You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 03Article 491916

Mahama’s next term will be ‘hell’ – Leila Afua Djansi

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Future Judge 7 years ago

Leila you are not being realistic. you are just guessing and making no reasonable analysis. Why do you think one should take you serious on what you just said? All that you said hold no water as they appear to be mere assumpt ...

• Stoway 7 years ago

She knows everything point to Mahama winning. She is just saying just prepare yourself to do something better for yourselves.

• WISE-TALK, UK 7 years ago

why ghanaians hate good things?infact Mahama is the best in Africa.

• one two three 7 years ago

Egbor. Kese. Odwan

• Yirimambo 7 years ago

NPP people fuck your stinky pusy saaa so you dey fool for ghanaweb top. Ashawo

• Kofi Yeboah 7 years ago

Some of you are Uncouth. How can say such things to a fellow human????

• OSEI WIAFE 7 years ago

WHY DO YOU INSULT THIS LADY, SHE VOTED FOR NDC BEFORE, BUT BEING SMART AS SHE IS, SHE HAS SAT DOWN AND ASSESSED THE POLITICAL SITUATION IN GHANA. YOU ONLY HAVE TO FACE HER WITH YOUR FACTS AND COUNTER HER ACKNOWLEDGEMENT, BUT ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

There is noway that NDC will win this election. You watch it, if John Dumsor Maham should rig this election,there will be war in Ghana because the lies,wickedness and hypocrisy of Ghanaians have reached God. Now God's hand is ...

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

come dear we love u , Laila NDC is better than npp

• Johnson 7 years ago

Re: These are 3 things that separate Mahama and I
    Nana Addo what separates you and JM is as ff: 1. JM is sincere honesty and walks his talk 2. He has a vision for Ghana 3. He is an achiever. He has something to show for his ...

• Tutukpini 7 years ago

You wish but unfortunately Mahama is going to heaven cos he is a child of God
    Say that to Obama and the husband wife buluuu yakagbomor gbemelaa

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how t ...

• Mc coloo 7 years ago

" Mahama must go away" We need a good government for the people that could erase corruption and cut more jobs,so that the citizens can work and take care of their children to go to school.

• Aaa 7 years ago

Please avoid the use of sarcastic words.. Aba... If u dnt support her claim oppose it in a polite way. Hmmmm Ghana

• Mc coloo 7 years ago

Ghanaian people should see the bad economic situation in which they are and vote for the right candidate who deserve the presidency.You shouldn't take bribe from any candidate for a vote: The vote you cast would determine you ...

• Ahiable Jackson 7 years ago

Where from all the nonsense, Leila? Have you ever grown and eaten food from flowerbed before? Shame on you. Lost spirit

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.. Extremely greedy and selfish JOHNMAHAMA.......

In case you didn't know:
    Dr Esi Ansah of Ashesi University writes:

"When people chant "toaso", what exactly do they want this administration/party to toaa so?

The ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Trust JOHNMAHAMA at your own peril... .

Extremely greedy and selfish JOHNMAHAMA.......

In case you didn't know:
    Dr Esi Ansah of Ashesi University writes:

"When people chant "toaso", what exactly do they want this ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

Re: These are things that separate Mahama and Nana Addo:
    Nana Addo what separates you and JM are as ff: 1. JM is sincere honesty and walks his talk 2. He has a vision for Ghana 3. He is an achiever. He has something to show ...

• ray 7 years ago

Who is this idiot. Lol

• Dan- Somanya 7 years ago

Oh! It takes wisdom to bear wit you. I only pray this time they will fail

• chem 7 years ago

Who are you Leila.mtxhewwe no wonder your movie don't go far..useless pro.

• Yawa 7 years ago

U can decide to insult the woman but she has said the truth....those who r weak in the mind restore to insults.

• Socrates 7 years ago

Nonsense, what do you know? Struggling for relevance

• nana 7 years ago

A jealous bitter woman.

• guy 7 years ago

See this bitch..asshole