• Stoway 7 years ago

Oh Ghana, is it by force??????

• planet 7 years ago

Prince is better than your father

No is rather ur father that he's better than

• DESPERATE DWARF FROM KYEBI 7 years ago

THIS PRETENDER MUST SHUT THE FUCK UP!
    Stupid goat! Did u condemn Akuffo Addo, Osafo Maafo, Kennedy Agyapong, Bawumia, etc.? Don't bring your ugly self. Kkwasia!

• junior k 7 years ago

He's not better than his father only but his mother as well

• REAL AFRICAN 7 years ago

Kofi u and that prince the actor are both idiots, what did the president said to offend u? The president spoke the truth. R.I.P ALIU, NPP is a tribalistic party, the president was 100% right, the truth hurt doesn't it b ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

OH OOO YES MUCH MUCH BETTER THE FUCKY PRESIDENT HIMSELF

• PEACE 7 years ago

Prince David Osei has since removed the post from his Instagram page
    WHY DOES HE REMOVE HIS COMMENTS IF HE THINKS WHAT HE SAID IS JUST RIGHT? WHEN NANA SAID Y3N AKANFOU IS THAT ALSO NOT SAME? AND IT IS PLAIN FOR EVEN A FULL ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Stupid fool who constitute akan? You have no idea who you are. If akans decide to vote on tribal lines who besides them will win elections in Ghana? That is the more reason why the Prez must be prudent enough not to engage in ...

• Da Silva 7 years ago

It is not true that if Akans vote on tribal lines they will win. In fact if Ewes and northerners team up they will will elections forever. However, you will find Ewes and northerners in every party.

• Kwabena O 7 years ago

When you feel inferior to yourself u will be regarded as such.

• Vgggvgy 7 years ago

Peace u r quite intelligent to reduce the npp to just Akyem an Asantefuo. Good trick. Now u guys want some akans eeeehhhh

• Sugar 7 years ago

What stupid comment is this?

• victor 7 years ago

Come dec 7 john thief mahama will go no matter what he will do

• wonder 7 years ago

You are soo stupid to call the president a thief your mother and father are the thief's

• Tiefe Ebon Kunnn 7 years ago

What was wrong with the presidents comment? When was and will someone be the leader of the Akan party that is not blooded Akan? Anybody can say anything but the truth is Akans will NOT promote anyone who is Not blooded Akan t ...

• georash 7 years ago

Do u also tink if pres atta mills had not died, he ,mahama, wud av led de ndc party?
    Every tribe is tribalistic.dont say we akans r tribalistic.

• nana 7 years ago

yes! Akans are tribalistic. I will say over n over again. Bam

• Ruddy 7 years ago

Which natural order is this naive president talking about and when and how is it applied? If so why didn't the Vice President of America, joe Biden automatically become the next president of America as per the assertion by pr ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

The ashantis wanna capture Ghana through politicx, so b wise ma people

• Jerry 7 years ago

if not that he and his people plot to eliminate prof mills there will be no way he can become president of this nation. wicked maham: you will go, tell Ghanaians what kill ex president mills.

• Dangerous Akkuffo addo 7 years ago

Masta! Stop What U dey say. What u wrote really shows where u come, U figure say we noo know u? Shon yourself kuraaaaaaa

• banger 7 years ago

who is this fool , ass hole , local champion, kwasia aboa jimijimi failed actor

• banger2 7 years ago

lets focus on what the president said not on Prince Osei.Our Prez is not worth voting for cos he is not even confident. he has a complex

• kpakposhito 7 years ago

Look at this idiot called prince. What has he achieved in life to criticize pres. Mahama?.

• Akosua Wiredu 7 years ago

Prince you are not just handsome, but a deep thinker as well. You have said it all. Wisdom dey your head inside paa. Mahama is very very desperate and following his mediocre foot soldier and making very unfortunate tribali ...

• PLAIN TRUTH 7 years ago

The whole truth was told by the President, nothing but the truth. That's the bitter truth, and it was told by the President and it is wrong for the President to say the truth!!!!
    Should we go the memory lane, not politics bu ...

• pekaay bangs 7 years ago

shut up and and concentrate on your job

• pekaay bangs 7 years ago

the tribal politics was all started in ghana by the akans and you know but why you bore the mahama

• Killer 1 7 years ago

And so what David, fuck you and shut up attention seeker

• Killer 1 7 years ago

Shut the fuck up David. Keep your fucking hypocritical opinion. We are fucking tired of u fucker

• kkd 7 years ago

the ashanti,s to a desperate for power

• VETERAN SOCCER FAN 7 years ago

KKD,Kwasia, are you not still living with your parents after 22 years completing training college.
    What actually have you add to your personal life.You have to say thank you Ashantis for refining my life. Bitch ass nigga, c ...

• Richard Boansi Ababio, uk 7 years ago

Fools and ignorant people's will always come out to vomit nonsense whenever the truth is told. What's soo wrong with what David said? Condemn tribalism n politics.

• moses 7 years ago

incompetent n useless mahama is power drunk n desperate ampa

• nat 7 years ago

Your father is incompetent

• david 7 years ago

I agree prince, useless mahama must go

• nat 7 years ago

Actor prince David osei fires Mahama

• Fire Man 7 years ago

STUPID FOOD SHUT YOUR WIDE MOUTH IDIOT

• banger2 7 years ago

speak your mind and stop the insults or you have nothing say. then shush so intelligent people like Prince to talk.

• Pro. Jane Sacko 7 years ago

Anything can stand up and say anything about our president just because we sees him as someone who tolerant. Isnt MUNTA BANZA say same?

• the Prince of Peace(Jay Bwoy) 7 years ago

consider courtesy first when u're addressing eldest. Also remember that it's not a movie role u re given so u should stop being confused before u role is given to u. respect urself.

• man 7 years ago

see dis bastard insulting de prez .who from ur generation is a president .useless bastard.

• Nana Akuffo Addo 7 years ago

You are the most ugliest actor in the world. You are ugly and u want an ugly president too, no wonder look at your jaws like that of opro. I don't even like your movies so u can go to hell

• win 7 years ago

Look at this fool. A celebrity indeed.

• ghaley 7 years ago

fool,concentrate on your acting and stop being use

• James 7 years ago

Who is this stupid actor why Ghanaians don't want the truth,northerners should think look at what the voltarian are doing to mahama after they supported rawlings

• nana 7 years ago

Shut the fuck up you fool is he not saying the obvious kwasia baama

• truth 7 years ago

Useless boy

• mamudu tetteh komla 7 years ago

stupid bushman asnte bastard osei. mahama is saying the truth. you bastard malifuo. go back to mali. you are not a ghanaian, you asantes are from mali. bastard bitch Osei bastard.
    we can not aliu mahama Story.

• banger2 7 years ago

you see what OUR President triggered because of his words. guess how right Prince is because all of you are just insulting each other. we only have ONE GHANA so let PEACE prevail. these Presidents will come and go

• Vgggvgy 7 years ago

But u r using the ashanti language now

• James 7 years ago

What is wrong with Ghana today, people that I though should know better and stand for the truth all the time are rounder speak the language of politician. Pls let's now look at the real issues what is in the President comment ...

• zico 7 years ago

Who is this idiot? celebrity indeed.... no wonder by kumawood standard you 're measured up to be a celebrity

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Why wasting your time on dead goat President Mahama even with all the power they invented in him he will still lose the election he can't force him self on us he can even tease Bawumia and he still will lo ...

• zico 7 years ago

Is that what you think? December 7 is just around the corner... some of u 'll sleep earlu
    it happened in America

• WHO CARES. 7 years ago

Well said MR. Osei no tribal comments needed in Ghana at this moment ,you're a wise man .Mahama need to stop that ,we have been divided for so long and it's time to put stop to it .

• Affaro 7 years ago

I remember David Osei one time pleaded to ghanaians to give the president some time to turn things around and that he believes in the president. Ndc folks applauded him for this comment. Why are all you goats insulting him no ...

• kinsphyl 7 years ago

Ghanaians hate the truth ..president hit de nail ryt at de head ...Prince or whatever ur name is go burn all ur so called movies if u lyk #JM TOASO �

• sam 7 years ago

Sickness man like u...

• Aduanaba Yaw 7 years ago

Listen to that shallow minded President.Wasn't Dr.Liman a northerners ?Wasn't he overthrown by Former President Rawlings ?.And is he (former Prez Rawlings) not the founder of NDC ?.So what's the shallow minded Prez Mahama tal ...

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Hypocrites, what about "Ye Akanfuo"?

• Salifu 7 years ago

Let this guy who calls himself 'president' know that, he can tell every lie , incite all kinds of violence-political,religious,ethnic,tribal etc. he should remember DEATH!
    The guy Mahama is wicked, very diabolical and inse ...

• Ranger 7 years ago

Stupid fool shut your big mouth , what do you know about politics.

• Kojo Jnr. 7 years ago

U SPOKE UR MIND SO WHY DID U REMOVE IT?
    U WERE ON POINT.

• GOD is watching 7 years ago

Short you stinking mouth boy what do you know nd when were you born

• nii 7 years ago

Mr.president,you like tribal comments too much and I hate it,please put a stop to it...

• Nanaba 7 years ago

John say what ever you want to say .Your time is up

Did he condemn all die be die, yen akanfo? If he did, then thumps up for him and he did not then he is tribalistic himself

• zakaria nurudeen denkeri 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo, has stated that what matters most in politics is the kind of leadership that advances the interests of the people.
    According to him, even though President Mahama is from the North, his kind of leadership, charact ...

• NPP BELGUIM 7 years ago

DAVID OSEI IS A VERY STUPID BOY. What Mahama said is the truth and nothing else. Has NPP regarded a northerner AlliU MAHAMA TO BE GIVE THE SUPPORT TO BE PRESIDENT AFTER SERVING 8 YEARS WITH KUFFOUR? That stupid osei must ...

• Ernest Owusu- Sunyani, Fiapre 7 years ago

I greatly supports my brother Prince coming out boldly to comment on this "bias" form of politics by Pres. Mahama.

• CPAA 7 years ago

foolish boy

• Collins wireko, (omega love 1) 7 years ago

Yes,,I support prince Osei David,because is a democracy, so your good or your bad job will declear ,,,,,

• RKD 7 years ago

If this is the John Mahama assertion then I am not surprise he killed President Atta Mills to ascend to the throne.

• Osei Bonsu 7 years ago

Please put your comment back on the post because it is the truth. You have every right to speak your mind and people who do not like it can go back to Togo and Benin or other neighbouring states.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

This boy? Tweaaaa. We want better people to talk, this boy? Apuuu n3k3.

• BOX 2 7 years ago

EFIE-NIPA ACTOR.DOOGON

• ibb 7 years ago

this guy is very stupid look at him ,that's politics for you

You thought that succession the presidency was automatic if you are the Vice President, hence your decision to murder to succeed him.

• modzason 7 years ago

It is very sad in Ghana today that some people think whatever they say is good for others no. We were in this country when a leader easily said her akan duo .... people did not see anything wrong. I am sad an actor can fire a ...

• Kumah 7 years ago

Oh Ghana these illiterates just insults people. Osei that dirty money you are getting will dry up soon. You have the audacity to insult the president. Shame on you you are not fit to untire his shoe lace.

• Ishmael Anku 7 years ago

what does this guy know about the will of God? is this his first time of hearing tribal politics?
    wisdom will inform us of his political colours.
    a reasonable and non-partisan response would exclude statements like "the pe ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Ghanaian should try and show some respect for our President. Because of Politics everyone talk rubbish to the President what is tribalistic about what the President said? Ghanaians hate been told the truth. Prince David Ose ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

John Dramani Mahama - ye Toaso whether they like it or no

• Kwadwo ,Nigeria 7 years ago

Sorry there's no campaign message for mahama. pls let's all vote massively for Nana cos he has gargantuan message n vision.thanks for your cooperation. Nana B3ba.mahama b3ko by force by fire

• A.M.A 7 years ago

You just lost my respect. So all of you follows the campaign trails but never ever heard Bawumia and his religious divisive comments, Akuffo Addo " all die be die" comments,Osarfo Marco ethnocentric comments. Foolish boy.

• Teiko Tagoe 7 years ago

Look at this stupid fool calling himself an actor insulting our President because of politics. I don't even like his acting. I switch off any time he appears on d TV. Ofuu like this.

• Kwami US 7 years ago

Hmmmm! Is that Ghana I knew? Blame Both NPP and NDC for the blame game. That is all about politics the world over. Only winner takes all. It is give and take. If it is good for NPP to insult the President, it is equally fair ...

• Green 7 years ago

Did u listing to the prez.or what he said don't happen. U fool . did Nana don't insulting aliu mahama that his son smoke cocarn in school and was sack. Which his daughter don't think of doing.ln 2007 during 17 people chasing ...

• concern citizen 7 years ago

u aa so stupid tu say DAT.Dng u noe we aa in a high tension political era.
    Aboakwa,odaboor,wat ve u got tu say wen Nana addo n bawumia also turn tu insult d president.
    Tink of ya dead career,foolish man son

• Sufian James 7 years ago

i thought u are one of the stars please let me remind you of the all-die be die and ye akanfu and also agyepog kill the voltarians where were you please.come again Mr actor in fact you bore me papa or at best did hear TB damb ...

• Nana B 7 years ago

Just think. What have you achieved yourself to criticize another person's father, presidential candidate, whatsoever??

• Ama 7 years ago

You vote for your change and leave him to th tell the truth.

• afrakoma 7 years ago

Ugly thing What is yr beef monkey now u fine so you de talk.where were you when nana addo was making all those divisive and tribal comments

• Sunkwa 7 years ago

Mahama should have been challenged on tribal issues long before now---he's an SOB--get rid of him.

• .. . 7 years ago

THIS MAN CANNOT BE PRESIDENT AGAIN ...WHO IS HE GOING TO BE PRESIDENT FOR ??? NORTHNERS ??? THEY SAY THEY DONT WANT A TRIBAL LEADER IN THE JUBILLEE HOUSE.. WHO IS HE GOING TO BE PRESIDENT FOR , AYIGBES? OR AKANS ? I WONDER W ...

• joe 7 years ago

politics has given anyone. a voice, and some too thinks they are the only. wise peoples in ghana. and they will just. openj. their mouth and say anything.hmmmm

• gh 7 years ago

Princ dats d truth luk at Afoko now he wasted moni on d npp now see his end. Nana has sd worse

• George 7 years ago

So this idiot called Prince didn't hear Osafo Marfo's comment regarding the regions without the so-called natural resources?.These are the caliber of actors and actresses we have in this country! !!!

• J1 7 years ago

If it was not the timely death of Mills NDC would never have voted Mama to the seat, I can bet my last penny on it that no northerner has tried contesting for the seat of NDC yet. The law allowed Mahama to the seat and not tr ...

• AKANLO 7 years ago

Let him define trabalism, for us an then tell us which part of it apply to what the president has said; #he should come again#!!

• Boss 7 years ago

Look at this village guy with his legs. What the president said is really true in the N.P.P.

So u this drunkard, if u don't respect ur elders at home. I'm warning u to respect the president. If not u won't live long .

• Yaa Nyamekye. 7 years ago

I have just read it and I also condemn that useless talk of our armed robber president. Moron and he has got people of his type following him. Useless president. If NPP make this useless comment I will write this same comment ...

• Powerful 7 years ago

See this ape also going at the president. Ghana paaaa

• D'ziel 7 years ago

I guess your manners are gone on holidays.
    If not so, u wouldn't have made that nasty comment.
    As a 'celebrity' like u, look at the cloth you are putting on in Ghana under this sunny and hot weather.
    Go and tell your fami ...

• NDC Volta 7 years ago

Stupid Mahama, you became president because only northerners vote for you.

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

who cares about your opinion about anything.
    you want to use politics to revive your defunct career like agya koo. A plus, socrate and co. but that will never happened

You people are fools.
    You hate the truth.
    Is he nt telling the truth

• NDC GRANDFATHER 7 years ago

I wonder why Ghanaians still trust these my grandchildren. They not worthy of trust.please, avoid them oooo!!!!.They are bunch of liars and thieves.

• GIWA-AFLAO 7 years ago

ANY AKAN OR ASHANTI WHO SHALL VOTE FOR MAHAMA IS NOW DESCRIBED BY MAHAMA AS A FOOL!!

• minladder 7 years ago

Ashantis r like and they all thieves to from their stupid chiefs to all their useless drunkard ...

• Mensah 7 years ago

So in Ghana now any idiot can get up and insult the President. What a paper weight comedian. I wonder who brought him up. This character is a complete disgrace to his parents. What the President said painful as it may be to s ...

• Lewis Kwame Addo 7 years ago

I AM NOT SURE THIS GUY KNOWS WHAT HE ABOUT. I DON'T BLAME YOU, OUR OWN AGYA KOO ARE OR IN POLITICS. POLITICS HAVE BECOME TO LOW FOR YOU ALL. PRESIDENT IS FACING FACTS AND YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT NONSENSE. GO BACK TO YOUR SAITO ...

• tiago 7 years ago

Celebrity my foot. It is only in ghana that any fool who appears on t.v set is described as a celebrity. Celekorti. Aboa. Fool

• Yeboah 7 years ago

Look at who I should talking, Prince David Osei is a vagabond that is why he is always given bad characters to act. All these people call themselves celebrities; tofiaqua!!! He is an idiot!!!!

• stone 7 years ago

Hw3 ne gyimie bi

• fiifi wonders 7 years ago

Look at this foolish boy too...where you a ghanaian in 2008 and 2012? Do you know Kennedy Adjapong? Do you also Akkofu Addo and y3n Akanfou)? what did you say? stupid boy. What the president said was very true and factual...a ...

• who are you 7 years ago

Fool why didn't you come to condem osafo marfos comment first idiot who call himself celebraty

David is just a son of a beast and a racist. What did he say when that good for nothing Akufo Addo said all ALL DIE BE DIE ? What that stupid David say when that violent Akufo Addo say Y3N AKAN FUO ? What did that momaniser D ...

• Angel of Judgement. 7 years ago

Prince is exercising his qualms of conscience here, about our Power-hungry Prez Mahama. He is devising divide and rule policy to maintain His shaky position. Ghanaians have found Mahama to be extremely clueless. Do a fair ele ...

• Micky 7 years ago

Prince has got it wrong! Iam not into politice but there*s no way a northner,volterian and Gans will be a flagbearer in our NPP PARTY,YEAH!it`s a fact. our party is for the Akyems and Ashantes.

• Gudwan 7 years ago

I don't know why Prince is embarrassing himself

• OWURAKU AMOFA 7 years ago

The greedy and wicked incompetent John mahama will go .His bunch of greedy ministers will be voted out .

• Northern Pride 7 years ago

I always worried about some cockroaches in this house making sleeping uncomfortable.
    So because of politics this buster also can say anything to our President?
    Well no wonder you are Baptise with all die be blood. So you ca ...

• J.A.K 7 years ago

Why remove the comment?.You are a big fool.A villager come again.Why you people so desperate for power?.It is only His will that will be done.

• Kalilu Abdulai 7 years ago

So that means the president killed His predecessor Prof Mills to ascend the throne cox he knew NDC wil also dumb him......Foolish Man MAHAMA

• JOJO' DUKE ACCRA 7 years ago

MAN YOU HAVE ONLY ONE VOTE, BUT YOU ONLY WANT TO BE HEARD
    SHUT UP, TRY TO RESPECT YOUR ELDERS ,IT DOESN'T MATTER THE LITTLE COINS YOU HAVE,
    ACTUALLY IF YOU LEARN TO BEHAVE WELL ALL SHALL BE WELL WITH YOU.
    YOU'VE BELITTLE ...

• Wed Dux 7 years ago

let's peace prevail

• ELVIS COLLINS AWUDI 7 years ago

Before God and nan what the president said is true a northnee can never be a chief over the akans; He is right

• Teedot 7 years ago

This dude is wearing a trench coat in this Ghana heat. What is wrong with this nigga?

• Yaa Nyamekye. 7 years ago

Prince don't waste your time on this useless armed robber president, he has a lot of armed robbers and useless narrow minded who will vote and continue to vote for him. If president mahama loses the election the armed robbery ...

Who is this dog shagger that thinks people will read his post. Aaaaaah Ghana my motherland why will u allow all these retarded dick heads who call them selves celebrities attack the president of Ghana. Please please God help ...

• nana 7 years ago

nonsensical! who started it? if u want to come out openly and endorse npp, do it quickly n stop hiding behind door

• wonder 7 years ago

My brother pls consetrate on your work.don.t involved your self into this particular issue because it was clear to Ghanaians when the fomar president kuffour was living in office.late Veep aliu mamaha should have takin g ove ...

• ofa b 7 years ago

my brother say it again tweaaa!!Mahama has lost credibility and also visionless" JM"twaso ooo twaso!!!!incompetence president.

• Radical jack 7 years ago

Woe unto all those insulting without leaping!!DAVID OSEI how old are you? What do you know ? How can you just insult your Father -can-be like that,you are a fool before before any creature! Stupid!!

• my man 7 years ago

God bless you my number actor.You have shown character and maturity, you could even govern better than what Mahama is doing. ethnocentric president Shaaame

• Rahina 7 years ago

Stupid fool pedestrian celebrity with brain less sense

• Sammy 7 years ago

So what did u say when Akuffo Addo said ( yen akanfuo)

• akos 7 years ago

it looks as if ghanians are really fraustrated like wild dogs.are you hungry