Read Comments Comments (51)

• POW@Bursting loose 4 Hillary 7 years ago

Saliva splashing every where. Ewuradzie

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Halfcast or Quartercast?Bleached from the head to toe.She go smell bad

• Kwame sakyi 7 years ago

Lol

• MARRYING A JEZEBEL 7 years ago

SO THIS MAN DOESNT FEAR THIS MAAMEWATER WOMAN?MAN YOU WILL END UP FUCKING A COBRA MOUTH .

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

At first the report said boyfriend then it went to fiancé now its new husband hahahaha let's wait and see when this 419 guy starts his operations on her.

• ESI 7 years ago

I hope this one too is not someone's husband

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

OOOPS AFIA !!! YOU DON'T WANT YOUR HANDSOME BOYS TO SEE THESE PICTURES COS ITS A RECEIPE FOR TEASING YOUR BOYS AT SCHOOL . I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED.

• Kwame Anim 7 years ago

Ask and dig

• peeeeeee 7 years ago

Necessary???

• Substitude Teacher 7 years ago

This guy must be digging for gold, otherwise why will any person associate with this ugly woman? This woman's ugliness is beyond description. Ewww

• Ndebugre 7 years ago

The man looks too villageish.

• peeeeeee 7 years ago

Birds of one feather??flock together innit?

• APONKYE 7 years ago

The bouncer has nothing but a big penis. Afua your face is exactly like animals face. Whore cheap girl and nothing but a sex toy. We already know and your prostitution at sunny side Pretoria street. Cheap ashawo is called cel ...

• KILL ME SOFTLY 7 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• kwadwo u s 7 years ago

What a shock even my dog will never go for this woman,for what.

• Calculus 7 years ago

Because your dogs are satisfied with your mother.

• Gg 7 years ago

ooouuuhhhh

• Kofi Bill Clinton 7 years ago

Surplus

• Sofia 7 years ago

Congrats Afia! Am happy for you.

• Queen 7 years ago

Posting all these photos just to show the world you have a man. It looks so fake and staged.

• Zeus 7 years ago

Some Ghanaian men are just stupid, what is the sense in doing this on social media when you know how much that bitch is hated and criticized? He is an ugly dude anyway.

• Donkor 7 years ago

Im sory for this man oooooo

• craig ulm, Germany... 7 years ago

NPA........Oil prices are down at the international markets.......what are you people waiting for......?reduce accordingly.......for u people must not act as cheat.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

ARE(0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL NOW!!!

• Kwame Anim 7 years ago

Dig deeper, and get to bottom of this

• Kaalu Montero 7 years ago

birds of the same feathers.....

• spanky 7 years ago

tweeeeeeaaaaa soo funny fooolish woman like this prostitute is in love.would she leave ibrahim mahama to marry .God is watching u .

• garby 7 years ago

Afia urmouth everybody uinsult c urguy okurasenibaaaa u menopose catch u so take it saaaaa

• Jamiu 7 years ago

Abrokwa is in DEEP TROUBLE. To marry this witch and 'too known' woman is a curse. This woman does not respect men. The marriage will soon crash.

• Boss Once 7 years ago

It is npp bush animals and dogs that are insulting Afia because she has refused to be part of thier narcotics people party that is being led by an arrogant old wee smoker and cocaine dwarf nana Bahuri akufu adu. Npp forget ab ...

• ODINKWANPA 7 years ago

Eiiiii Afia!!! Finally is this? Hmmmmm

Etwe manhole.

• dogbe 7 years ago

You will be fucking man hole.son

• Abankwa 7 years ago

take a look her mouth.
    like lorry tyre

• ABOAKESE WAST B.. 7 years ago

OH ASHAWO . AJARIKOKO AWISHA ... THIS MAN IS A FRAUDSTER IN SA. MARRIED THAT OLD WOMAN AND STOL FROM HER AND RUN AWAY . YOU ARE NOT EVEN CLASSIC FOOLISH WOMAN.

• Victor 7 years ago

These kisses is not natural. The wicked way of kissing just to catch attention.

• kobla 7 years ago

Really fed up with this lady in our face.
    Cant you just live your life and let us be?
    waa look how people are insulting you

• MAWULI AGBODJA 7 years ago

LOKK AT THESE GHETTO CRIMINALS!!!! CHECK OUT THE THE GUY"S JAWS. THIS AFIA GIRL IS A SLUT AND ONLY NDC FOOLS ADMIRE HER AND ENCOURAGE HER. WHY WILL A WHOLE PRESIDENT OF A NATION HAVE LINKS WITH SUCH A STREET GIRL? WE ARE IN ...

• Asare 7 years ago

Between Afia Shwarz and Ohemaa Wu y3 Gy3,who is more beauriful?

• Big boss 7 years ago

Bola bird love...it will end very soon

• lalas 7 years ago

THIS PLATFORM IS FOR HATERS AND LOSERS WHO DONT HAVE ANY BETTER OPPORTUNITY TO BE HEARD. WE ARE ALL COWARDS AND LOSERS HERE. SHAME UNTO EVERYONE HERE.

• Yaa 7 years ago

Thank you, it's a shame some Ghanaians take pride in trashing people and they are proud of it. How many of those insulting this woman has come in contact with her or have any business dealing with her? Loud mouth? Nobody will ...

• Judy 7 years ago

How do you describe a prostitute, new husband everyday or Afia Schwarzenger

• bruce 7 years ago

e dey bee k3k3...... AFIA CHOP KISS KK Observers are worried..

• Togbega 7 years ago

Poor man. Why should you be infatuated by this paint and let me buy? Make sure you dont come back after few weeks to cry maaaa maaaa! You bought a 3rd hand vehicle whose engine is 040 already.

• zak 7 years ago

disgusting

• Mr. Ford. 7 years ago

Boss once, mahama fucked this ashawo tire then shifted to Charlotte osei. has fucked most of the women in the 'notorious diabolical crooks' ( NDC). our leader is competent

• Nana yaw 7 years ago

Oh poor man look at you a lot of women dey why u the follow this goat apuu.bar plate everyone has already use it apuuu

• Asante 7 years ago

Afia handle him with care i some people ar jealous

• ghanani 7 years ago

How do we spend time on this bitch?

• obokwahu 7 years ago

2 monkeys