salma bcos u don't want ppl to know u from the north

• Fanguy, USA 7 years ago

Not that guys dont want to approach u but guys of today are scared of so called actress coz of suban(character) see what jackie appiah did to her husband. U actresses are not marriage materials but sex mates

• Wise Asante 7 years ago

I want a girlfriend but can't get one, so if you're also looking for boyfriend can't get then let chat on Facebook. Then search Uwumborgee Unagna.

• francis 7 years ago

can we talk more later?

• ghana man ba pa 7 years ago

home use

• Hassan Dokurugu 7 years ago

I live far,.. How can I get you.. Or you send me your number right. In fact you look very beautiful

• obi 7 years ago

u girls ve a problem the reason is that looking for rich guys ,and that ll let u ve problems everyday come for we the poor once and love ll be given to u

• hustler 7 years ago

I love you,but i live in a village,will come live there with me?

• William 7 years ago

wow u look soo cute...i real boyfrind for ur future dey......search my name through facebook...#Osei De Amanus....My email address is...#oseideamankus@gmail.com...i dey for u paaaaa...

• weezy 7 years ago

come over am hear for u

• mohammed 7 years ago

wow! Salma, happy to hear that frm u. Allah is in control. get in touch..ok

• Dr. CHAKACHAKA, USA. 7 years ago

I live far in USA, but your beauty has caught me like cold. I am flying down next week just to meet you. I am single and has been searching without meeting Miss Right, but now my search is over. See you next week.

• we bhad nobody bhad 7 years ago

eyi....MISS LEFT you de look for not MISS. RIGHT..de3 aben na wop3

• ...... 7 years ago

Continue with your vibrators! Are you tired of them already? Didn't you attend school with guys? Are there no guys where you work? You think guys will drop from the sky?

• richard awuni,bolga, upper east. 7 years ago

I love u mumin,only l have no money…u de bee baby.

• ike 7 years ago

then wassapp me

• Pastor Adante 7 years ago

Can u married to a man of Gof

• Affable 7 years ago

Hnmmmmmm. Most guys like myself are scared of girls of your caliber. I think you should change your looks too, it may help.

• Ladys ShudAlso ProposNtAways Men 7 years ago

U Sea

• Patrick Ayine 7 years ago

I will like to take you as my wife ,if accepted

• Patrick Ayine 7 years ago

I am from bolga, and will be happy if you will accepted me been your husband.lam a teacher of 27years,and have not married

• Chan Gang Shanghai 7 years ago

I'm Chinese. n 28 yrs of age I wan to marry in 2017 if u ready give ur no

• Yusif 7 years ago

Am also searching for a lady to marry if you also marry me, but am jobless

• mylee 7 years ago

At some point in your life, you had many guys approaching you for relationship/marriage. Why didn't you accept them?

• Freedom Fighter 7 years ago

I am also single. If only you're a devout Christian, make your number available I will call you. Thanks!

• akwasi grace 7 years ago

No wonder cos she's lesbian thus why......

• James Abu 7 years ago

I'm scared of successful ladies
    They can turn u to house slave or sex slave

• CASSAVA FARM 7 years ago

A GUY LIKE YOUR TYPE,AND LOOK ,THE GENTLEMAN IS SAYING,YOU MUST JUST FORGET
    EVERYTHING,AND TRIES YOUR LUCK,

• ABDUL RAUF RICHMAN 7 years ago

come to me am ready to be ur boyfriend... now I matter the situation...0241601169

• children's grand pa 7 years ago

Relax n pray the right guy will come

• children's grand pa 7 years ago

You will surly get

• Libanus Dorrah 7 years ago

My lady God shall surely help you ,just believe and have faith in him ,God time is always the best.

• Fredoo 7 years ago

Please this is my contact, 0200384668, let me have yours so that we meet and chart.

• BLACK-STAR-COAST 7 years ago

PLEASE,I DOES NOT KNOW THAT,YOU LOVE
    LY IS LONELY,AND ALSO SINGLE,AM AFRAID
    BE"COS OF NECESITY,LET ITS BE,IF WE CAN
    THEREFORE ARRANGE SOME WHERE TO TAKE
    SOME CAFE,AND TALKS,

• Sly Prempeh 7 years ago

Hmm it jxt a sad story my dear
    but I pray to God that u will
    get wat u want and live happily
    in lyf.Salma don't worry all ur
    heart desires will come through.
    God be with you.Chaw

• Charles kwabena burner 7 years ago

There are numerous guyz out there who are single and searching.. Pray to God and urs will come.. Am single and searching..

• Charles kwabena burner 7 years ago

Keep praying to God and urs will come..... Anyway am also single and searching

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

Can u call me on 0247034683,am Ebenezer humble n single man from Akosombo

• my name is salam Amidu 7 years ago

Hello salma where can you be located I am in noth can you give me contact

• Timothy 7 years ago

Beautiful

• Kwaben Asante 7 years ago

This is the kind of girl every man wish to have. So plain in words. She called a spade a spade and not big spoon. I love Salma. Am sure am the guy she needs.

• Awudu 7 years ago

Am Salifu Awudu from Tema please i want to see u one on one if yes u can chat me and get my number thank u

• Nelson 7 years ago

Am ready to take her as boyfriend

• Nelson 7 years ago

Can I b your boyfriend

• KEM 4 SHORT 7 years ago

see dx she wants to be followed by many...it's a lie and see hw bois r disturbing and posting numbers. hahaha

• Rev. Ruben Dorla 7 years ago

Dear Salma, all you need is Christ in your life and the rest will come. Seek God through Christ first for with Him nothing is impossible. Furthermore seek a spiritual counsel from an anointed man of God. I want to use this op ...

• issah 7 years ago

It takes carriage to do what you did.only if you give us the chance to show how worthy we are of you heart.take care and pm me .

• max 7 years ago

OK give me your box number will send you a letter

• zakari Pindra 7 years ago

Please can someone tell this lady I want her number or whatsapp so tht we can talk one and one

• KILL ME SOFTLY 7 years ago

tweeeeaaa

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

no shy,please propose to them in a nice way

• zt 7 years ago

Call

• Mr John Odwusu 7 years ago

Am John Odwusu. 33years a business man in Accra. I want to meet you one on one. I need a lady with good character to marriage. Thank you

• Ken 7 years ago

Am also single and I need a woman

• owuo 7 years ago

I admire you but unfortunately I am too old to aproch you. I wish you good luck . I am abstrance in ghana more than 2 decadesl.Things has change ghana very well. I wish you all the best.

• k.k. 7 years ago

I have sent you a friend request on Facebook so accept and let's chat and hope you will be mine and mine forever.

• Mandingo Fresh 7 years ago

Sup Babe. I swear you pretty. I know from your tone and looks that we will definitely get along. Hit me up at 310-442-2191, Beverly Hills, CA. I surely want your love. Fresh

• Vinss 7 years ago

IF YOU ARE A SERIOUS LADY THEN THRO THIS CALL ME BY THIS NO!00815031712277 OR WHATUP IT AND LETS TALK

• Attah Nicholas 7 years ago

Hello dear, cast ur burden unto jesus n it shall be well with u in Jesus name okay. No matter wat the situation it will come to pass n u will marry okay

• Albert 7 years ago

Hello l did not know such a beautiful Africa queen u dont have boyfriend email me owusu78@hotmail.com.

• R.adu 7 years ago

Theni love u send me ur number so that we can talk or just write to my E-mail

• Akwasi Boadi 7 years ago

I have brothe who is looking for a wife only she will drop her contacts

Wht a fuck this Nigeria is talking...wht did Nigerias have........

• Rasky 7 years ago

Pls am also waiting 4 u paa but my problem is money so if u love me i also love u. Give me your contact

• john 7 years ago

I need your number

• vagabond 7 years ago

Maybe she love dating old men who has money during her young age so now she is tired of old penis you want to go for kiddy because they are fresh for bomber.

• Mashud (Durable) 7 years ago

nice meeting you dear

• Akwasi Agyapong 7 years ago

Am handsome man looking for a better half am 37yes and my contact is0244491416

• Ayernor Eric 7 years ago

I really love you if I will have chance to marry you

• Isaiah 7 years ago

I will proposed if i met you.

• Kristo 7 years ago

Plz,come to our level. Men fear ladies who carry themselves high

• Sammy 7 years ago

Call me so that we get to know each other (+233-576725811)

• Sammy 7 years ago

Call me or whatsapp me so we get to know each other (0576725811)

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Ar u sure,

• Ali 7 years ago

Ok me i need girlfriend

• Ideas Thomson 7 years ago

U looks very beautiful woman you know we guys fair ladies who owns her own in every thing because because you hv total control yourself it takes you to come down either than that I love as business man every body guy needs be ...

• Gasper Solomon 7 years ago

plss am eva der for U Miss,0243966592

• Menz 7 years ago

Oh really.... Hmmmm..... men always can't approach such ladies because of how they are. No worries if only u can marry a man under ur age we are ready ....

• Aborb 7 years ago

Until you give life to Jesus and change the kind of dresses that you wear. Dress as a responsible woman who want. Your character look at it very well. For without Jesus no one can do nothing. John 15:5b.

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Am also being search but nt find so if u can drop ur number.. Thank u..I also need someone to marry.

• kwaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

yes born and bred in Kumasi Mbrom near kajetia very successful asante guy a professional and good believer in Christ but wedding and ceremonial marriage first before sleeping together plz no gimmicks .

• latif 7 years ago

I love you!

• mathew Akanani 7 years ago

dear ,u can WhatsApp me on 0248978799.a student of Winneba.

• Issahak Umar 7 years ago

Ohhhhh dear wan hw bee am ineed of wan can we plz talk on phone cos am serious Asalaamu aliekum

• Akmoo Jacob 7 years ago

Salma might appear too expensive,selective and above all not God fearing.So that might contribute to her not getting boyfriend that she wants.

• Akmoo Jacob 7 years ago

You might be too expensive,selective and above all not God fearing

• Abang Unity Abraham Xumah 7 years ago

l rely enjoy what you said.am also lonely. Can we chat?,Same age of 29.

• Alfred Dobara 7 years ago

thanks.

• Samuel Mensah 7 years ago

plz I love u so send me ur number plz