You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 31Article 482386

Diamond Appiah mocks Afia Schwarzeneger over her new lover

Read Comments Comments (66)

• I AM WHO I AM 7 years ago

Well said Diamond . this ugly animal Afia has meet her meter.. So ugly wide mouth thinks she's on top of all ... Ashawo gimiii Afia. You have nothing yet keeps insulting and bragging odwan schwasnagger.

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

I think Ghanaians are not matured enough to use this social media.look at the stupid things they do with them.Diamond and Afia.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

I GUESS THE GNASHING DAIMOND WOULD HAVE LOVED TO HAVE A DARK, TALL, ATHLETIC, HANDSOME MAN LIKE AFIA SHWARZENEGER NEW CATCH. HOW CAN YOU IN ONE VEIN DESCRIBE SOMEONE AS A PROFESSIONAL SECURITY MAN AND IN THE NEXT VEIN SUGGEST ...

• Kweku 7 years ago

How can a parliamentary candidate with a billionaire hubby envy a jobless girl n her jobless gigolo hubby eeeeiiiii ghanafo) bi agyimi papa, do u know the properties n cars she owns n the money she is spending on the election ...

• Goal.com 7 years ago

Kweku,,honorable my Ffffft

• Sinclear 7 years ago

SO THEY ARE BOTH THE SAME.
    APPIA IS A SECREAT LOVER OF OBINIM AND AFIA LOOKS AND SMELL LIKE VILLEGE GIRL

• Ajele 7 years ago

Afia so u were making noise n bragging about a Gigolo haaaaahaaaaaaaa am happy Diamond has expose u that ony3 obiaaaa. Were u not bragging he is ur ATM when he is a broke nigger. U wish u had a billionaire chasing after u but ...

• MARILYN 7 years ago

THE TRUTH OF THE MATTER IS ,AFIA MET HER METER PERIOD. BCOS SINCE DIAMOND STARTED INSULTING N EXPOSING HER IS LIKE SHE DOESNT EXIST ANYMORE. DIAMOND HAS TAKEN HER SHINE BCOS SHE IS A POLITICIAN N ANYTHING SHE SAYS NOW IS HEA ...

• Kukwa 7 years ago

Why do stupid Ghanaian men always call women pristitutes? I guess they are all pimps otherwise how would they know.

• Lor 7 years ago

Seriously I don't know why some men call ladies prostitute,maybe their sisters and mothers are holy virgins like Mary....

U hate her that's cool but the guy is not in war with you. Mind ur business bitch. Congrats Afie

• Ama 7 years ago

That is cruel, how can you hate your fellow human being to that extent. This is beyond hate, love has no price, if someone meets a billionaire, the love has nothing to do with the wallet.

diamond, your attitude does not m ...

• Maame 7 years ago

You said it best Ama. And Miss D not every woman is after a billionaire as you may think. Am not a fan of Afia either. But gosh you are such a shame

• Yaa 7 years ago

Madam busy body where is your millionaire husband?

• Tami 7 years ago

I am not a fan of both of these women but i have to say this.. Diamond it is paining you lol ashi wo oh! Let afia enjoy her man n find your own

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

I think Diamond Appiah hit below the belt. I admire her but for referring to a man as an imbecile, I am sorry, its not not not.. Parliamentary aspirants, don't talk like this cuz they re considered role models to others

• Banger 7 years ago

Bullshit.afia has finally met her match.that big lips dick suckin bitch.all she knos is insults.thank u diamond

• DD 7 years ago

Well said....people in power shouldn't be so petty and immature! They should know better cos they are Role models. May God give our leaders wisdom...

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

Whar Afia u hv bt half of it , Afia dont this useless idiot n concentrate what u are doing Afia n dont mind this fool

• Arnold 7 years ago

ashawo! !! let see ur sakawa billionaire. all u do is to go after people's husband. attention seeker

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

DIAMOND THIS IS NOT YOUR BUSSINES,THE GUY LOOK NICE THAN YOUR KOLIKO BOYS IN GHANA.

• Gloria 7 years ago

Afia is too much

• LADY PII 7 years ago

I AM A WOMAN BUT I CAN SEE CLEARLY THAT AFIA IS TOO UGLY.

• truth 7 years ago

idiot! let me see ur pictures. @lady pii. Ashawo just lik Diamond that sleeps with people's husband. kwasiaaaaa ba

• Abrewa nana 7 years ago

My dear Diamond give it to her she think she can insult anybody with that her big mouth and go free

• Esi 7 years ago

Has Afia stopped bed wetting? Can Kennedy Agyapong help me with an answer, pls?

• Rita 7 years ago

No wonder Diamond attends Obinim's church. Her foul mouth is just like her preacher. What business is it of yours who Afia chooses to date? These two childish women need to be banned from social media.

• A Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

They're disgrace to Christianity. May God change their stony hearts.

• Goal.com 7 years ago

So who is going to vote for this woman to be MP or what, she just open his mouth and remove anything from it to the public....... I will not wst my vote in this then am a fool papapaa

• Jonhson 7 years ago

We in her constituency are voting for her bcos of the good projects she is doing in trobu. Do u think voting will be done on the internet. She deserves to be our MP bcos she is a beautiful ,well educated n fearless lady. The ...

• A Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

@ Johnson...So u will vote for someone because of her beauty and a project she's putting up huh?

• Houdini 7 years ago

You might be the imbecile of a man this bleached bitch is talking about. Anybody who goes to Obinim church is a fool but this whore Diamond is worse than a fool. She has appointed herself the Spokeswoman for that Idiot Obinim ...

• johnny 7 years ago

banyin Taabo,you call this a lady and a mp,my foot,you wait and see after obinim have had sex with her,he will tell her her nyas is like a manhole.

• Bobo 7 years ago

Per this nonsense you have already lost this battle, u such an idiot Diamond

• Afia 7 years ago

These soo called celebrities shd go n read d article written by Kobina Ansah "The internet knows no sorry". Enough of d hatred, childish n uncivilised behaviour.

• Agnes 7 years ago

God punish u,foolish woman wat is wrong if she fall inlov wit a poor guy??,poor guys should nt marry or.fool...

• Delaycoco2 7 years ago

Now I have to say this once and for all , diamond you are very jealous u kn that , I knew it that u will come around with some stories about them becos u cry find ur own man . I pity u so much and the man who will even fuck u ...

• Kwamesefa sino 7 years ago

Waawww so pple can hold offense to this level eei, if she has hers today urs might b tmoro. And it seems efia is her standard of life. What a pity.

• Kakaki 7 years ago

Hatred and Jealousy that is what this woman is Diamond or trash. Live the woman alone to have her life whoever she picks to be her lover. Real ladies don't talk like this they respect others and themselves and what comes out ...

• jeanette 7 years ago

Very bad

• ohene 7 years ago

i fucked both WHORES in trumu

• SAA 7 years ago

Wooo Ashawo Diamond.. Go and find your husband ooo tom.. Jealosy go kill you.. Bleaching ambassador.. e dey pain you papa Afia is happily married and you are here making fucking noise aboa ba tesewo.. Asahwao ni baa wooo.. ...

• Israel Atiah 7 years ago

May be the two have their own issues that no one can determined. People leaved them.

• k.k 7 years ago

DIAMOND,Ashawo.JEALOUSY.Your end will be misserable .

• truth 7 years ago

Heavens.

diamond is taking revenge on obinim remember how afia insulted him last year

• chalie 7 years ago

This so called Diamond is a cheap talker. Your words will condemn you!

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Sounds childish and tasteless at the same time. It is something I'll associated with high school kids who have too much time on their hands. No matured and respectful person, however beautiful, will spew this childish stuff o ...

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

How many billionaire men are there for Ghanaian women to marry?

• Tiefe Ebon Kunnn 7 years ago

Ghana parliament eho beye dwe. Asomasi bi a wowo USA mpo IQ ewosoro kyen won nyinaa.

• k ntehua 7 years ago

THE FOOL THAT THIS DIAMOND IS....WHY DO YOU SAY GOD IS NOT LIKE A NIGERIAN??? YOU BEHAVE LIKE THE INTERNET OPERATES IN WHICHEVER HOLE YOU FIND YOURSELF.....HOW WOULD YOU FEEL IF SOMEONE TAGGED GHANAIANS THE SAME WAY??....IF ...

• Nigeria man 7 years ago

Tell her to keep her mouth shot or I will help her do that . She have no fear to use my country name while mocking her fellow woman .

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

Who is better ? A known Obinim sex slave or Afia with her new found lover ? Billionaires don't deal with bleached whores of your calibre.

• serwa 7 years ago

wasn't even wearing a ring and you claim to be married hahaha

• Effe 7 years ago

Isn't Diamond vying for a political position. Can't she just keep quiet and let Afia be. Diamond should exhibit good qualities of a leader if she intends to win even though I hate Afia for her ungodly outbursts.

• Afia schwa 7 years ago

Afia bouncerwaa.
    hehe... i laugh enter night club bypassing all de bouncers

• Kojo Abbey 7 years ago

Diamond. Do you want to behave like Stupid Dishonourable Agyapong with stupid talk. You are campaigning for a political office and you are opening your connerbeef like this. Marrying a man lionair and you are still opening yo ...

• Nigeria man 7 years ago

Bia !! Kedu giwa bu nwantakiri .....what are you called Diamond or what ever .You have no manners .imagine . You have shown ghaninas as a whole that you lack moral values and home training . How can you talk to your fellow w ...

• Seth Konadu 7 years ago

Diamond it does not speak well of u.love is in the eye of the beholder you should rather apologize to sister Afua.

This demon calling herself diamond! Show ur rich tick tall husband for us to see obaa.
    I can see how this demon is boiling inside. Hahahaha hey ashiwooo ashiwooo papaa bring ur husband and kids let's see them
    No wonder ...

• lala 7 years ago

just go and stay with your billionaire husband leave them alone you love with money and somebody don't. go away jelosiii

• muzzmen 7 years ago

I cant believe u are aspiring to be an MP and yet u go on social media to act so childishly. I dont know you but please i think to be a leader you need to have certain qualities that sets u aside from other people. May God gr ...

• Lor 7 years ago

Sometimes silence is just the best..... And that's exactly wat Afia is doing...we should mind our speech at all times...kos they say a lot about us....replace the insults with words of advice......that will help besides love ...

• sharp 7 years ago

Diamond why do u hate n jealous Afia so much? this one too wants to be a parliamentarian. I pray she doesn't win. Diamond whore n smelly.

• Mirakil 7 years ago

N so wat? Where x ur billoniarre intelligent husband? N she really want to speak fr her constituency??? Ah! No wonder it's a chicken party. Rubbish!!!

• CHORKOR SCHOO.L BOY 7 years ago

HOW MANY MEN SAW THE UNDER CANOE OF AFIA BEFORE HER MARRIAGE?