You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 13Article 486449

Mahama wasting tax payers money on billboards - Diamond Appiah

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Xxx 7 years ago

Prostitute.Go get a dick

• Adjoa 7 years ago

Honorable Diamond you have truly won my respect for speaking the truth n for the youth who are suffering . am still jobless after 3 years of completing university. Vote for Diamond MP n Nana Addo for president

• jonah@ 7 years ago

what do you learn, and what or which class do you came out with.always blame your self of your foolishness, if you are really educated you don't need JM to tell that the future of Ghana is brighter in the hands JM and no one ...

• MOSES 7 years ago

DIAMOND YOUR BEAUTIFUL AND YOU DO ALL. JM WILL LOSE BCOS HE IS A THIEF STEALING OUR MONEY FOR NONSENSE THINGS. GOD PUNNISH MAHAMA

• SENSIBLE ASHANTI BOY. 7 years ago

THIS WOMAN NEED ATTENTION FROM PEOPLE.

• JoyPH 7 years ago

see this maggot

• Shocker 7 years ago

Stupid you Diamond

• BILLY 7 years ago

Are you trying to sell your self and you think you beautiful ? No you are just a fair monkey

• lois 7 years ago

Who has ever stood closer to Diamond b4?She Stinks very bad.Very bad body smell.You can want to go 2 parliament with this

• ROSE 7 years ago

DIAMOND YOUR INDEED BEAUTIFUL WITH BRAINS. GIVE IT TO THAT MAHAMA FOR ME. MI P3 DIE WO Y3 NO .. DIAMOND TUASO

• ######## 7 years ago

DIAMOND OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOUR SELF, IT'S BEST YOU SHUT THAT SMELLY MOUTH OF YOURS.

• KSURE 7 years ago

These NDCs are just heartless. Who doesn't know that he John Mahama is the president? Or what is he afraid of by erecting giant billboards of himself? This is profligate spending. These blood sucking bastards need to be dragg ...

• spiritual 7 years ago

another prostitute with small brain, shameful caricature, fulani descendant.

• Stephen (London ) 7 years ago

You've made my day. you've had one more fan added to your followers. kudos

• WHO CARES 7 years ago

She didn't insult no one, why all these insult for? If that lady is your family member, i think you will worship her as your God.

• Felix 7 years ago

That is a good comment. If everybody in Ghana sees this i don't think Mahama will be president. He don't pay tax and the poor market woman will be sitting at the dirty market and used his money to campaign for himself. Ghanai ...

• Mawusi Zublatavi 7 years ago

Mahama is such a darn good sucker who has used his tongue to lie to Ghanaians ...used his tongue and dick to fool many ladies he has bonked including Hanna Tetteh and A whole bevy of local and foreign imported girl. This lyin ...

• MAHAMA CAN'T THINK FAR 7 years ago

IT IS VERY FOOOOLISH TO ADVETISE YOURSELF ON HUGE BILLBOARDS BECAUSE YOU WANT TO BE PRESDENT WHILST THE MASSES ARE SUFFERING.GOD KILL SUCH IDIOTS.

• andrews 7 years ago

go get ur self a husband, stupid useless woman,get ur self a husband n leave peoples husband alone,u tink President is a fool like ur akufo addo,bastard lady

• Adina 7 years ago

And who says she doesn't have a husband? Foolish fool. NDC tarrants like u hate the truth but Diamond tuaso.. Hit them hard paaa. We will vote for u to represent is in parliament

• Enoch 7 years ago

You are too backward. I pity you and it's not your fault cuz your upbringing was very bad. Not having or having a husband does not change your personality. Stupid stinking fool

• Mawusi Zublatavi 7 years ago

Idiot of magnitude proportions. You

• Kweku 7 years ago

My sister, thank you for the timely advice. As usual, African leaders don't learn from the mistakes of their predecessors.This Is the main reason why we are all suffering in Africa.

• partoyankey 7 years ago

Appiah kip ur muoth shart ad let mahama to toaso

• apeesie 7 years ago

Thanks my sister.. Mo ne kasa..press on every week.those attacking u can go to hell..fuck them.. I am in in usa and like what u are doing for mother ghana..

• apeesie 7 years ago

Those attacking her are enemy of progress..fire burn them.

• cisse wan 7 years ago

don't he work ma fren focus on ur haul and stop disturbing us with ur useless comments #mtchew foolish monkey

• johnny 7 years ago

keep on talking, Kennedy adjapong will get you and open your legs and come out with two kids and ignore you as he did to your political friend adjoa sarfo.you and adjoa sarfo are the same, bcos of your evil deeds no man is ev ...

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

The mark of a greedy president who is grossly incompetent and clueless.We will vote him out .He is a bad leader.

• Pro. Jane Sacko 7 years ago

Should Mahama use your foolish self or your foolish mother for the billboards?

• Abdul 7 years ago

This is a stupid talk from a trusted metal called. Can you shoot up your dirty and smelly mouth?

• Prof 7 years ago

Did the NPP in 2008 use tax payers money to erect those huge bill boards for Akuffo Addo's campaign? Is the NPP using the residue of the stolen tax payers money to still erect their bill boards today for 2016 elections? If th ...

Mahama is going,Mahama will lose,Mahama is rejected,Mahama is a thief and Mahama must go koraa.

• Lawyer Nyamekye. 7 years ago

How many of the npp securities have you been given? Get a job for your self and stop this fishing expedition. Your illiterate pastors even appear on huge billboards and idiots like you want us to believe that is good. Mark it ...

• ChrisC 7 years ago

Just read the insulting and worthless comments NDC supporters have spewed onto this site pathetic!

• Nnipa 7 years ago

See this prostitute jumping from 1 man to de other n after dey pay her she will go n buy credit for foolish talk,do u hv tym to sleep or eat cos u are always online eeeeiiiii asem nie

• sharp 7 years ago

stupid diamond whatever. an overbleachd whore, skin cancer awaits u n ur charlatan of a prophet..u feel Ghana belongs to one tribe?A stupid whorish tribalist like u n ur likes with a smelly body due excessive bleaching chemic ...