Kumawood's Mmebusem ties the knot with longtime girlfriend

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Reggie 7 years ago

but she looks young

• lee 7 years ago

This is real Love

• addy Max 7 years ago

Hmmmmmmm. Anyways Love goes where Love is. Congrat. Mr. & Mrs. May God bless ur. Union.

• ALEX FLORIDA 7 years ago

movie.............

• pkirks 7 years ago

I am not against the marriage ,but it seems the lady is this Mongolian types and if she is then this guy has done the impossibility and he need a to be congratulated . I really wish he will have the support from family and fr ...

• Ap3s3 7 years ago

She indeed has down syndrome.

• kofi adu 7 years ago

no way. he wants to take advantage of her.it could not be money but slavery. watch out. he agenda is crime. he must be stopped.

• One 7 years ago

charley, what be de title????

• Dr. Yaw fosu-korankye, NC 7 years ago

I believe the lady has down syndrome, that's what is making look younger. Anyway I'm hoping they find the happiness in their union, if it's not from a movie shot

• Dr. Yaw fosu-korankye, NC 7 years ago

Cheap man, love can be complex sometimes. It's all about taste, vision and aspirations. You might not know the taste of the guy. So lets not play devil's advocate but rather hope for the best for them. Have a blessed day!!!

• Diasporan 7 years ago

This journalist needs to return to Grade 5. He says "photos, which "has" gone viral, intead of "photos, which "have" gone viral.

• pkirks 7 years ago

You too
    INSTEAD AND NOT INTEAD

• Arrested 7 years ago

hahaha..wooow..no one is perfect indeed...

• ABAN KOTOKO 7 years ago

Wow. Good one. No one is perfect. Ghanaians like "brofos3m" too much.
    People must always speak on the issue and the grammatical corrections because no one is perfect.

• ABAN KOTOKO 7 years ago

Wow. Good one. No one is perfect. Ghanaians like "brofos3m" too much.
    People must always speak on the issue and the grammatical corrections because no one is perfect.

• princess adofo 7 years ago

hahahaha

• papi 7 years ago

Well done bro

• Franklin Osei 7 years ago

Hahaha I can't help but a add ma voice...ei.. I mean ma laf

• Pro. Jane Sacko 7 years ago

Either movie or joke.

• Francaa 7 years ago

Have you ever thought about making money through a different income source? If not then I present to you ZARFUND.
    You can earn up to $80,000 Within Few Months In this New found Bitcoin Business.
    This business has already tu ...

• jak 7 years ago

How should you be contacted

• mama 7 years ago

Asem big

• Arrested 7 years ago

wooow...i realli do love diz kumawood actors..not of their acting carer sake buh dey are wll cultured n do respect dem sef..congrat ma man..may God richly bles u

• MOI 7 years ago

IS THIS WEDDING FOR REAL OR A PART FROM A MOVIE?

• friend 7 years ago

Happy marriage bro

• Adjoa Adiepena 7 years ago

If this isn't love, tell me what it is?

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Either !!This is Down Syndrome Love.Hahaha

• BERNARD 7 years ago

ARE(0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL NOW!

ARE(0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS T ...

• Rondy Gh 7 years ago

This one die3 still I can't believe it

• Kenneth 7 years ago

Is it really the case of a movie we're seeing or a reality?

• gyataba 7 years ago

eii is that a dead body? holy zachariah mehn.

• Obeng Dorcas 7 years ago

Happy marriage

• Theodora 7 years ago

Do u people call this love.....wooow ...I can't believe this

• Thunder 7 years ago

Gold digger. The lady's parents are rich. He wants to exploit that's why he will go someone with down syndrome

• Gifty Eunice 7 years ago

Hmmmm i wish dem guud marriage n de best in life.if is true dat is nt a movie den their name should go to guinness book record because de guy has done wht seems to be impossible