You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 31Article 482458

Mzbel takes Article Wan off 'JM Toaso' concert

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Lukeman 7 years ago

All these are dead artists looking for a way to resurrect their careers...Apuu.

• marshal 7 years ago

they focus on their dead carrier...n stop jm or wat eva

• lrn 7 years ago

Kwasiasem! all this nonsense is a waste of resources and some idiots will still endorse it! look at the class of so called actors and artists on the picture and one can easily conclude that they are all celebrities with no su ...

• Akua 7 years ago

JM Toaso, haters baaaa gbo. Mzbel u dey be waaaaaa. Thanks

• Philip Whyte 7 years ago

look at fool call Akua, check the artist on the bill, dead celebrities. Kurasini baa

• @ lukeman 7 years ago

Whether dead or alive dey are performing.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

JM toaso that is another peaceful statement of you,God bless ghana.

• Israel Atiah 7 years ago

Enemies are not God . Don't mind them Mzbel more shots.

• Cee Usa 7 years ago

Good one my dear yes Mahama dee beeeee Jm toaso don't mind them ungrateful people like npp can you release a new one if you can kindly do that

• Mawuse 7 years ago

Are these people artists? If this concert is for JM then he is doomed. No wonder Ghana is the cross road.

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Look at the kind of celebrities she has invited. Koo Fori, Adane Best, and Co. Tweaaa.. your so called JM has already loss the election so don't worry yourself koraaa

• Akua Aboagyewaa 7 years ago

You are worried and hater....leave Mzbel alone...Gh doesn't belong to NPP and you...calling a woman ashawo is derogatory to every woman and ur mother didn't sleep with only your dad alone so is ur mum also ashawo??ask yoursel ...

• Abusuapayin , AKÒTE-TRAIO 7 years ago

Silly ugly bitch let's wait if u people can perform

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Which JM is Mzbel talking about? Jose Mourinho or Jonathan Mensah or John Mensah, ex-black star defender. JM my foot, Ghanaians are now wide awake wai.

• Kee 7 years ago

NO WONDER YOU ALL BELONG TO THE CORRUPT AND STEALERS PARTY. ABEN NO BEBOM NA WOARA HURU KOTOM NSAWAM STRAIGHT

• Jz 7 years ago

God bless you miz, u have our support. jm toaso wai cox jm deserves a 2nd chance

• van 7 years ago

this is so stupid, waa look at this bush artiste, mizbel is very very stupid girl. for me I don't call this people artiste I call them ants.

• kkb 7 years ago

Y do NPP supporters always finds problem wit those celebraties endorsing JM. U people are making NPP as a party dat cnnt toralate others is very very bad paaaaa.

• ICE PRINCE 7 years ago

Good ideal gal,JM TOASO

• jahsonwilliams 7 years ago

This mzbel is the best prostitute in Ghana with this foolish guys fooling themselves!! empty people!!

• van 7 years ago

hmmm so 8years couldn't solve ur problem then u should go to the bush ,because the so called mahama u er following doesn't care about u,villagers, poor people.