You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 03Article 492052

Becca flaunts her sexy curves in new photo

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Ghanaweb at it again!! Only things abt/leading to sex sex sex. Is this also news? U ppl really amaze me with ur attitude of professionnalism. I think our tertiary institutions have more work to do.

• PASTOR ,,OQ,,!!! 7 years ago

THAT'S A HEAD-TURNING ASS.I NEED THIS ASS ON A COLD RAINING DAY WITH SOME OGOGLO ON ROOTS ( bitters).

• Mr RONANO 7 years ago

I TELL YOU WHAT . KEEP BECCA AND I AM GOING TO KEEP YVONNE OKORO .

• PASTOR ,,OQ,,!!! 7 years ago

NO SIR,,YOU BETTER KEEP OFF YVONNE OKORO.I LOVE BOTH..

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

GREEDY PASTOR OGOGLO.

• Oli 7 years ago

Shut up!

• ... 7 years ago

On her knees and both hands on the floor. What a sight to behold from the back.. Aaaahh African Women are the best... I wish she was my babe

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Very well dress of you and nice pictureed you are,God bless you and oman ghana.

• Kotey Dsane 7 years ago

So there is nobody to fuck this girl and spill the juice inside her punani? Ghana guys what are u doing you are slacking. This young and fertile woman is waiting to be taken and yet no one has taken the initiative. How can i ...

• POW@ R. DWAMENA 4 B/STARS 7 years ago

Are you not a Ghanaian man too or you're stuck abroad? Papa Samo, go home before the cold kills you. ILMAO

• Kotey Dsane 7 years ago

Chale man dey freeze for here fine ghana women dey GH we node fit reach. That girl fine pass

You're very funny paaaaaa. So where you dey wey you no dey some Ghanaian women over there? Try white girls too, I call them inside light. You'll see her very clear in your room even when the lights are off. They're very love ...

• Daniel Sir Burns 7 years ago

This lady uses her ferminity well paa. She used it to chop money at Brazil, chop bisa k'dei money and still counting. She is beautiful tho

• Ohene 7 years ago

i fucked this bitch in her anus last year. smelly pussy and anus. i think lots of guys fucked her in the ass and put it in her pussy so her pussy smells bad paa

• clayborn 7 years ago

You lie bad paaaa. h33333

I can tell for a fact that by your comments alone you can never stand before any woman of Becca's caliber to even say hi. You don't have the gust to do that so get off that borrowed computer and get a life.

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

LOOK WHO IS TALKING , YOU OF ALL PEOPLE NO MORE COMMENTS JUST RESTING MY CASE .

• Saint 7 years ago

Only a foolish man will talk this much foolishness on a public forum your comment alone give a vivid picture of wasted 9 months you're be thankful that your mama can't read she would've poisoned you.

• junior k 7 years ago

You are not only a disgrace to manhood but mankind as well.

• junior k 7 years ago

@Ohene

• Saint 7 years ago

I have seen many pics about becca and from my analysis she doesn't have this much curve and to prove it anyone can google pictures of her and understand what I mean.

• Yaw Aboagye 7 years ago

Youre a kojo besia to even go the length trying to anaalyse this thing. The picture may have exaggerated it so what. A real man just appreciate beautiful not over over analyze. Because is a beautiful woman no amount of stupid ...

• Saint 7 years ago

Lol not really I don't know your level of understanding when it comes distinguishing between fake and original but try me with your mom first if she's alive and she will attest to as to who you say I was.
    Thank ...

• SK 7 years ago

Cheeeewwww. Dead goat

• Alberto 7 years ago

Still fake

• The Don 7 years ago

Obo yeyeii, aba....,edwamansem no dooso dodo. Aden kraa.Kwasiada Ewia ketee yi nso mo Beto ye mmonaa Ghanaweb? aba.
    Monka nkwagyee asem kakra na mongyai KO TE DIE BEBEREBE NO.

• unknown 7 years ago

african web u again? where are the curves.

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Is there lol

• Osokoto Gudaali 7 years ago

Real African pride my sweetie..

• Boateng Maxwell 7 years ago

i luv it

• Afia Abrefi 7 years ago

nice lady
    with prefect boobs n shape
    how I wish she was my aunty

• junior k 7 years ago

You sound suspicious@Abrefi.You wish she was your aunty in what sense

• Nana O 7 years ago

What shall it profit a woman if she's got the curves and no man attached..lol

• Albert Cwesi Fresher 7 years ago

I really luv Dis beautiful gal