You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 03Article 492033

First photos from Afia Schwarzenegger’s traditional wedding

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Make-up makes ladies look urgly. Can't they see. Aaba! Jux luk at the face of Afia in the second pic. Soo bad. Without make-up she wld huv bin lukin gud than this. #Anyway, God bless ur union. Wish u well in this journey.

• Akua Ampofowaah 7 years ago

Tracy and Afia are NDC. Purely NDC wedding

• Abena London 7 years ago

eh tracy boakye wo gye wo din

• Nana USA 7 years ago

lol. I used to like her soo much until she started this her life.

• Bukom banku 7 years ago

Abrokwa you have signed your death warrant

• Asomasi 7 years ago

Ugly face&mouth paa nie,ei!!...Afia
    wo tw£ saa b)n koraaa.....the man,is he a stranger? to marry this woman paa de£ na waaa oo....the man is not lucky enough koraa

• Adjua Santewaa 7 years ago

Master asomani or whatever your is called. First of all don't you think that you sounded like the best fool in Ghana and in the world ? If you will not marry such a woman that is your choice. Am not sure if you are married or ...

• female 7 years ago

hmmm

• shine your eyesgouomm 7 years ago

you cannot give birth to twins if you don't have the favor of God i mind a big one. diamond Appiah can now kiss the electric socket

• JM 7 years ago

Afia's mouth is falling down.
    gbagawaaa like that

• yaa 7 years ago

Obviously because she looks like your mother remember. Mmoasem ara kwa. Her mouth is falling down how about your mum face..

• Yaa 7 years ago

Yaa my name sake good one there. I don't know how someone can just write filth about another person they have never met and will never have the opportunity to. I wish the saying "if you have nothing good or positive to say, k ...

• obi 7 years ago

but she is older than d guy now

• Obaapa 7 years ago

Old cargos

• profto 7 years ago

This Tracy girl is she selling some of her boobs. eeiiiii breast be this?

• Jamiu 7 years ago

Mr. Abrokwa is in serious trouble. Of all the girls in town, he went for this ugly witch who does not respect any man except that senseless, stupid and arrogant liar called Mahama. I really weep for you, Mr. Abrokwa, because ...

• kof 7 years ago

Who cares

• Adel 7 years ago

Ah hu did dis make up

• Krofrom boy 7 years ago

Afia, I am happy that you have finally knotted it. You look so beautiful.

Chop bar wedding.

• Adjua Santewaa 7 years ago

If it si chop bar wedding, tell me how that becomes your problem ? You have been sleeping around market places and inside trutru cars. Today you think you have arrived yeah? You mother did not even get married, let alone to b ...

• guy 7 years ago

your crown tho