You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 21Article 488816

Biegya! Shatta Wale takes Obour to the cleaners

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Stonebwoy is the best 7 years ago

yes it is true.he is choping money.i hate u but u are right on dis one.the money dey zukk money paa.see in belly.rich pple belly

• Sugar Boy 7 years ago

The Ghanian artiste are hypocrite, just bcuz of favor and awards,they can't talk out loud

• shef27 7 years ago

What u mean by gh musicians are suffering? A lot of them are not musicians really. Just one hit makers...They are paid what they worth. They play at big occasions and dnt even pay tax. They only pick girls and

• Sugar Boy 7 years ago

In America do u know how much a musician makes out of a hit song,if u don't know showbiz don't comment

• KWASI FHOKO 7 years ago

Big up, Shatta Wale, for telling the truth.

• Nana Akuffo Addo 7 years ago

Shut the fuck up, he is your president. What is your level of education before u want to be there ? See this mumu ooo

• nene 7 years ago

U think to lead the masses is about school? and if even if it is, u wanna tell me Obuor is the most educated of all musicians. as the hottest rappers and best musicicans how much school dey get and u calling Shatta Wale's nam ...

• nene 7 years ago

Just when we sat down for people of unfinished business to handle our affairs. they take chances from greed to appease their insatiable desires...funny how art is besieged with politics and politics meandered its way into art ...

This is true on my way back to USA I saw him bringing people to the states Gh for u . I saw this by my self

• Dede 7 years ago

Must Obuor be the one to pay medical bills for musicians?After you have played your shows, taken all the money and spent on women and big cars you turn around and ask someone to pay ur bills when your career dips?Is this Shat ...

• Oboy 7 years ago

I think so! I don't even know why he calls himself a musician with all these borla songs he has being dropping! After buying a 1 million dollar house, he cams bak 2 say"we are suffering". Such a hypocrisy and mediocrity. Who ...

• Oboy 7 years ago

Only useless and stupid artist will fellow this mad man.. Please do something to your sinking music life and stop fooling.