Bishop Obinim casts out demons from actress Benedicta Gafah

Read Comments Comments (44)

• ka na wu 7 years ago

Africans are very gullible. This man is a con-man

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Satanic and Demonic OBINIM casting demon or taking feelings from her

• Elgreat 7 years ago

pls watch ur mouth and the way u talk...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

I thought this Gafah woman was intelligent. What the hell is she doing at this con man's church with his foolish congregants?

Though Gafah body language shows she has doubts of what this illiterate con man Obinim is saying ...

• Elgreat 7 years ago

Hnmmm May God forgive u...

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

Ka na wu by brother you are damn right.they are too gullible.

• Tete 7 years ago

She thinks we don't know that he is fucking her????God is coming soon

• N.A 7 years ago

watch ur mouth....

• Joe Canada 7 years ago

You are more than a moron if you believe the con man called Obinim.

• Tete 7 years ago

She thinks we don't know that he is fucking her????God is coming soon

• Revelation 1:1 Revelation 1:14-15 7 years ago

Is true the black Messiah is coming to destroy all this stupid so call pastors with their fake lie's she is been pay to come out there and deceive people, my brother and sister you need to wake up the people are destroyed for ...

• Your mom 7 years ago

Obinim is fucking her and he think we don't know. Benedicta and Obinim are dating and a lot of people know about it. So ghanaweb give us a break.

• Eric 7 years ago

U are very stupid to make such a comment,fucking who, if u have been fucking around he is a true man of God,and he will not do that.

• Leticia 7 years ago

God Bless u paaa n he will punish those satanic people stupid things.

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

Hahaha.. See you

• JOHN MATRICKIMO MAHAMA 7 years ago

Eiii Eric, wagyimi wagyimi wagyimipaa.

• Military Man 7 years ago

Simpletons are always being taken advantage of by these bible-toting crooks who call themselves "men-of-God".

Next thing you know, she's being turned against the innocent grandmother who will have the 'misfortune' of being ...

• Omanba! 7 years ago

Lies lies lies...God is watching o. Stop playing with the name of the Lord. By the way, wasop with u two? U guys friends already or what's happening between u two? Oh but my lady u can really act. Kw33r!

What is marine spirit which ship does it sail's on ?

• DHURUWAH 7 years ago

Neptune

• Joe Pasaasa 7 years ago

Like joke like joke, Obinim go chop this chick brutal. He go pull out some gangsta shit if ihn wife travel and chop this sexy thing well, well. Wild angel!

• Brainy Skima 7 years ago

Like joke like joke, Obinim go chop this chick brutal. He go pull out some gangsta shit if ihn wife travel and chop this sexy thing well, well. Wild angel!
    hhahahahahahahhahaahah
    Asem oooooooo gh pastors
    He chop am brutal ...

• Futurehitzgh.com 7 years ago

We have to wake up as christians
    Cox we are too lazy to study the bible this pastors and prophets have taken deep advantage on us.seriously i really wana date Benedicta
    Need her contact

• bole bamboi dead goat 7 years ago

@future hitz gh.com.....kwasia boy u know say obinim dey chop am.why your life dey so.the arch angel himself dey eat the thing and you a sinner wants to cross the angel.keep quiet before he appears in your dreams. nonsense

• Ike 7 years ago

hahahahahahahah

• Pordusty 7 years ago

We shouldn't judge him God is watching

• mako 7 years ago

she is an actress for earth sakes so she was just acting Obinim paid her to do what she did is nadia married? is yvonne Nelson married? is jackie appiah married? emilia brobbey married? meaning they are all possed by demons?? ...

• Don 7 years ago

How can you translate 'wo maame esu' as your mum is laughing. hahah

• Prince Kay 7 years ago

We read developments and quality news on other countries website..Why not Ghana. (We have a useless WEBMASTER)

• Leticia 7 years ago

Some people in this world same dnt know their right so they used to talk foolishness sorry for u all he bee de Angel Of Our Time if u guys dnt know fools mind de way u talk to some people stupidity things

• wakaso 7 years ago

liticia u are foolish papa u call him an angel. he is angel dat he fight with people? ur soul is just like furthers gyimmi

• Veronica Lawson 7 years ago

Hi how are you

• Asare 7 years ago

Low life Kumawood actors and actresses. This girl is perfectly at home in Obinim's company.unintelligent so called stars

• lydia 7 years ago

Eiiiii this man will kill us ooooo??????

if u can't beat them,join them.leave this man alone,abaahh.

• wakaso 7 years ago

see dis useless actress ei people are lacking intelligence paa o hmm if obinim pray for u, is like giving urself to de devil he is never a pastor

• Teinfe 7 years ago

How much did obinim paid her for this show

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 years ago

ANYWAY, WHO CONFIRMED THE TITLE OF BISHOPSHIP ON MR. DANIEL KWADWO OBINIM ? OH ! GHANAIANS ? THIS MAN IS A CON-MAN ! IF HE SO POSSESSES THE SAID POWER HE CLAIMS TO HAVE, THEN HE SHOULD CAST AWAY THE NUMEROUS POVERTY THAT PEOP ...

• Josephine 7 years ago

God bless you man of god.why for insult if he is your brother or uncle you will be happy .bishop Daniel keep it up god is on your side

• akua 7 years ago

Benedicta is not being followed. Its rather Obinim who needs psychological and mental healing.

Ghanaians be careful what you are yoked with. This obinim guy is not correct yet you people are yoking with him. The marine demons are in obinim himself so how can he cast another out?

• most general 7 years ago

never insult a man of God .....vengeance is for the Lord ...u can choose to agree or disagree...let the almighty lord decide....his his holy name be praised hallelujah

• will kg 7 years ago

what about swimming pool?

• Collins Anim 7 years ago

obinim is a conman without doubt but i give him A+ charisma. go ahead Obinim!!!!