You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 31Article 482378

I made a mistake! Bride runs out of wedding reception

Read Comments Comments (52)

• AbasZ 7 years ago

Oooooooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!

• POW@Bursting loose 4 Hillary 7 years ago

For you know it's a publicity stunt. Other than that, what the hell was fucking wrong with her to take such a last minute plan?

• APONKYE 7 years ago

She is running away from the gargantuan dick. Why are they running after her while she's running to save her pussy from harm. She's only worried about her pussy.

• EFO KOKU 7 years ago

It's a movie. I've watched it before.

• BOBBY 7 years ago

na wa oh , Let pray to Baba God for that marriage oh .

Tired of this bullshit news from Nigeria

• CONTEMNOR 7 years ago

SHE COULDNT STAND THE STENCH AND SMELL OF THE GROOM, VERY TYPICAL AMONG ALATA ANAGO MEN. NIGERIAN MEN HAVE SMELLY MOUTHS. INFACT THIS BRIDE HAS DID THE THE RIGHT THING. HAD SHE STAYED , THE NEXT THING WILL BE TEACHING HER TO ...

• Bongo 7 years ago

How do you know that their mouth smell. Maybe you're gay. All I know is so many Ghanians women like these men. Jealousy man

• CONTEMNOR 7 years ago

I CANNOT BE GAY LIKE YOU. I KNOW BY SOCIAL INTERACTION IN SCHOOL AND AT THE WORK PLACE. THEY DONT USE DEODORANT. SMELLY ARMPITS AND LOUD MOUTH ALL DAY

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

NAH TRUE TALK OOOOH DEM SMELL LIKE SHIT eggs WISE-TALK

• Agbogboloshie Makola 7 years ago

Average Ghanians will insults and insults yet most are cowards even in their own country.

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

SHUT THE FUCK UP COS YOU DON'T KNOW THE FUCK YOU TALKING ABOUT. ALATAFUO DEY SMELL WELL WELL ALL OVER DEM BODY AND ALWAYS TRY TO COVER IT WITH EXPENSIVE COLOGNES. WHY DO YOU THINK MOST BEAUTIFUL NIGERIAN WOMEN DON'T WANT DAT ...

• Charlotte Osei 7 years ago

Aahahaha

• Akufo addos Yoruba children 7 years ago

Either mahama wife sister that is married to a Nigerian man or nana akufos addos Yoruba children will still be running ghana . Kwasia like you Romano aka comtemnor will still be here next year talking rubbish while your mat ...

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

FOOL I DON'T NEED TO BUILD ANYMORE HOUSE , WHAT I HAVE IS MORE THAN ENOUGH FOR ME TO ENJOY LIFE.

• ROMANO HIV POSITIVE CONTEMNOR 7 years ago

Apuuuu!! Aboaba like you can never built more than a toilet. I'm sure all your Romano contemnor family sleeps in one toilet room. Foolish dirty dreadlocked hiv positive imbecile

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

JEALOUS IDIOTA , COME TO SANTA MONICA TO CHECK MY BEAUTIFUL BEACH FRONT HOME, GO TO AIRPORT VALLEY TO SEE MY VILLA AND THEN GO TO BEACH ROAD TAKORADI WHERE I HAVE DONATED MY LUXURY BOYS QUATERS TO A HADICAPED WOMAN AND HER T ...

Apuuuu ! What about your swimming pool too? Jealous ? Lol. That's Ghanaian trait PhD . Only in ghana that supposedly rich talk about land cruiser and swimming pool they have . All what you have even my ordinary manager ha ...

• peeeeeee 7 years ago

Romano my hero

• Ty 7 years ago

If not fraud money what else will they like? We all know GhanaIan women do not work or have ambitions, check 9ja women and see how ambitious they are so you guys can't fuck with them. Stephanie okereke has got a movie role in ...

• JM 2020 7 years ago

There could be psychiatric problem here.

• Truly Ghanaian 7 years ago

Right decision

• Afia 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm. n y wait til last day n d marriage has even b blessed. There z more into dis. God huv mercy.

• obi 7 years ago

eii Nigerian MEN when ll may of them change

• Dele momodu 7 years ago

Ahahaahahah

• Ade Cooker 7 years ago

We run things for cowards like you

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

KWASIA LIKE YOU I BLAME GHANA GOVERNMENT FOR MAKING AN IDIOT AND THIEFMAN LIKE YOU RICH.

Spending your whole wretched life on internet will not make even your own government make your lazy ass rich . You can never be rich because your mind and your soul were born poor. Your best bet in life is to insult. Ahahaha

• Jackie appiah,Nelson,Lydia, Samira ba 7 years ago

Lol. arik airways and africa world airlines are full of Ghanaian women trooping to nigeria for you know what every single day. Lol. Go to kotoka and see for yourself. Lol. Smelly dreadlocked kwasia like you

• Ty 7 years ago

Yes we know that but why are u boasting of fucking cheap women? Honestly I will boast of fucking with a 9ja, togolese, Liberian and ivorian women lol..tell me the women u mentioned what substance do they have apart from pushy ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

THEY ARE CRAZEY

• starlyn 7 years ago

This is crazy (lol)

• Agyemang 7 years ago

A movie set

• JAY 7 years ago

This is a MOVIE

• polly 7 years ago

the husband should allow her go bcs earlier the better

• SLIMMART 7 years ago

Are these photos scenes from a Nollywood movie, or the real thing? How crazy can Nigerians be?

• agyapee147 7 years ago

good news for the man, why beg her? it is better now than after consumation and may be children.

• alice 7 years ago

God should help them ooh especially the wife

• ernesto 7 years ago

this is what we'll experience in ghana should
    we make the mistake of voting nana addo and
    npp into power

• KOFI AFRICAMAN 7 years ago

PRIMITIVE PEOPLE. STOP INSULTONG FELLOW AFRICANS. MY GOODNESS!!

• Ben 7 years ago

Hahahahaaaa sorry oooo husband

• Kwadwo Nigeria 7 years ago

why do Ghanaweb report Nigeria news?Nigerian does not report Ghana news if Ghanaweb does not v anything to report they shld rather report Togo news.cos Nigerians r jealous of Ghana they does not want Ghana to bit them in ever ...

• Corri 7 years ago

This's serious for a lady to do such thing to a man .men watch before .na wa oooo.this can happen to anyone.

• Corri 7 years ago

This's serious for a lady to do such thing to a men.

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Hmmmmm is this a news

• Abalo 7 years ago

what a shock news, I wish I was there, please we should always make a final decision bfoer we jump into married because it is a life time event ,make a final conclusions abt the health, family background,personality n social ...

• nunana 7 years ago

Didn't she foresaw the reason before she got married hahahahahaha

• Righteou s 7 years ago

where was her brain when she was been proposed to. dis one b stupidity aaah

• Alice 7 years ago

oooooooooh what a pitty

• KK 7 years ago

waaa see all dis stupid tin

• Amed 7 years ago

hmmmmmm!! wahala for that man. why shouldn't he lived her alone by rather chasing her again.

• nana akua 7 years ago

oh sorry for groom