You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 27Article 490342

Rapper Scizo ties knot with American girlfriend

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Mami 7 years ago

Very funny

• Stinky finger 7 years ago

Respect the man and his choice.Whatever you may think about the marriage is your business so keep it to yourself.

• ellen 7 years ago

Even you which to be in his shoes masa

• ROMANO HIV Kortibortor CONTEMNOR 7 years ago

African men will do anything for a visa !

Nonsense....the guy lives in the States so wat visa again??

• Kofi Dubai 7 years ago

His wife looks very old and fat! This marriage is really a conditional one!

• Prince 7 years ago

Correction.lot of us live illigaliy abroad for decades without residents permit ( green card ) or any other valid staying documents ..

• Adwoa donkor 7 years ago

Thank god for Donkey Trump , who is rushing legals to marry any duckling.

• b olu 7 years ago

green card marriage

• Freddie 7 years ago

You got that right!!!!

• Yo 7 years ago

Odaki nfanko

• real love? 7 years ago

Blackman won't stop enslaving his heart for visa till Jesus comes.Too sad bro

• Kwame USA 7 years ago

All the Africans in the USA are notorious for these kinds of marriages.

Hmmm wahala

• Mr. So, so and so. 7 years ago

Check out: The Richest African Prince

• zeus 7 years ago

Seriously? This is a pure desperation quest for green card . Good luck with your disyndrom babe.

lol

• m h 7 years ago

Marry his sugar mummy or marry his girlfriend siaa s3m

• the truth 7 years ago

Don't blame the bobo. Expect to see in the coming year a host of Africans getting married to anything that has a US label.(LOL) Don't blame them when President-elect Trump takes office the deportation may begin QUICKLY so if ...

• Kaakie 7 years ago

I laugh saaaa exit. Wht's wrong with some ghanaians. U marry a woman who cn give birth to u. Mmmmmmm. Anyway, wish them well.

• lorgorzor 7 years ago

That's why you don't get any where in life ..think about yourselves and let people be..

• Nana Akuffo Addo 7 years ago

Stupid fool, all these African beautiful girls u hv not seen any apart from this white fatty pig

• Paapidi 7 years ago

I can bet my bottom dollar that this marriage is for a green card. A typical RFA (Reserved For Afican) lady!

• Mahama Deadgoat 7 years ago

I would never marry an old woman like this. What is wrong with this guy. These white ladies are very possessive and territorial; so once you are sacrificing your freedom, just go in for someone young and more beautiful.

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

I agree with you,bro.You can get some one better and still get your green card.Haba,wie die.

• mawusi 7 years ago

Apart from green card, there must be something special you guys don't know about.
    Only the guy himself knows why He chose this lady. He could have got a younger lady for the same reason ; green card.
    Leave him alone and re ...

• Bis 7 years ago

Some people are just wast as damn trash as someone will commit and said green card married,nigga shit ur bitch ass up

• Nana Nsafoah 7 years ago

Like seriously, he can't be serious sc

• Pee@Atl 7 years ago

That's life you don't always get what you want..just learn to love and appreciate what life gives you....gd luck bro...

• zigi 7 years ago

Oo no Scizo!! You fell for this because of green card???

• ellen 7 years ago

We have good taste in African....not this old trotor American woman..... Lol

• blessing 7 years ago

green card nti wo aware aberewa sei

• Gazola 7 years ago

hahaha fat borbor

• BR 7 years ago

This is ur mother age woman can she gv birth to 2 children b4 monopause catch her up

• BR 7 years ago

This is ur mother age woman can she gv birth to 2 children b4 monopause catch her up. Green card marriage