You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 21Article 488773

Usuofia stunned over John Mahama ‘humongous’ infrastructure

Read Comments Comments (53)

• JAY 7 years ago

Any President can borrow money for infrastructure projects,the question is who is going to pay for this borrowed money?

• Samuel Boateng 7 years ago

Who is this nageria man interference of ghana politics

• Alex 7 years ago

What nonsense don't you also talk Nigerian politics and what's wrong g with an individual admiring projects?

• Supporter of Afoko 7 years ago

NPP is so obsessed with getting into the Flagstaff house TO CONTINUE WITH JA KUFFOUR'S LOOTING AND STEALING that they dont see the NUMEROUS AND GARGANTUAN PROJECTS JDM is putting up. What manner of negative andn anti progress ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

THE AMOUNT OF MONEY MAHAMA HAS BORROWED IS NOT EVEN A QUARTER OF THE PROJECTS HE HAS PUT UP. MAHAMA HAS A HOTEL IN DUBAI...WHY? WHERE DID HE GET THE MONEY?

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

Jay, the projects will pay for them selves if we use them well. The roads, schools and hospitals will generate income onto the country and with that we pay the debt. SO WISE UP!

• JAY 7 years ago

Dr Kuffour,how do the projects pay for themselves when rhe economy is not growing?Think before you open your MOUTH

• MAWULI AGBODJA 7 years ago

WE ARE NOT STUPID AND BACKWARD LIKE NDC VOTERS AND MAHAMA SYCOPHANTS.
    HE LIVES OF HUNGRY GHANAIANS TURNED INTO COMEDY BY CORRUPT MAHAMA AND HIS NDC? Eiiii NAWAO. WHAT IS HAPPENING IN OUR POOR COUNTRY? INSTEAD OF PAYING NURSE ...

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Misinformed chap , the same way your forefathers were complaining about the Akosomo and Tema township projects that they preferred sardines inside their cardboard than those projects.Those projects are today generating income ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

RIDGE HOSPITAL & CIRCLE INTERCHANGE WERE ALL THOUGHT OUT, STARTED AND FINANCED FROM PROF MILLS TIME AROUND 2010/11. MAHAMA IS JUST NOT GIVING CREDIT TO THE MAN WHO HELPED HIM TO BE PRESIDENT. HE SHOULD THANK GOD FOR TOUCHING ...

MAHAMA WABON PAA. WHAT IS THIS?
    HE LIVES OF HUNGRY GHANAIANS TURNED INTO COMEDY BY CORRUPT MAHAMA AND HIS NDC? Eiiii NAWAO. WHAT IS HAPPENING IN OUR POOR COUNTRY? INSTEAD OF PAYING NURSES AND TEACHERS WE ARE USING THE MONEY ...

• Squirrel 7 years ago

Na who go pay? So u expect the Pred to usee whose mone to deven op Ghand?
    The person u prefer to be, is he going to use his resources without recourse to Ghana?

• MR.TRUTH 7 years ago

YOU HAVE COME TO GHANA TO FUCK OUR GIRLS AND YOU ARE USING NDC DIRTY POLITRICKS

• Meshack 7 years ago

Since when did Nigerians have the right to actively participate in Ghana's politics?

• Tawiah 7 years ago

Since the day NPP accepted the endorsement of the other Nigerian called Hans Anuku.

• Okonkobaba 7 years ago

The curse that is about to fall on Ghanaians will be beyond imagination. What is wrong with Usuofia being a Nigerian and admiring the infrastructures of the nation? Why do some of you hate progress? Fools die for lack of sens ...

• BACKWARD IS NANA ADDO ??...PEE 7 years ago

HUSTLAR OWUSU WAS ASKED ON LIVE TV
    IS THERE ANY OVER INFLATED PROJECT IN YOUR CONSTITUENCY USULAR OWUSU SAID THIS AND I QUOTE NO
    SO NOW WHAT AGAIN
    SOMEONE SAID ALL THE PROJECTS WELL STARTED BY MILLS IS MILLS ANN NPP??
    MA ...

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Now anybody @ al cn actively engage in Gh politics. Really!!? Ghana has turn t b a place for jokers.

And the media too is givin d nigerian popularity by publishin dis trash! Nonsense.

• Yaw - usa 7 years ago

Have you forgotten about the Lebanese following npp?what about hans or whatever his name is too? Shame on you.

• Mawutor 7 years ago

Nigerians now campaigning for Mahama? Do they feel the heat we're facing? Do they pay utility bills which surpasses rent as we do? Do they know how it feels when your NHIS card holder but our denied essential service because ...

• fh 7 years ago

This idiot shd get shut his big mouth.
    Aboaaa ......

• Montana 7 years ago

JAY or whatever you call urself........i didnt want to say this buh seriiusly i ting ur very stupid......ure asking who's going to pay the money....have u asked urself about who will use the infrastructure????...is it IRAQIs? ...

• JAY 7 years ago

Montana or whatever,you are born STUPID and have achieved FOOLISHNESS,most of NDC projects are overflated,no value for money,how do you pay for it when the economy is not growing?

• nana abeka 7 years ago

if any fool can borrow money to build infrastructure then let the wise men in npp start listing the ones the they build .. your wise man nana was an mp for 12 years in his hometown let him just mention one of what him built w ...

• JAY 7 years ago

How will the fool who has borrowed money pay for it?

• The trur 7 years ago

Osofia should tell us the party he vote for and tell us if we can compare him to Lilwim. Then we can take his advise

• Brain 7 years ago

I sometime wonder why some people would call themselves educated and yet cannot decipher a difference betn two big events. 8yrs of deceit and total derailing of Gh coffers into their pocket and can and only boast of toilets ...

• dela 7 years ago

If u live in a country for years and are face with with both the good and bad of the country and u can't decide where u stand and u let a foreigner who will not live here for a month to influence u then I don't know wat to sa ...

• Adams 7 years ago

There is a say in my local language and goes this way: if you are falling off from a hose you will never see the ears until you are on the ground. ..Nigeria's have seen the impact of the change they were looking for. ..now ...

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

WE, TRUE GHANAIANS, BORN AND BRED IN GHANA, LIVING IN GHANA IN THE MOTHERLAND, HAVE EYES TO SEE AND BRAINS TO REASON AND MAKE CHOICES. WE DON'T NEED ANY NIGERIANS, BE THEY JOURNALISTS LIKE DELE, OR IDIOTIC COMEDIANS LIKE USUO ...

• max 7 years ago

Dis Nigerians kwraaa can't u leave us alone
    re u guys voting here or ..........................
    Change is coming

• Yaw - usa 7 years ago

Hahahaha.

• Shoa 7 years ago

How much did they pay you for this MR Osuofia???

• DOGO 7 years ago

It looks like Osufia was shooting a scene at the hospital.

• philip 7 years ago

Look at that stupid fool who cares

• John 7 years ago

The writing is on the wall. No comedian president like mahama or Usuofia can change it. NDC and the greedy bastards must go and will go

• Jim 7 years ago

The man was just shooting a movie. NDC is turning it into a political propaganda.

• aziz 7 years ago

DEAD GOAT CAN EVEN BRING DONALD TRUMP WE DONT CARE... WE HAVE MADE UP OUR MINDS ALREADY.

STUPID OSUOFIA SHOULD GO BACK TO HIS 419 COUNTRY. HE CANT DECIDE FOR GHANAIANS...

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

mahama is preparing for his DEFEAT in DECEMBER and NIGERIANS who are SUFFERING in their BRAINS can take mahama to RULE them in Nigeria. NEVER forget that ha has to RETURN all LOOTED MONIES and ITEMS to Ghana.

• afua 7 years ago

Ghanaians choose JM

THE LIVES OF HUNGRY GHANAIANS TURNED INTO COMEDY BY CORRUPT MAHAMA AND HIS NDC? Eiiii NAWAO. WHAT IS HAPPENING IN OUR POOR COUNTRY? INSTEAD OF PAYING NURSES AND TEACHERS WE ARE USING THE MONEY HIRE NIGERIAN COMEDIANS AND ...

• Kwame-US 7 years ago

They are like infection. The more they come to your country the more corrupt you become. Crimes like arm robbery and contract killings are originated from Nigeria. They are devil agents and they will do anything for money.

• KBA 7 years ago

Look, Ghana we should wise up. I don't think any Ghanaian has a say in Nigerian politics. Why will this government bring us this low. Yesterday it was Chief Momodou, TB Joshua, and governor Peter Ayodele Fayose, today is Usuo ...

• Naa 7 years ago

very shameful indeed. Remember Ghana was in the right direction during Kufour's era but you promised better Ghana.... but now even hard core NDC members know you only came to better your pockets and your cronies but not the m ...

• buddha 7 years ago

MAHAMA NOW CALL NIGERIAN TO INSULT US WITH GHANA MUST GO BAG.REMINDING US HOW BAD WE WERE TREATED IN THEIR COUNTRY.There is a difference between giving up and knowing when you have had enough.YOU TIME IS UP

• J Pee 7 years ago

Build a hospital for 50m, charge the taxpayer 500m. Please we do not want any more infrastructure.

• me 7 years ago

Who the fuck us Usofia?

• Ben 7 years ago

These Nigerians are out in full force to influence Ghana elections. If Mahama is a great president they should recruit him to run Nigeria for them.

• emma 7 years ago

sometimes i wonder. are there not better hospitals in nigeria than ghana. propaganda at the highest level

• Man Kapoo 7 years ago

Go to your country Nigeria to do politics. The other day you were seen at the Kwame Nkrumah Interchange. Now it is the Ridge Hospital, Tomorrow, it will be the Kasoa Interchange. Go to Abuja and help Jonathan to win back p ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

ANY VILLAGER WHO COMES TO TOWN WILL EVEN ASK YOU !HAVE SEEN OGA HERE?IT IS NOT SURPRISE TO US

• sam 7 years ago

WHEN DID THIS KIND OF CAMPAIGN STRATEGY COME TO GHANA POLITICS. IS THAT AN ACT OF DESPERATION OR FEAR OF LOSING. SO POLITICAL PARTIES ARE NOT ABLE TO GET ANY GHANAIAN TO CAMPAIGN FOR THEM THAT TO GET PEOPLE FROM NIGERIA WHO H ...

• Fadi Ka Fuuta 7 years ago

WHY ARE YOU ALWAYS A VILLAGER. IT MEANS NIGERIANS ARE HERMIT BACKWARD PEOPLE. GO AND ADMIRE BUHARI THE CHIEF PAROCHIAL PRESIDENT NIGERIA EVER HAD AND STOP MINGLING IN OUR GHANA POLITICS. EKURASI NIPA LIKE YOU USUOFIA.