You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 13Article 494125

Mzbel contributed to NDC's defeat - Montie FM panelists

Read Comments Comments (84)

• Fresh 7 years ago

More fire on her...it serves her ryt...fooool

She has the right to declare support for any party she likes.Why are u guys so backwards? smfh

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

She practically insulted the opposition needlessly.. .. .. She could have supported without Insulting.. ... like VVIP did.. .. Support does not mean that you should resort to Insulting opposition

• Zeus 7 years ago

Well said! and I wonder why a whole president of Ghana could even allow himself to be ridden by these low ass celebrities to the extent of insulting people.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

one -sided thinking

• Amik 7 years ago

Aboa like u will Support dis stupid Attitüde, kwasia like u

• sam 7 years ago

NO ONE HAS A PROBLEM WITH MIZBEL SUPPORTING PRES MAHAMA BUT GOING TO THE EXTENT OF MOCKING NANA AT HIS AGE IS WHAT PEOPLE ARE COMPLAINING.WE THE YOUTH SEEM TO HAVE NO RESPECT FOR THE ELDERLY JUST BECAUSE OF POLICTICS WHICH SH ...

• Yayra 7 years ago

She must not insult das all.
    We don't care whichever party she supports huh

• Christi 7 years ago

@ Kwame, of course she has the right to declare her support for any political party she likes, but it has to be without insults.

AKUFO not being presidential material or what?

• Observer Owusu 7 years ago

Yes, she has the right but not the right to insult. Ghanaians must learn not to insult anybody especially elderly fellows: How do you, a young woman like this insult the elderly? We must take a cue from this

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

MZBEL just made mockery of Nana Addo because of his age... .. Forgetting that she's too young to do that.. .. too young and too ignorant to play dirty politics with national heroes..... meanwhile MZBEL has no integrity whatso ...

• King Bright 7 years ago

....they say will never end. Montie dog complaining about insults? How did they end in prison? You people rather caused the most damage to the ndc

• Opanin Koo Kwakye, J'burg 7 years ago

I will advise our Entertainers to be neutral in politics. Keep your support secret and draw your followers from all and sundry.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

MZBEL only sought to malign the opposition instead of focusing only on supporting JOHNMAHAMA

hypocrites!!!!!!!

hypocites

Blinded by politics one-sidedness

• Phresh Bongo 7 years ago

you mzbel u think say politics be music way you fit do beef with someone you have see nothing.... foola

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Dissing unnecessarily of Nana Addo is what she did wrong...

two legs good, four legs bad

• Observer Owusu 7 years ago

You are right. Though I am for NPP, I did not like how Samira insulted Mahama.Samira, though you did very well kindly advice yourself and follow after Rebecca and Lordina, insult free ladies.

• Kk London 7 years ago

Obaa foo malafaaka

• APPIAH 7 years ago

hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa......Aaaaaajjjeeeeeeiiiiiiiii, Ghana sweet paapa, mizbel, you have not seen nothing yet from the NDC, there is a saying that the people u meet on the way up is same people you meet on the way d ...

• yao 7 years ago

She said with her own mouth Nana won't be president if she relocate and now... She pack and leave or apologies....

• Akosua 7 years ago

Awww.. karma is indeed a bitch!!!

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Mzbel have not seen anything bad yet. She will very soon leave Ghana to Togo to continue her prostitution.

• Owusu K. 7 years ago

Hey, is she a prostitute? God save Ghana!

• Fatela 7 years ago

Dassor

• Sk 7 years ago

Mahama shouldn't have entertain this low profile celebrity around him...she just wanted popularity

• sam 7 years ago

MOGABE AND HIS PAMPASO IS ALSO THE REASON WHY NDC LOST. THEY RESORTED TO INSULTING AND ATTACKING NANA ADDO EVERY DAY WITHOUT TELLING GHANAIANS WHAT MAHAMA WILL DO FOR HIS NEXT TERM. WHAT DIFFERENCE IS WHAT MIZBEL DID AND WHAT ...

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Please is enough. To er is human and to forgive is divine. Let Mzbel be wai for the sake of peace and unity. tnx

• king $afo 7 years ago

This small girl insulted leaders like Nana Addo and the president was watching didn't even advise her, dats y he was defeated
    U NDC shldnt allow such impudence frm little ppl of caliber of mzbel

• agyemang michael 7 years ago

you r part of the defeat. dont blame mzbel

those fools are now pointing figures...pardoning them was a dumb (dumb) idea

• Yayra 7 years ago

She was insulting and taunting , and that is why I hv a problem with her huh.
    Politics must be devoid of insults. Period.

To the extent of taunting an honourable man like Nana.

• David Adjase 7 years ago

i think president mahama himself descended so low that these bitch celebrities cause him the election.

• NANA 7 years ago

YOU MONTIE THREE BOYS SHOULD KNOW THAT YOU WERE MAJOR CONTRIBUTORS TO MAHAMA'S DEFEAT

• David Adjase 7 years ago

even if in politics mzbel want to mock akuffo addo, she should also think that Nana has her type like dokua and others. fooool

• mozart 7 years ago

How can Montie panelists accuse Mzbel as being part of the reason why NDC lost the election. Rawlings warned the party not to contest the NPP on their terms but strangely that is what the communicators did. Insulting Nana bec ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha – This is the true nature of all NDC members – Hypocrites and thieves. Now you see how they are treating you? You are now one of their scapegoats. Tomorrow again, go and follow NDC ...

• salifu 7 years ago

Mabel is a fool

• Togbe sla 7 years ago

Who doesn't know mzbel in Ghana tweaaaa,wa s3 no din.

• princess mems 7 years ago

you flirty bleaching bitch which of nana addo's children can you compare yourself with? the sand they step on is far useful and better than you. how much were you paid to rigned abuses on anana addo? just because of small pen ...

the new messiah , does no wrong, perfect

• Alonto 7 years ago

Any one who spills toxic waste recklessly, is surely bound to be self-splashing corrosive stuff!

This whore thought she controlled the "voice of the populace"!

Bodam baafunu!

• UNI 7 years ago

Yes she ave every right 2 support whoever she like bt it doesnt mean she shld insult a man who is old enough 2 b her father if Nana were 2 b her father will she talked lyk de wai she did u c hw God wrks

puuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

• Osei Serwaa Sei 7 years ago

Npp victory is sweet waaaaaaaaa

• Afua UK 7 years ago

I listened to montie fm yesterday and I can say that they didn't condemn her, they rather condemned the act of ndc against mzbel.

• DJ 7 years ago

Bitch ass hole like you nzbel.you are done

• JOINMAH GOLD 7 years ago

PLEASE TODAY MZBEL IS LEARNING THE HARD WAY SHE HAS NEVER THOUGHT OF IN HER LIFE. SHE THOUGHT LIFE IS AS SOFT AS WHAT SHE CLAIMS SHE KNOW. SHE HAS GROW NOW!!!!!!! AFTER THE ELECTION, SWINE!!!!.SO PLEASE LET US HELP HER TO TAK ...

Amore fire fools
    She deserves it

Give it to her foools
    She deserves it

• dydosity 7 years ago

she was only looking for money to feed her children

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Where were you when she was insulting the elderly don't blame her blame but mahama he was supposed to tell to stop but he didn't now everything has come to an end

• Christi 7 years ago

Mugabe n co n other NDC supporters contributed massively for prez Mahama's defeat. They shouldn't put de blame only on Mzbel.

• Sid 7 years ago

NDC should accept defeat n stop the blame game loosing the election shouldn't be blamed on any individual but right from the head to toe
    I should know that it's only this NDC government which has compelled workers to strike ...

• Mr John 7 years ago

Why is this prostitute crying?. Did Nana cry when Mzbel said he is incompetent and not fit to be president.

• ex-cpl atia naagode 7 years ago

This tiny idiot must be strip naked and drag before Nana Addo to apologize for her insults ruined on this talented politician. How on earth do such tiny thing took things so easy to reach that far. Its unfortunate and hope ou ...

• Koo 7 years ago

you must stop that nonsense now,where were you when she posted a lot of things about NPP? now you're blaming her,blame yourself the montie 3.

• Yussif 7 years ago

I just don't know what comes over this artist,the insults,you want to support the president so what do you do?ask people in the game to advice you on how to do it,or you consult for best advice.I don't blame her because she s ...

very narrow

• Daniel Dwamena 7 years ago

shameful act , not brave enough to stand for common small insult , whilst you did same to your fellow Nana Ado . bowl down in shame ...

• aziz 7 years ago

Mzbel okyena nso biom stupid bofoon stomach fake celebrity...

• Mustapha Kamal 7 years ago

Oh fellow Ghanaians we should please forgive Mzbel. Nana Addo as we know is a forgiver and he has already moved on. Mzbel is deeply sorry. Very apologetic and hopes she is forgiving. A- Plus please say something for her. Be a ...

• Martin 7 years ago

This sort of lawlessness is what is bringing the country down. So what she mocked Akufo-Addo on his age? It is part of a political campaign and now it is over with. Storming her house to rain insult on her is indicative of ho ...

• S.A.B 7 years ago

Look at de pot calling de kettle black,weren't u de same pple who kept on insulting pres Mahama?is he ur age mates?Do unto others what u want them to do unto u.Stop insulting leaders,even if u dnt support dat person u have no ...

Primitive mentality
    I don't know which party you support but I strongly believe that u have a primitive and backward mentally to think that two wrongs make a right..If u don't have any useful contribution pls keep quiet.

• maame 7 years ago

hahahah eiii Ghana web, boi I always enjoy the comment was.

• Onaapo against 7 years ago

Aboa mzbel, u see your result. Akuffo Addo is a great man.
    Becareful with that your okro mouth

• Odogo 7 years ago

These montie fools caused the defeat of the arrogant dead goat president. And as for that ashawo Mzbel more trouble awaits her. She will sell the car Mahama gave her to pay for her hospital bills.

• Kwasi Donkor USA 7 years ago

Who is she at all, Mzbel for where, she is not the only NDC supporter, the way she mocked Nana, going to the extend that Ghana will fall under Nana's regime like the way he being falling, my advice to her is to go and apolog ...

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

mbel,do not mind them

• Peter 7 years ago

Idiot montie 3, have u forgotten u also contributed to NDC's defeat? your needless attack and threat of the supreme court judges that resulted in your incarceration and your infamous presidential pardon by the dead goat prez ...

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

ojejentwie! when she was spewing out gibberish u people were happy. fools who have found the microscope. this nonsense must stop. her career is dead. mahama will soon commission her entry into prostitution

• Dallace 7 years ago

Mzbel has no father. She was raised by her mother. So don't know how it takes to have a father. so she doesn't know who her father is.If I may ask,did she know the daughters of Nana Addo?

• Okando 7 years ago

It is not truth and can not truth that Mzbel contributed to NDC's defeat. The media which announced provisional results from polling stations and collation centre favoured NPP.

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 7 years ago

FACE FACTS AND STOP BLAMING WRONGLY.
    THE NDC LOST THE ELECTIONS BECAUSE THEY COULD NOT STEAL AS USUAL. NPP CLOSED MOST OF THE LOOPHOLES THAT THE NDC "STEALERS" HAVE BEEN USING TO RIG ELECTIONS IN THEIR FAVOUR. THOSE LOOPHOL ...

I don't know which party you support but I strongly believe that u have a primitive and backward mentally to think that two wrongs make a right..If u don't have any useful contribution pls keep quiet.

• Nana yaw 7 years ago

Do not let those montie 3 guys go free too, they will go back to jail hypocrite, they are the same as Mzbel.

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 7 years ago

FACE FACTS AND STOP BLAMING WRONGLY.
    THE NDC LOST THE ELECTIONS BECAUSE THEY COULD NOT RIG AS USUAL. NPP CLOSED MOST OF THE LOOPHOLES THAT THE NDC "STEALERS" HAVE BEEN USING TO RIG ELECTIONS IN THEIR FAVOUR. THOSE LOOPHOLES ...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Mzbel should come on air and tell Ghanaians which radio presenter she talked to in the recording.. She should also tell us which NPP people in her neighborhood came to talk to her alleged attackers, as she claimed.

• Nana Osei Bonsu 7 years ago

Mabel you have to learn how to talk to elderly people the bible says in Ephesians (6:1-2-3)Children, obey your parents in the Lord, for this is right. 2 Honor your father and mother, which is the first commandment with promi ...