You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 06Article 492709

Stonebwoy misses out on Grammy nomination

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Nima mi Stay 7 years ago

hehehehe..I laugh enter toilet...Why would he be nominated after the hype?.. Instead of u people to keep quiet for him to be nominated before u start talking, u didnt do that..just consideration and u people won't let us rest ...

• lqmv 7 years ago

nonsense! I don't even know why this fake jamaican wannabe artist is being hyped.... you think grammy's is for kindergarten music? nonsense! stonebwoy my foot!

• Fred 7 years ago

How did Stonebwoy expected to be nominated for best reggae album when he only had 6 songs on the album? He needs to work hard and stop all this ghana media hype thing that he always does.

• bobos 7 years ago

better luck next time

• Neequaye 7 years ago

u these foolish Ghanaian artists cannot even achieve fame in Africa yet u want to win Grammys that is offered all the way across the Atlantic. who even know Stonebouy? focus on making hits and good music and if u good enough ...

• Yaw yeboah 7 years ago

Learn from the Nigerians and be original. You people are disgracing Ghana with your fake Jamaican wannabe accent. Dancehall music would not get you nomination even in Ghana more USA. The US have better artists who don't even ...

• Jo 7 years ago

Maybe you guys don't what the grammys are meant for.

• Shatta Ryno 7 years ago

fucking stonebwoy u hype ur set to much
    but u don't no notin

• Robert Djan 7 years ago

Do We think that Stonebwoy can win Grammy with this nonsense he is doing in GHANA here? HE can win in Ghana not Grammy ,

• Fire Man 7 years ago

Grammy Is Not For People Who Share Innocent Blood

• ICZ 7 years ago

still BhimNation,up up up.God dey wey dey,Bhim 2de world mi say

• Teq 9 7 years ago

More ahead of u,push it Further stonebwoy

• Peace And Love 4 Election 7 years ago

Nomination Is A +.Why Praying4 A Downfal Of Bhim

• Oteng 7 years ago

No Matter wat Stonebwoy u still the Best.Much love Mi General.Global Tin.Better tins ago happen

• Kofi Koin 7 years ago

Burniton Music Group Presents #StonebwoyBurniton winner,produced By the Youngest Tallest Producer Awaaga.No matter wat Stonebwoy u still a Winner.BhimNationGlobal

• ...... 7 years ago

stop hyping up these useless fake artists who are not known beyond the shores of Ghana! we worship mediocrity in Ghana too much! stop hyping up mediocrity! you idiots! stonebwoy is a fake and desperate artist!

• Cobby 7 years ago

Fucking fools u guys

• Jake DeWayne Ross, USA 7 years ago

Ghanaians are full of hatred and envy .... you need to support your own artistes .... its so pity to see the kind of comments you pass about your own artises when others are busily celebrating theirs. To be considered alone f ...

• Jake DeWayne Ross, USA 7 years ago

Ghanaians are full of hatred and envy .... you need to support your own artistes .... its so pity to see the kind of comments you pass about your own artises when others are busily celebrating theirs. To be considered alone f ...

• Bill 7 years ago

He not desperate he doing his best and trust me his shine can't dim oo
    Bhim to world
    Darkness could Neva conquer light stop the envy cos standing tall he is there to stay.Arrh bwoy

• sahene 7 years ago

Bhim to de world no shaking next tym ego be........

• panisha 7 years ago

God knows why you were not nominated ...better days ahead

• Serwaah Janet 7 years ago

u laf enter ur big mouth next tym u for talk sense

• Oteng Oteng Spunhead 7 years ago

Still Bhim

• sam 7 years ago

hahahahah chaterhouse grammy awards for TOGO STONE BOUY

• Nana Ansah 7 years ago

Once a fool always a fool where was ur shatta when stonebwoy won BET illiterate will definitely support illiterate we hoping best for Ghana u always bringing beef in it no wonder my friend in Jamaica said the most foolish peo ...

• Paelae 7 years ago

BHIM nation all de way,noise maker shatta wale were u dey woe BHIM go take de BET,
    u know nothing noise maker woe
    learn things from stonebwoy so sy u to u go win de award some, e dey pain u seff say dem dey nominate before