You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 30Article 491103

How the stars wished Mahama a happy birthday

Read Comments Comments (29)

Mahama lacks creativity, a dumb president indeed riddled with corruption.Mahama must go.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

He is the sitting president so no p if they wish him. Happy belated birthday Mr President of Ghana. #But hey, say some individuals in the entertainment industry. Stars doesn't suit plz bcz the ppl u call stars in Gh r jux ... ...

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

I suppose it's those Kumawood illiterates that deserve to be called stars. PURE ENVY

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

I suppose it's those Kumawood illiterates that deserve to be called stars. PURE ENVY Don't disturb anyone with your poor English

• Kaakie 7 years ago

I really wonder why some idiots don't comment on the article but always want to fight people. Fool. #Come and teach me how to write english. Smh.

• big brain 7 years ago

kaakie or whatever you call yourself, u are Avery big fool and idiot wai...mtweeewo

• basabasa 7 years ago

Pepeni aboa mahama God go punish you for stealing from Ghanaians.

• Amen 7 years ago

why can't u leave pepeni out if your comment.. yet u want their votes

• Farida 7 years ago

u are a big fool stop insulting us dis will nt mke u npp win
    fools

• big brain 7 years ago

farida, wo y3 kwasea papapaa wai...aboa bi ba like you...change is surely going to come for sure...so dat your ashawo president, mahama, will learn a lesson...mtweeewo

• DJ skit 7 years ago

Hahahahaha Mahama amani hunu..part 1

• Respect 7 years ago

What has Mahama stolen from Ghanaians,NPP is full of corrupt,never trust NPP, and try to learn how to talk in public,respect

• kwadwo 7 years ago

my friend u are sooo stupid to call him pepeni. go n tell Ur stupid family that. may God punish u insulting elderly people like the president

• Razzahey Mmama 7 years ago

What about you please?

• vugaaaa 7 years ago

basaba you are the greatest fool .you have spoken like an artificial bloodless Animal. you are not a true son to your father.. and your witch mother is aboa.that's why your wife is cheating on you.. beyiebi ba gyimi

• Paa kojo 7 years ago

How there you call ur president pepeni with that ur beak u call mouth and dat ugly u call face, in fact, u re more dan word fooool, karabong aboa ba ti sewo, gyime gyime

• ndc cant help ghana 7 years ago

UNDERGROUND NDC SUPPORTERS LOL

• Risko kababa 7 years ago

You can go to hell cus he is still ur president

• Mama thess 7 years ago

Happy birthday to U Mr President, may God bless ur new age

• Sinclear 7 years ago

he wants to kiss ndc ass at all cost

• Oneil 7 years ago

Nine of these musicians are stars, may be stone bwoy.... The others are just musicians

• Mtcheewwww 7 years ago

All what I see is ordinary musicians wishing a former incompetent president a happy birthday...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

It is very good that you give your President a happy birthday when he is celebrate his birthday celimoney,and its good that,God bless you and oman ghana.

• Johnson 7 years ago

JM has swag oo. Nice president. A perfect gentleman. Hard working and handsome. A great guy.Happy belated birthday wishes prezzo

• Gazola 7 years ago

Basaba I can see u are mad

• Ab 7 years ago

Stupidity, Foolishness and luck of common sense. Idiot, pigs and dogs insulting people pepeni. Sheeegia!

• Ayiba 7 years ago

If you want useless,hopeless foolishness, aimless people and you didnt get npp just go and relax.some people will not comment on the article,specially npp fool with no future know only insult .

• Neger One 7 years ago

Short dwarf call him self nana you will remain in opposition for good aboa toto.

• S.A.B 7 years ago

Ghana is interesting but plss let not 4get dat both Nana n Mahama aa elders n we should remmba to give them de due respect.GOD bless us all n nation Ghana