You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 21Article 488538

Meet the wife of 'controversial' Counsellor Lutterodt

Read Comments Comments (24)

• asankamu 7 years ago

This woman is desperate for sure ,

• Fly Bird 7 years ago

Shame on you. what makes her desperate. she's found a man who.loves her and she loves him back. I can see they are happy. cry for yourself

• Kofi yesu 7 years ago

Who Said he is the worst ,just because he tells the truth in a harsh was does not make him less humane .

He tells the truth which is extreeme to the majority of Ghanaians.

• Hermit 7 years ago

Emmaa p3 nkwasiafo! The saying goes but in Luthrodths case kwasia anya Obaa pa. Such an idiot, life is not fair.

• Dee 7 years ago

I pity this lady or whatever.and I guess all is right with ur marriage.foolish lutterodt.

• Ashes 7 years ago

Lutterodt the man who always hit the nail right on the head. I like you though for your controversial and objective analysis. Btful partner but pls don't mess her up oooo.

• xy 7 years ago

Ohh woman I feel so sorry for you.

• Godswill. 7 years ago

You have found the right man. In fact, your husband makes me happy whenever he's counselling people on TV. He tells the truth.Nothing but the truth.

• Pio Papa 7 years ago

So this is the woman Lutterodt could not do the do for. Eii the woman no get satisfied oooo. Dangeous

• Achi 7 years ago

oboy see fine girl poo. If sey the woman no fine like Ghana people go insult am die.

• ewwwa 7 years ago

Woooooow! no wonder u brag too much

• nana 7 years ago

this kind of men, their wifes control them

• Chuks, Tudu/Nima 7 years ago

You saw a man and a woman dressed to march and immediately you conclude they're couple.

• Togbe 7 years ago

This man like Mr Donald Trump is always misunderstood.

• jomo 7 years ago

She is a fine girl.
    Fine babe

• Kwlnvzx 7 years ago

he has a beautiful wife, it's rather unfortunate that he opens his mouth anyhow. Sir please take another look at your wife, and open your mouth accordingly.

• 3dem 7 years ago

Lazy, arm chair, unprofessional journalism. No background info on the person of interest. God help you.

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

All that Ghanaians admire is photo opportunity.Whenever they bought new cloths they like to show off with the new dress, this is the hallmark of Ghanaian society.The truth hurts but it must be told with Shalom

• Sarpong koffi 7 years ago

Are you supporting al your husband non senses talk ? Tchaaaaaaai ;;

• Phillip Yelmongmine 7 years ago

Trust me, this is the baseline between the public appearance and his private posture. It's let unto Ghana and the rest of the world to either take his so called counselling. But it will be completely unfortunate for him to g ...

• Gomoa Dahom 7 years ago

3mmaa p3 nkwasiafo) ampa, how can this beautiful lady marry such a fool. ah!

• Ernestina 7 years ago

they are looking good keep it up

• Nana Kwesi 7 years ago

Mr Lutterodt keep on saying the truth, that is how the world is no matter what you do in this life you will find opposition. For me I'm encouraged by your messages anytime i listen to you. God bless you and your family.

• Rockson giba 7 years ago

MY MENTO AND MADAM.... I hale u Ooooo Oga